Samsung Z2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,790
Currently unavailable
Samsung Z2

Samsung Z2 mobile with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 2,023 ratings &
2,021 reviews
  • 5 ★
    740
  • 4 ★
    312
  • 3 ★
    243
  • 2 ★
    138
  • 1 ★
    590
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (739)
  • 4★ (312)
  • 3★ (243)
  • 2★ (138)
  • 1★ (589)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,021 reviews
Sort By:
  • Bad Experience with Z2
    JK BHATI (Jul 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Z2 not a good mobile. You can not download anything any any app to other device or mobile. It is totally time waist any loss of money. I am very angry about z2. Plz don't buy Z2
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • samsung z2 is nice mobile
    Vatan Kumar (Sep 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i will soon purcahse samsung z2 with jio offer & enjoyment
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Whatsapp downloading and installing
    Emanuel Makwati (Sep 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This samsung Z2 is realIy a reliable phone.The only problem I have encountered is the whatsapp.I deleted the whatsapp by mistake,I tried to download it and install but I have tried and not winning.Please can you help me to download and install the whatsapp
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
    • Dalisoul Chithyoka (Oct 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Verry easy bro try to wipe your phone then put your Google account
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Bad Worse Worst
    Mahesh Korada (Jan 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Get Any other phone instead of this . Bad Cam Bad Working Worst Mobile ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • samsung z 2
    Anshul Gupta (Jan 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    i have new purchase this phone pls advice this phone purchase him that yes or no
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • whatsapp and messenger
    Samreen Sultana755 (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Such a waste app
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't buy this mobile
    Lavanya Logeshwari (May 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I won't give any star, very worst phone i have ever seen. it doesn't have any important features. you can download apps in tizen store only, it also doesn't have many important apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bad phone don't purchase it
    Shivanand Dhole (Aug 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad phone and very bad screen and very bad touch pad not support to other apps battery power is very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung z2
    Aneesh KTL (Jan 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Samsun z2 is not available whatsap video calling
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A high performance phone in a minimum cost
    Shreyas Samal (Mar 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a good phone and it is having 1gb ram 8gb inbuilt memory in a low cost and it's supports 4g volte also but apps is not there so plzz add imo,clash of clans and many more apps but i recommend to all to buy this phone if u want performance u can go to z2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung z2
    Philip Loter (Jan 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    have got a problem with my samsung z2 fon where by it always hug
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Known sport cbma sim card
    Dy Rao (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Suport cdma sim card for exmaple tata indicom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Very Very Bad Phone
    Bapan Adhikary (Apr 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Samsung Z2, Tizen Version less than 1 year.Phone is very slow and every thing is very very bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing offer
    Mukesh Verma (Sep 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung Z2 comes with bundle offer Jio SIM. But unfortunately this offer is is nothing for the consumer. Consumer has to generate barcode and stand in long queue for their turn. Same is already available with 4G enabled phone. Samsung provide packet sim as it can't be activated neither buy seller nor by reliance store. Consumer has to generate Barcode then move ahead to reliance store so there is not use of giving this packet sim alongwith this phone except making full to the consumer that consumer will get the sim without standing in the queue.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • one of the lowest cost best product
    GROWING ANIMATION (May 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile is best of all user,and user friendly.this is play store is different but it's awesom.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone. But Whts Doesnt Work.
    Hussain Memon (Sep 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hello Guys, Its an Awesome phone. But Whts app doesnt work. Tizen Store has an expired Version of Whts app. There is no way you can install an updated version. I ve uninstalled and reinstalled whts app. But no Go. Hence I am returning it now. I bought this Smart Phone after years as normally I dont like a Smart Phone as it keeps us busy with unnecessary social networking activities. But it turned out to be an inconvenient experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Nice product
    Angad Kumar Singh (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Using this for last 7 days. And the phn is very good 4g connectivity is also awesome. If u want a 4g secondary ohn just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SILAMBARASAN V (Jan 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rishabh (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Best 4g phone in best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Fantastic experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAMAMOORTHY (May 16, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent quality recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product.
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product.Comes very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Andrewdavid (Jun 15, 2017) on Amazon
    It's very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FIVE Star
    Amazon Customer (Jun 28, 2017) on Amazon
    OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ankit Kumar Choudhary (Jun 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile Jio is working very good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naina Ram Teagor (Sep 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Beater r product Simpal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jitendra (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com