Sanyo 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (XT-55A081U) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 44,999
Currently unavailable
Sanyo 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (XT-55A081U)
4.2 111 ratings &
111 reviews
  • 5 ★
    67
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 111 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money Product
    Kesav (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Booked this 55 inch TV when Mi TV 4 Pro is available at 45K during Big Billion Day sales. I believed in the Brand and the Service(Sanyo and Panasonic;Never disappointed with Service and installation. They installed the TV within 2 hours after my call to Sanyo customer care; Coming to the Details of TV after 2 days of use1. The picture quality is top notch. IPS LED SuperBright Panel is Very Good. All You tube videos are excellent on this TV. DTH HD channels are really Good but SD Channels are not that good. i do not know about HDR and what it does so far,may be i have to do a bit more research on this.2. Android TV functionality is very good, it has basic apps installed and i installed Hotstar and Netflix. Amazon Prime is Not available. Youtube videos plays very smooth and Superb.3.I connected my 2TB Ext Hard disk and it played all format videos without any lag. Thanks to it's 2.5G RAM.4. videos from USB also played very smooth.5.It has a ARC (sound out) on HDMI-2 ;6. Connected my Firestick to this TV and watching movies in this is really Good.7. With the SBI offers and Amazon pay balance i got this TV for 46K which i feel is worth the money.will update more details after full testing.The Air mouse feature works perfectly fine. Google assistant works very well. I had some trouble in installing some apps like Sun Nxt. But after restartin the TV, they seem to work OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb picture quality
    Mohammed Iqbal (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    GOOD TV AND GOOD PICTURE QUALITY WITH YOUTUBE HD VIDEO.I AM ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ALL VIDEO STREAMING APP LIKE ALTBALAJI, HOTSTAR AND ZEE5. I ALO DOWLODE FEW GAME FROM GOOGLE PLAY.PLZ REMAMBEE WHILE SETTING YOUR TV DO IT PROPERLY WITH THE HELP OF HIGH SPEED WIFI.SOUND QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. AFTER CONECTIN IT FROM MY SOUND SYSTEM I CAN FEEL THE DOLBY SOUND..OVER ALL VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND VALUE FOR MONEY....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money.
    Thileeban Annadurai (Nov 15, 2018) on Amazon
    An excellent android TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality Product, 4K Videos are the Best
    Suresh Bhashyam (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Sanyo is nothing but Panasonic, I dont feel any difference because the picture quality is too Good and we can play 4K Videos at the best, Sound quality is also Good at its best. Most of the Apps are Pre-Installed including Chrome Cast and easy navigation too. I would like to Thank Amazon for delivering it very soon and providing such a good product at its best Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product Value for Manoy
    Rajnish R. (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    The price is very low but quality is high comparable with TV of double the price. Installation in Bnagalore not efficient, took 24 hours and about 10 reminders. Lack of cordination
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved my TV...
    Swati Garg (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Service from Amazon and Sanyo was super prompt...loved my product...picture quality and sound isn't that great but it's the best in this price range...you tube works like a miracle...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb android tv
    Joslynn Dcosta (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent tv. Sound quality is amazing. Features are also superb. Youtude works very nice. Installation is also easy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Sheel (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent 55 inch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best 4K Android TV, completely happy
    Srinivas (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Brought this 55 inches droid series android tv during Great Indian Festival. Got delivered today at around 3 pm. I called their callcenter for installation, got call from their technician in 15 minutes and by 4 pm he is my home to install. Very professionally installed. Excellent TV, very user friendly interface to connect and operate. Excellent picture quality and what i liked most importantly is the audio quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product from Sanyo
    Srinath Narra (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product from Sanyo. Compared with MI, picture clarity is very good but Should be improved in sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is as promised
    Madhukar (Dec 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb TV, with amazon prime video and Netflix the performance and Clarity is as per the 4K standard. I would recommend this product to others. Do not go for SONY, SAMSUNG and LG, as they loot money from consumers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great TV
    Bibhakar Kumar (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    A real value for money product. I have been using it for 02 months now it?s great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    C.K. Thakkar (Jan 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money with all latest features. Very good sound and display. Technician arrived in less than 2 hours of delivery for installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product Worth For Money.
    S M SALEHEEN (Jan 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Every Things In This TV Are Awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely Value for money.
    Dinesh Babu (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture and sound quality is more than adequate. Only issue I have is HDMI arc output is not working but able to use it with built in Bluetooth. Apps are working fine.Pros:Slim TV not slim like MIBuilt in speakers good for watching serials and TV showsVoice search is goodDelivery and installation was to quickResponsive support via phone and messageSome of cons:Boot up takes 5 to 10 secondsOptical port is missingHDMI and USB port placed back side of TV. Difficult to access it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product for the price offering. Highly recommended!
    VK (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product for the price offered under this category. Does exactly what is said through Google voice assistant. Checked 4K quality through 4K demos which they play in showrooms and does show brilliant colours as expected by a 4K UHD TV. Netflix, Hotstar works through Google app Store. Netflix gives an error saying not compatible completely but still works. Have been using it for long hours of online streaming and have not experienced even a single time of internet disconnect. All you need is a good internet connection like 40mbps+. Overall 5 stars to this product and no complaints. One suggestion to Panasonic installation personal to have some features knowledge about the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IPS LED The new era of viewing.
    Manjeet Singh (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Like the picture quality and soundDislike the voice pictures and limited smart features.At the cost 48,000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Nazeer Hussain (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product .Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 55 inch
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rg (Jun 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good tv
    Shaik Papa Saheb (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good TV, please add amozon prime app
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    PST (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good!
    MF (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Total value for money. The picture quality is very good and the colours very true. Transitions are smooth and the 60hz rate makes for an enjoyable visual experience. The sound quality is very crisp and clear with no jarring even when played at high volumes. Handles the wattage very comfortably. Navigating through the apps takes some time but then I found the voice control to be very useful and quick. I have not connected it to an external sound bar nor tried the usb port so may review again. As of now enjoying it thoroughly. Also I must add that the installation was very professionally carried out on the same day as I received the set. Good follow up from the call centre. Very satisfying experience all round.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The name is enough!! Sanyo is now owned by panasonic
    Vikram Deep Singh (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Best screen in the category!! Reliable and elegant !! Quality of remotes and the screen itself is worth experiencing!! Japan never let?s you down!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sanyo TV
    Parasar (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Enthusiast (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    CHAITANYA K. (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sanyo brand product is expected to be better packaged
    Unnikrishnan (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product and value for money. However, Sanyo engineering could do better to provide bezel colour lighter like brushed champagne, brushed copper or brushed Aluminium... The present bezel is too dark to be aesthetic in usual room light.There is a gap of about 2 mm between picture panel and bezel and the panel is shaking in between... The installation person said that this is normal ...Though the bill says panel is IPS, there is no mention about it in package or manual...The picture quality is good and worth the money ... But not comparable with premium model picture quality as there is no picture upscaling or super bright panel ...Sanyo could have provided unified remote which is a useful and inexpensive value addition...Sound is also value for money ...Smart features are working perfectly, but startup is slow, probably because of android OS.On the whole, this is a value for money product. Sanyo is a reputed brand from Japan and hopefully Panasonic should be able to maintain the brand reputation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com