Samsung Z3 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Z3

Samsung Z3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7730S processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 929 ratings &
929 reviews
  • 5 ★
    253
  • 4 ★
    115
  • 3 ★
    101
  • 2 ★
    64
  • 1 ★
    396
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (253)
  • 4★ (115)
  • 3★ (101)
  • 2★ (64)
  • 1★ (396)
Displaying 1-30 of 929 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung Z3
    Amar Keesara (Nov 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Except Display and shape is good rest of everything is Worst.... i have very bad experience with this phone and Tizen OS. every time it is hanging and there is no speed in this mobile. and there no required apps (regular use) in Tizen stores. finally i was wasted 8500.00 Rs/- this is my Personal opinion.
    Is this review helpful? (5)
  • Don't buy this phone.
    jaysang singson (Mar 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Shape is good.But others is worst.In orders to update 1 app it would take maximum 2hrs. i have avery bad experience so i simply waste my money.
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • tizen z3 sumsung
    mayaram Verma (Feb 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this phone is very bad. this phone apps not installed other phone . so i recomnded you not purchase this phone .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Is this review helpful?
  • poor os
    Kausik Basak (Jun 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    the phone has no play store.. only a trozen store but all apps are not present there.. front camera is no clear picture...
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh (May 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2016) on Amazon
    This is the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone & delivered to on time.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Sonu Kumar (Jun 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    shraddha (Jun 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • it is providing good performance with no lag
    Atul T Paul (Jun 18, 2016) on Amazon
    I am an Iphone user. I bought the same phone for my brother and he is enjoying his life with it. While comparing to other phones in the same range, it is providing good performance with no lag, good battery backup and supports all android apps. Camera quality is also amazing. Today I ordered 3 pieces from Amazon as per the suggestion of mine to my friends from the same account. I am sure they will also let their family to enjoy the smartphone Samsung Tizen Z3.<3
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Can we use android apps
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    cooling care systems (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
  • Goooooood....
    Indrojit Roy (Jul 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Goooooood........Mobile....and new look......I like it...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer pukharam P choudhariy Jay Amde General Stores Dokmardi Teen Rstha Sillvass D.&.N.H. (Dec 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Samsung Tizen z3 ( Gold )
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gud
    swati (Jun 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
  • Satisfied
    DP (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice
    jaydevdas (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product..but it was not android
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice
    Abdul Gaffar (Feb 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice I am also planing to buy very soon...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    noorshah (Apr 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice very beautyfull..is me dham hai...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Samsung z3 is great Mobile phone os version is great
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazon gr8
    sunil dutt sundriyal (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    It is a nice device ND I m happy to be a customer of Amazon.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fluid, Smooth and Amazing
    Shiva Gali (Sep 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Pros1. Super Fluid OS2. Display was amazing. Super AMOLED3. Camera was so so good. Low light selfies coming out really nice. Better than any other phones under 10K.4. Almost all popular apps are available for Indian Users. Still more apps are coming.5. That premium feel when we hold it.. Wow. Really amazing for 5600.Cons1. I Haven't found anything. If I had to write it is not android then I had to write, It doesn't have iSight camera, Corning gorilla glass display, Snapdragon 820 chipset, Adrino 606 graphics. Come on, it is about what's inside this phone are really working well or not. Not about, what we are expecting it would be. Purchase after reading specs.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Chatar Bhadana (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good basic mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    super
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice one
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a great product with very good looking and it the screen is shaped brilliantly with great colour effect....end of the comment ...this is a vary good product and I am very happy to have it
    Is this review helpful?
  • wonderful experience within this price
    Sourav Singha (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    My brother has purchased this mobile because of its low price. but believe me it is nice phone overall. because u can't expect samoled within this price range becuase of tizen os samsung offered this phone in this price. Yup, initially it can't compare with android in terms of software availability but it provides u all the basic daily used apps.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best mobile for my Papa!!
    harish katewa on Flipkart
    this is the best mobile for my papa as his bday gift... i was searching devices from 10-15 days according to his use...and i got this device in last... i love this device because... # long battery life... (30 % remaining after 60 hours of use including wifi from last 15 hours) # Super AMOLED Display with this price range # Large screen with large fonts...(my papa use spectacles while using mobiles to read text or some small fonts ) now he can use mobile without spectacles :) # Tizen :) Tizen is really nice OS... very similar to Android... but better than android according to use of my papa # very nice design... # very nice front facing camera... better than my microsoft lumia :) # more pros am looking for..... ... i dont like few things in this device... # it can use only default ringtones ... (cant set my own ringtone ) # camera is not up to mark... it's 8 MP camera but it pixclate # more cons am looking for... ... if u want to buy this device... please go for it... this device costs only 5.5 K and gives u more than 8 K :)
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.