Samsung Z1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Z1

Samsung Z1 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 768MB of RAM and 3.1-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 381 ratings &
381 reviews
  • 5 ★
    124
  • 4 ★
    67
  • 3 ★
    50
  • 2 ★
    34
  • 1 ★
    106
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (124)
  • 4★ (67)
  • 3★ (50)
  • 2★ (34)
  • 1★ (106)
Displaying 1-30 of 381 reviews
Sort By:
  • Another Waste From Samsung!!
    Abhishek Choudhuri (Mar 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung promoting their 'TIZEN' OS by this phone. Tizen looks like a developed version of Samsung's 'BADA' OS, with some new so called smart features and a new UI. For apps and games we have to visit TIZEN Store which is pre-installed in this device. Most of good apps and games are 'pay n use'. Most of the free apps are almost useless. Internal Storage is 4GB from which 2gb occupies by system. PROS: i) Screen & Touch: Touch is great. There is lack of sensor. so no option for auto brightness. Screen resolution is good. ii) Sound: Sound is good. iii) Tizen Store: Some useful apps are available on store. iv) Camera: 3.1mp camera is good. front camera is also nice. v) Smooth UI: UI is smooth(but smoothness is not everything) vi) Some apps are movable on SD Card. CONS: i)Tizen Store: Tizen Store is a place of wastes. I can't find any descent photo editing app there. Only WhatsApp available. Hike , We Chat and other messengers are missing. Not even that, we can not use WhatsApp without installing an another app called 'ACL' This ACL occupies almost 155mb on internal storage. ii) Hanging Problem: Hangs while playing game or some high resolution videos. iii) Back Cover: Back Cover attracts dust easily. iv) MP3 Player: Although sound is good, but there is lack of equalizer. v) GPS: Gps is too slow(or useless) to use. I cannot find my location after waiting for 15 minutes. vi) Ultra Power Saving Mode: this is the main attraction of this device. Ultra Power Saving Mode is nothing but a marketing gimmick. Cause, by enabling this we can not explore all features. This APP saves power with a simple UI and giving permission to access limited Apps. In any phone we can save power by this process. No one needs a APP for that. Verdict: if you are former Android user, don't ever think to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Dirty
    Phani Raghavendra (May 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This is the worst phone it doesnt have any messenger except whats app
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Don't buy this phone
    Mrinmoy Roy (Mar 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I've purchased it from snapdeal, within one month there was no display, service center replaced the motherboard, but camera is unable to start, now they are saying they will replace the camera. I think this phone is made with cheap materials. These companies are cheating common people everyday.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 4979123456789
    Vijay Kumar (Aug 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    West mobile dont bye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung z1 cheap mobile now
    Mariya Batool (Jan 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung z1 with Tizen os lowest price smartphone. for simples mobile users . check price from cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung z1 cheap mobile now
    Mike Jony (Jan 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung z1 with Tizen os lowest price smartphone. for simples mobile users . check price from cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • The bestieee
    Avinash Salvi (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    The best phone,I had ever seen battery back up s too awessum
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth your money for a branded phone
    Pradeep G (Feb 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic product ever launch by Samsung
    Vipul H Mistry (Feb 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Fantastic product ever launch by Samsung. U can purchase blindly with trust of samsung. No issue with tizen OS.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone with good UI Smoother
    Sourav (Feb 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice phone with good UISmoother, Faster and longer battery Life.Camera is 3MP but image quality better than 5-6MP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent handset...
    Sunil Kumar (Feb 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good phone in lower segment and excellent features.. worth for money . I am 100% satisfied with it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Bought it from local market. It's worth every penny. This is not a hefty priced cheapo phone. No cheap Android phones can match with it's performance and battery life.Also I am able to use whatsapp in it but that's all as of now with more ANDROID apps to get supported soon.But the real thing is it's performance and I am totally happy with that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shaji (May 15, 2015) on Amazon
    very good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhishek Sharma (Jul 20, 2015) on Amazon
    excellent sevices
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    TRIBHUBANJIT MUKHERJEE (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent in all respect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Hamid (Sep 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Meet expectations. Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is an awesome phone and the whole UI is very smooth and ...
    Nitin Kulshrestha (Sep 17, 2015) on Amazon
    This is an awesome phone and the whole UI is very smooth and complete lag free.. Works great considering the price tag.. Tizen OS is very promising but has less apps which is the only downside of the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent communication with the seller
    Nimmy Raj (Sep 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent communication with the seller. My mum just love this phone. But I could say the touch screen is not so sensitive as any other Samsung phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SANDEEP GUPTA (Aug 28, 2015) on Amazon
    NICE ONE..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Requirement of bill
    Jivan Singh Dangi (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    I have fully satisfied about this item. But I lost it's bill , so I want bill slip of this item immediately, Thanku
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sagar (Oct 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing Tizen Os
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 10, 2016) on Amazon
    loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A.John (Jan 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ute Peterskovsky (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2016) on Amazon
    For money Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone in low price
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2016) on Amazon
    wow ....best phone in low price ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • new update
    Adi (May 2, 2016) on Amazon
    You can update your tizen is to 2.0.4.3 which has what's up calling and share it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Srinivasu (May 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working Good as Samsung
    Ravindra Khanolkar (Jun 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Working Good as Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com