Sanyo 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (Kaizen Series XT-55A082U) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,999
Currently unavailable
Sanyo 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (Kaizen Series XT-55A082U)
3.5 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stable product no issue
    Sunil K. (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good buying best quality no problem at all.!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Kalpesh P. (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product..good picture quality...good sound system...network connection for wifi good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Swapan Dutta (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohammed Ahsanuddin (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Sanyo best 📺
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Manoj (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    9 month, and good product in best price.Picture quality good in notmal range local cable operators.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good picture clarity but very poor audio
    Ganesh Rao M (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Picture clarity and smart features are very good for the priceBut the audio quality is really poor . It sounds like mono. No real bass and treble. Need to have a seperate sound bar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after a year
    Jegapriyan (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound Quality, Picture Quality is Awesome but remote quality i s not up to mark..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SanyNO
    Pallavi Kapri (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    It's been 13 months since I've purchased this product and we have already faced issues with the panel. The cost of repair for this is 14,300. I would rather purchase a new TV than invest in something which again has no warranty.Wouldn't recommend this particular model/brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy, worst product
    Aron (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Please don't buy, dont think its original, hardly used for month, now full of grid lines on the screen, worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product 😞
    HANSRAJ KUMAWAT (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Facing problem... Picture not showing only voice coming after half an hour or 1 hour.... Time not fix...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product has manufacturing defect...
    Eapen A C (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Its not properly working.. I had made several complaints.. But so far not rectified the complaint... It's smart function is not working properly... If i opted for Android function once.. I can't switch over to tv channel function.. Itsca manufacturing defect.. The company may be directed to replace the product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com