Sanyo 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-49S7200F) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,999
Currently unavailable
Sanyo 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-49S7200F)
4.3 399 ratings &
399 reviews
  • 5 ★
    230
  • 4 ★
    108
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    29
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (230)
  • 4★ (108)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (29)
Displaying 1-30 of 399 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent Japanese TV with superb after sales support
    Amazon Customer (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent quality excellent price,. Better than any Chinese brand and equal or better than Samsung. After sales is also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV at decent price
    Amazon Customer (Aug 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good TV. Had a thought about the TV Stand coming along with before buying. But I had to change the thought now. They are good quality ones. Sound quality is Great. I would rather not to compare with High End TV's. But this TV will serve the purpose... Specially "Thanks to Amazon" Great Service , Good Quality Product and for Prompt Delivery.!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice😎😎😎👍
    Amazon Customer (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice😎😎😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Kalai (Aug 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product and correct time delivery and amazon always good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full paisa wasool.
    Suman Sharma (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Just one word to say awesome,full value of money.l think picture quality is better than brand LG, Samsung, Micromax and many more.I got it at RS.16250 and I am sure that it fully paisa vasool product.only I want that it will have no need any maintenance with in next few years.happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very happy with purchase
    Rishab Garg (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Great quality and service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for bucks @8900
    J K (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it in 8900 in great Indian sale11000-1100(SBI)-1000(Amazon pay balance)And this TV is as good as best in this price segment with ips panel which is one of the bestAlso got 2 year of warranty and service center wall mounted day after deliveryJust go for it if you get it in 10-11k price bracketJust goFriends are giving me 9500 for it but I am telling I will sale it next year to buy 43-49 inch TVBut after getting it at this price I am overjoyedJust wowAlsoThis year great Indian sale was better than bbd sale because not everyone has hdfc card but almost every one has SBI cardSo thankful to Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than the BEST
    Prashant G (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Better than the BEST, full HD quality awesome, top notch video quality. Sound quality good, build quality good.Picture quality- 5/5Sound quality - 4/5Built quality -4/5Delivery fast, installation easySanyo customer service awesome.Don't think Go for it.Thanks Sanyo and Amazon for amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PRODUCT
    Vinoth K (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Super product high quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    It is my second Sanyo. Great buy at great price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel free
    Hareesha Gouda (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    I had doubts about this tv how is the picture quality but when I saw the videos on this I feel great.value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    RKS (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is very good. But I am yet to receive the documents for additional warranty of 1 year.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product for mid range buyers.
    Mandar (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Complete value for money. We never forget this deal by Amazon in our lives. All family members are very glad. Complete satisfaction. I strongly recommend this product to mid range buyers. Thanks a lot to Amazon for best service.and thanks a ton to Sanyo for the great product within very affordable price. Installation done within 12 hours of delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kodukkinra kaasukkum, athigamana payan.nampikkaiyaaga vaangalam.
    Kalaimahank (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    ✅✅✅✅✅✅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Dipesh (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Yogendra Prasad Gupta (Nov 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Product and superb deal by Amazon.
    Gaurav (Nov 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Iam writing this review after 20 days of usage of this TV.There are many newer/lesser known brands available online in the same price range. You won't find much difference in basic TV features among all those brands, but the real issue is the after sales support. I bought Sanyo as it's a Panasonic sub-brand, and the service is also provided by Panasonic. The delivery by Amazon was on time, as requested. And the installation was done by Panasonic the same day within 2-3 hrs of delivery. That increased my trust on Sanyo.Now coming on to the TV. The TV looks good, comes with wall mount & table stand. Iam still using the SD set top box, still the picture quality seems good. The sound quality is good too. It has got 3 HDMI ports, better than other brands in same range.I got it in Amazon GSF at a very good price, and feel it's a more than VFM product, considering it's price point, quality of Operation, after sales support and the free extended warranty provided by Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product.. value for money ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sagnik Chattopadhyay (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality is very good. Picture quality is good too. Within this amount it's value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow amazing product
    Martin (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Using for the past two weeks the picture quality is very good and also sound quality comparing other brands...i am using airtel hd dth but i didt activate hd chennals but normal sd chennals looks like hd wow amazing...This is apsoultly wow product thanks to amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Jeyaganesh (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sanyo tv
    Jyoti Singh (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    This thing is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Anand Selvan (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture and Sound Quality is amazing. We can convert this FHD TV into FHD Smart TV by Amazon Fire stick. Hence it's not required to invest huge amount to buy the Smart TV like huge brands like Sony, Samsung, LG. Truly this TV is value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic performance
    Durgesh Samrit (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Great TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent picture quality
    SUNIL S. (Feb 18, 2019) on Amazon
    In the description it stated that it supports only up to full HD but when I runned a 8k movie in it it ran fine without any disturbance , it only took few seconds to load full movie.very appreciable,👌👌.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very satisfied
    Saaysa (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Vinit Taneja (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    This was really a surprise package in terms of value for money.And Panasonic is taking care of installation. Although I was overwhelmed by their number of calls, I was really grateful that they did a nice job of installing.And the product is pretty good in terms of picture and sound quality.I cannot comment on durability so soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than Worth for the price
    Manikandan22 (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Not sure about durability. Just three days now. But the tv is awesome. I watched HD movie which is of 4 GB. Clarity was great. Panasonic installation person did what we expected in the very second day.Only con: audio refresh rate is normal. Hence u can?t watch a very high audio filterated movie.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok Repot
    Nemsingh (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok Repot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money.
    Sanjay Ramanujam (Mar 2, 2019) on Amazon
    The picture quality is great and the sound quality is good. Like all tvs the durability is limited and based on usage. All in all great value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com