Sanyo 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-43S7100F) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 19,999
Currently unavailable
Sanyo 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (XT-43S7100F)
4.0 983 ratings &
983 reviews
  • 5 ★
    501
  • 4 ★
    248
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    34
  • 1 ★
    117
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (501)
  • 4★ (248)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (34)
  • 1★ (117)
Displaying 1-30 of 983 reviews
Sort By:
  • Movement of picture is fast blurred sound is not good
    Drdarshan Goyal (May 31, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Bad product don't waste money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grab it if u are not a gaming freak
    Reuben (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent for daily viewingDont expect high intensity graphic games/ sports be played like BraviaIf you want better sound with movies/ music get a sound bar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!
    Manohar Kanapaka (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Very affordable price-point. The display is good with great colors. The sound works just fine. It is dust resistant for the most part. The performance is great! I'd recommend this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice Product will recomend every one on a budget to ...
    Ramesh (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Arrived on time .well packed .Panasonic promt service and installation highy appreciate.Very nice Product will recomend every one on a budget to have a look at this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Salman Faraz (Oct 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good product and IPS display is owesom:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome visuals, good sound... Go for it
    VVK (Oct 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Was apprehensive to buy this. But after using it now for just over 5 months I would like to recommend people to just go ahead and buy it. Picture quality and Sound, both are good. It has multiple ports that are of great help. Everything seems to be OK to now and I am quite happy that I went with it.Posting again after more than 2.5 years of use: TV Still going strong. Sound quality good. Though since some months i have observed that the Screen has some sort of patches in 2/3 places and these are not going by wiping or cleaning. Either the screen has some inbuilt flaw or this is how it was but was not visible in the beginning. However this is visible only occasionally when the Screen has dark images OR white images displayed. It is otherwise not visible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME!!! This is the best deal
    Manish Tyagi (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    AWESOME!!! this is the best deal. really good picture quality & sound quality is also very good & loud. service is given by Panasonic & installation was done within 2 hours of delivery. I wish i could give 10 stars to Panasonic for their installation service. I got 1+1 year extended warranty for free( just register it online). . Thanks Amazon for such a wonderful product at very competitive price. Guys go for it without any second thought. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product at 22999..... 👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻👌🏻
    Dev Aryan (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing deal with amazon thanks to lot good tv at this price and order at 4th October delivered and installtion next day 5th October, look like small projector I like .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sheetal Rane (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome picture quality! A very good buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent experience and best TV
    Santosh (Oct 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good experience, extended warranty got as till 31 Oct purchase its free, installation and demo on same day, thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant Full HD ips tv for the pirce
    Mihir Nadkarni (Oct 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Moving from a 22inch LCD tv to this 43 inch Full HD IPS led tv was amazing! The picture quality is brilliant (I still use standard definition cable tv box), the viewing angles are great, the sound could have been better but for the price it is very good. Coming to the design it has thin bezels all around the screen, but that looks good even the base is well designed. Also it does need a stabiliser (As requested and installed by the Panasonic/ Sanyo service centre personnel). The UI is simple to use, the remote isn't of the greatest quality but given that most people will eventually use set top box remote or will just download an app to control the tv you don't really need the remote. I know people asking if its a smart tv, not it's not but I have hooked up my remix mini pc to the TV and can stream High-quality youtube videos, enjoy facebook and feedly and gaze the world through google maps on the large screen, all in all, its a great television.The TV was delivered to me within a day of order (Kudos to Amazon for that), but I had to wait 2-3 days for the Installation as there was no installation request sent (Amazon delivery person said a request is sent and the TV will be installed in 1 day), next day nothing so after contacting Sanyo I was told that it will take another day, so after 2 days I contacted Amazon and within 2-3 hours I got a call from technician and soon the TV was installed.Note: (Please don't forget to apply for your free 2nd year warranty online)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Alpana Phukan (Oct 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Good sound and picture quality. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i really impressed and satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2017) on Amazon
    good product. screen quality is very nice , sound quality is ok but i use home theatre . i use 2 year in this tv no problem its very goodThanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is good , i really love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i am really happy about the product its been almost 4 months now
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    i am really happy about the product its been almost 4 months now. superb it is. I recommend TV buys to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tv. Amazing picture quality with bright colours
    Sibi (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent tv . Amazing picture quality with bright colours.. I bought it with Amazon Fire TV stick. Blindly go for it. It's a value for money product. Only the sound is not up to the mark. The service and installation done by Panasonic. Believe me guys they are very very responsible. Why we should give extra money to Sony, Samsung and LG for their costly advertisement. Think wisely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice choice- Five star
    Bajirao (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect product with this price, superb video quality for HD channels. Sound is pretty good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great picture quality in awesome price
    Vivek Nagar (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Great picture quality in awesome price.... I really satisfied with his performance and built quality... Thanks for Amazon for this special discount!!Thanks a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such a nice product at a good price
    Sachin (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Such a nice product at a good price ,i wrote this review after personally use the product.1. Good screen resolution.2. Good sound .3. Good for large drwing room4. Happy with the serive by amazon .5. Installation proces done with in 30min after delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satish (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    japanese beauty love u sanyo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bet TV for Best price
    Srinadh (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Looking good best tv ever....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Tv in less price
    MOHD JUNAID ALI (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Tv go for it Everything is very good sound is little average , video quality and built quality are very goodU can buy this tvThank you Amazon & TeamThank you Sanyo& Team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lava (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice quality product. Worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really great product.
    Mohsin (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Really great product .. got this product at 21500rs in big billion offer.Great picture quality..sound is ok.able to connect 1 TB hard disk.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anandakumar (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    picture and sound quality nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE AND SOLID PACKING
    Amit Khanna (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    NICE AND SOLID PACKING...FAST DELIVERY IN TREE DAYS AND FIXED IN FEW HOURS..NICE LED TV..CLEAR PICTURE GOOD VALUE OF MONEY..THANK YOU AMAZON...SANYO...DHL FED EX...HAPPY DIWALI...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best deal...so happy
    Vijay Parekh (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Fanstastic...Paisa vasool...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • otherwise best product in this price
    Lakshmanan (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Mkv format audio not supported, otherwise best product in this price, good delivery & installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its 60 hz picture output is good, audio 5
    Krishnamoorthy (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Its 60 hz picture output is good , audio 5.1 output, HD quality good, compare with other brand its worth for money 2yrs warranty also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com