Shinco 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (SO32AS) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,999
Currently unavailable
Shinco 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (SO32AS)
4.3 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Product
    DHARMESH N VASAVA (May 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice picture and soundsVery low price this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at lowest price.
    PRAVEEN (Apr 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good quality led I have bought ever at lowest price.Picture quality is superb.Smart android system.WiFi supported.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Himanshu (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Deepak (Apr 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smart tv
    Harish Prajapati (Apr 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good features smart led tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    G Suresh Reddy (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm buying this T.V. One by one 2 pics
    RUSHIK (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    This T.V.is very Good because 1.very best price 2. picture quality is very good 3. Very important this T.V.is SMART T.V.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Ande Tejaswi Durga (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    everything is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart tv at a very affordable price
    Pawan Gupta (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice tv. Purchased in the month of January and I am truly satisfied with the performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Saravanan (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi my name saravanan I had by shinco 80 cm(32 inches)hd Tv it's good pitcher quality work super fast it's sound is also berry good it's best one and also it's work we try well in net an online serial an moviesIT'S VERRY CHEAPER IN PRICE WITH A BEST PRODUCTU CAN IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good quality LED TV
    AJIT KR SINGH (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    I am very proud to purchase my LED TV shinco on my wife birthday to gift her , really this item value of money ,and seller staff are very friendly and cooperative
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance is excellent
    RAMU Orre (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    i bought this TV over INR 9900, and this is completely worth.Thank you SHINCO
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    MAHENDRA Rajput (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Smart features and best picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chandrasekar (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dr. J.NEELAKANDAN (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The display
    Mansani Roshan (Apr 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I own 32in smart tv ,. I found two issues with this tv. One the display - color are extremely unnatural they get super bright in a frame if we have any dark color the whole fram gets the effected. And the blacks its get very hard to see picture in night frames. I have reduced the prob but couldn't resolve, by adjusting picture setting. However it hurts the eye. Second problem is its out dated or week cpu performance. Not sure which is it. .... I can not suggest this unless its ur budget and ur ready to adapt. Tv is "ok".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need a full Software Update and a few bugs to be fixed
    Indranil (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 2 months:We all know the pro's.Lets talk about cons.1. Smart features is poor. Cant update youtube app. Sometimes apps are being crashed or tv freezes.2. While changing the pixel quality in any app, screen flickers for 1 sec. Not visible in dth connection.3. Sometimes wifi connect confirmation sound continues without stopping. And tv freezes. We have to restart tv.If Shinco is reading this, plz upgrade the software version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy
    Masood (Apr 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Very cheap product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perthatic customer service
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I boight this product and as you see in description we need to install app to book installation i did that product has been delivered on 20th april 2019 however even after booking installation no one turned back neither i am receving any help or support from customer service,perthatic customer support ever gone through
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com