Sanyo 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-49S8100FS) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,999
Currently unavailable
Sanyo 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-49S8100FS)
4.0 353 ratings &
353 reviews
  • 5 ★
    183
  • 4 ★
    80
  • 3 ★
    33
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (183)
  • 4★ (80)
  • 3★ (33)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 353 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money Smart LED TV
    Jitendra Chaudhari (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    I'm writing this review after 10 days of experiencing this TV.Pros:1] Very clear and high quality picture and HD is truly great to experience.2] Sound quality is too good and doesn't require any external speakers for living room size of 18''x12''. It is crystal clear even on low sound.3] Youtube button on the remote is very good feature since i use to play Youtube more often than any other apps.4] Once connected through your wifi, it experience of watching online videos and movies is brilliant. Make sure to have good internet broadband and recommended for more than 1mbps.5] Written as Made in India product. Not sure where it is manufactured. Bought as it is a 70 years old Japanese brand.6] Sanyo service is very good and provided by Panasonic.Cons:1] Not supporting Hotstar videos, only audio is supported.2] Not supporting Amazon Prime videos.3] Not able to mirror my iphone. My iphone is searching to connect to Apple TV. maybe Apple doesn't allow its devices to connect to other than Apple devices.4] Not able to download apps.But we can connect through google to various websites.I'm giving 5 stars for value for money product with excellent quality and at par with korean brands (chinese brands are not reliable).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome TV
    Shubham D. (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    TV quality is very good...Fitting is done properly by the service guys...good TV at this buget...wanted some more features like amazon prime video and much more...but still its okay as i already have a fire stick for that...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinnakota Sitaramarao (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    A Very good product from Sanyo , value for money under 35k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bharat (Aug 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice tv for 40k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • or Samsung TV's will have a better picture quality
    Manjunath (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Just one word: Fabulous. The real life of the TV comes into play when you play HD videos. The IPS panel is a treat to watch. Never think for a moment that Sony, LG, or Samsung TV's will have a better picture quality. This TV has the same as them due to IPS panel. Screen mirroring with your phone works great on this. I use this to watch Amazon Prime Videos as it cannot be opened on any TV without Amazon fire tv stick. The user interface is simple and a lot better than other TVs. The remote has dedicated keys to Youtube, Netflix, Internet etc.The best feature of this TV is audio only. Where you can switch the display off if you are listening to music so that only sound plays thereby saving electricity. It is a value for money device. No second thoughts. Buy this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing TV at the given price- decent SmartTV options.
    Arpit Srivastava (Jul 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought 49 in FULL HD LED TV for 39k. Good delivery and good installation. I called for the installation on the day i received message from amazon that "Your product is out for delivery". The installation also happened same day. The technician could not do the installation confidently, so i helped him through the Wall mounting.Mounting - You will get a TV stand and Wall mount both. It's upto you if you want to rest your TV (on TV unit) or Mount it. But mounting on the wall will save space.About TV - Good picture quality and HD channels look very lively and pleasant. Sound is also satisfying considering the price we are paying for.I do not feel the need of connecting any external sound device as it does the job considering my room is bit long in length.It has 3 HDMI ports and 2 USBs giving you ample option to connect multiple devices.Great picture quality. Even in a well lit room, there is minimum glare.Remote is of good built and good ergonomics.SmartTV Options -1. Android mirroring works great, was able to watch Videos on Youtube and Pictures without any major lags.Since some people are complaining about the Lag during screen share,There is a little lag of 1 to 2 sec and that is fine.2. You tube works smoothly. You can connect youtube to your phone also Youtube-->Settings-->Watch on TV option.This way you will control the youtube through your phone and no TV remote will be required. Using your remote for browsing and navigation is little difficult but not annoying :) :)3. Netflix is good, requires subscription.4. Amazon Prime - Many buyers saying that no native Amazon Prime app available. Yes, True. The browser is not capable enough to play Prime videos, but you have below solutions: - Mirror your phone or Laptop and watch amazon Prime videos. Works really smooth. I tried connecting my Redmi Note 4 and could see JioTV - Connect through Laptop with HDMI and watch Prime videos.5. Wifi could have been more smarter as it sometimes forgets the password.Overall, It is really worth the money i spent.Installation is free and accessories provided. So just relax and enjoy unlike other brands which charge for installation as well.Any more doubts if you have, please comment below. I will try to reply.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brought Sanyo 49 smart LED
    Pawan Mishra (Aug 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Its my dream LED excellent picture quality and features all SMART apps are good, worth buying....rate it 5/5..happy and surprise to family...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nilan Nachappa (Aug 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy Deal :)
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Overall good product and value for money.Happy with product, quality & service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best purchase i had in a long time.
    Shashi Shinde (Aug 22, 2017) on Amazon
    What a lovely purchase, simply STUPENDOUS ! I am so impressed by this product i would rate it as one of the best purchases for me in a very long time. The TV although comes are a humble price tag of 38K but i simply have no words to describe how SUPERB it is, it even came with Bajaj FINSERVE easy EMI which was a icing on the cake during the Great Indian Sale. The sound & the picture quality would give any 80k-1.5 lakh TV a run for its money, i would highly recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a budget LED TV. I have been watching 1080p movies since the last 5 days & they have blown me away, i would strongly suggest you watch the movie SMURFS the village (2016) in 1080p on this TV you would immediately be blown away by the picture quality. The what impressed me even more was the Dolby surround sound WOW ! All you need to do is calibrate a user mode & set the volume levels that's it.. The sound is like a theatrical experience, SIMPLY ONE LOVELY PURCHASE !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pros Good panel, accurate color & sound representation Clean and ...
    Vishal Thadani (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    ProsGood panel, accurate color & sound representationClean and sleek designEasy to useGood response time with system and apps in generalLot of fine tuning features and presetsConsOnly Netflix & Youtube are apps of any use (these work really well though)TV stand screws not properly alliged (gave me a headache to assemble)OverallGiven the price point and features I have zero complaints, I really like and would buy it again - no doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Value for Low Price.
    Debesh (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Sound is bit low when using Tata Sky , However Sound is high on YouTube and Local Connection .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice tv
    Mridul Goel (Aug 29, 2017) on Amazon
    very nice tv, using it with ps4 and its amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C. Hotovec (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    The TV came as delivered and have been working great for over a month.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing smart tv superb
    Amazon Customer (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Thanks for amazon good delivery and service, installation done second day of delivery,Abot this tv it's really too good and budget value for money,I was confused to buy new smart tv so many brand compared, lastly I finally brought this 49 inch smart tv,Sound, smart feature and picture quality it's really too good no any issu all working fantastic mirrocast also too good and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sajid Sajan (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BURIDI RAMESH (Oct 1, 2017) on Amazon
    good product and best quality i am completely satisfy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great picture quality & Smart (Netflix)
    Nitin B. (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good picture quality. Netflix works excellent with the dedicated button on remote. Looks good too. Definitely a value for money tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pramila John (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit Joshi (Oct 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2017) on Amazon
    As of no issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Smart TV at the price range
    Subodh (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good Smart TV at the price range. Delivery was express( within a day) and installation was also done on the same day. Great service from Amazon and Sanyo. Picture quality is very good . Screen mirroring is great. After using the product one can say that other brands are over pricing their product. The only drawback is that their are no product updates therefore the browser will get outdated soon. Presently browser does not support Amazon prime and some other movie sites. The system also prevents loading of new browser or apps .Over all the best product and service available at the price range .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Raju N V J (Oct 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good one. Satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mayank (Dec 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product. Value for money. Got this product on 38999
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Decision!
    Shaibalik (Nov 20, 2017) on Amazon
    This is a fantastic TV for the price. I was planning to buy TCL but Sanyo is much much better in terms of quality of picture and sound. Is smart and works well and the Netflix and Youtube buttons works great! I am very happy with the TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Samson (Dec 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Really Amazing TV ... Excellent Picture Quality... Viewing angle are Superbb....Connect Home Theatre and feel Like real Theatre Experience..in Home I Love it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars but 2year audio ok but video frquen[y off
    TULSI RAM KUSHRE (Dec 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good TV for this price
    Hari Palani (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after using the TV for eight weeks of time.1. Bought 49inch smart T.V. for very good price during Sanyo 67th year offer sales.2. Great picture display with good sound quality.3. Most of Smart TV functions work Great, only worry is tying text to search in web browser, unable to add additional apps from play stores.4. Sanyo TV Remote was great, easy to hold and access all buttons&functions.5. Mirror casting works very smooth for all Android mobiles.6. Delivery in time by amazon/could tel India.7. Installation done by Panasonic support staff within few hours of delivery, Good service from Panasonic for Sanyo products.Very Good TV for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com