Samsung Galaxy M21 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M21

Samsung Galaxy M21 smartphone with 6.40-inch 2340x1080 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9611 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 42,192 ratings &
42,190 reviews
  • 5 ★
    24,239
  • 4 ★
    9,927
  • 3 ★
    2,696
  • 2 ★
    1,260
  • 1 ★
    4,070
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (24,239)
  • 4★ (9,926)
  • 3★ (2,696)
  • 2★ (1,259)
  • 1★ (4,070)
Displaying 1-30 of 42,189 reviews
Sort By:
  • Poor Amazon Delivery
    R Singh (May 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazon Mobile Delivery is Pathetic. What takes 2 days to deliver by Flipkart, becomes a week+ from Amazon. Written to Samsung to make sure all mobiles are available on all platforms.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (9) Reply
  • Samsung M21 review
    Rahul Lamgaria (Aug 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Review after 30 Day.. Samsung M21 (Midnight Blue, 6gb ram, 128gb memory) 1. Battery :- 5/5 Two day battery standby for normal easy 2.Display:- 4.99/5 Super amaload with full hd.. Superb Display 3.Design:3/5 It has a6000Mah battery, still looking not bulky. No glass body, but who cares after you put a back cover.. In my opinion, don't spend more money for glass body if you uses back covers 4. Camera: 3/5 Back camera pretty good but front camera's low light output is very low.. many features available such as slow and super slow videos available.. 5. OS&UI:- 5/5 Android 10 with One UI 6.Finger print reader and face lock 3.5/5 Face lock and finger print reader are not so fast 7.Processor and performance 4/5 Exynos 9611 is not meant for PUBG gamers .. But for me its perfect as I am not a heavy gamer.. No lag ang hang till now.. but processor is outdated.. 8. Charging :2.5/5. No fast charging.. Provided with a 15W charger and iy takes about 3 Hrs to fully reacharge the phone 9. Accessories : 2/5 No earphone, No Back cover, No Screenguard.. So order backcover and tempered glass when you placing order as its backbody is plastic amd more prone to scratches.. Verdict: For this price Its the best choice for a non gamer ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • Awesome Mid-Range phone
    Yash Jain (May 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is one of the best midrange phone if have seen by samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Samsung M21 best in price
    Mohit Kashyap (Jul 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    3rd day now using this phone variant 6/128, love design build quality display performance but camera is not up to my expectations picture looks nice but frankly does not looks original it's like and inbuilt face app who enhances colors more and pixels breaks so it took time for camera to adjust though night performance is good. Overall you can go with this in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Samsung M21 review
    Rahul Lamgaria (Aug 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought Samsung M21 in Midnight blue variant with 6 Gb ram and 128 Gb internal memory extendable upto 512 Gb using external sd card. Battery works for atmost 1 day with extensive net surfing of 4-5 hours along with 9- 10 hours of video streaming. Processor speed is good but phone sometime hangs while using surfing. Camera is not upto the mark, I would rate it 3.5 out of 5.Sound quality is good (4/5).I can't anything about the gaming performance as i am not a gamer. All in all the phone is 4.5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Good phone (please read the review)
    Yithesh Shetty (Jul 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy m21 is a good budget phone with great features.Its battery lasts long and takes a little more time to charge. I have the 6gb-128gb variant.Its been a month im using it and no problems so far. BUT : This phone lacks some usefull features like - COMPASS, screen recording, app lock, inernet speed at notification toggle, etc You can download 's secure' app from galaxy store for app lock but the downside is it shows lock icon on apps on homescreen.. You can download third party apps to use other missing features.. You can download third party apps to use this features..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Soliddd................Camera quality is awesome
    Shanu Kashyap (Jul 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Best mid range phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Don't buy playing with sentiments of Indians. Buy Lava, Micromax
    Icardwala Dot Com (Jul 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Your phone is merely 6000 cost. No right to take this much money. Even in u r message box it is accepting text in phone number box. Capital in mail I'd box. Not getting connected with mobile data. Need to tap 5 times for one thing to be clicked. Third class phone. Beg in india we will pay you. In India while typing India I should come capital. You are fool and fooling Indians against Ban China movement. Shame on u r thought process.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (10) Reply
  • The best phone money can buy at this price
    Pranjal Sharma (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought the Raven Black, 4GB-64GB variant of the Samsung Galaxy M21 for my mother. I'm impressed with the phone's overall usability. Since my mother is not a heavy user unlike me, I decided to go for Samsung by considering the brand value and overall specs of the phone. The main requirements for my mom are- Good display for media consumption, good battery life and a clean and easy to use UI without any unnecessary ads. Since the Galaxy M21 ticks all the right boxes I decided to go for this phone. Moreover my mother was using a Samsung Mobile prior to this and hence she was accustomed with the functionality of the UI.-The display of the phone is brilliant and at par with the Amoled display of my Redmi K20 Pro.-The battery life is also very good and it easily gives 1.5 days backup even under heavy usage. The only complain I have is the length of the charging cable which is very short.- The performance is good too for day to day usage. The Exynos 9511 is fairly capable and I haven't seen any stutter or lag in UI. If you are ahardcore gamer than I would recommend to look for alternative since it would not perform as good as its competition in regards to gaming. For casual gamers it will do the job well.-The cameras on this phone are brilliant with very good image processing done by Samsung. It takes pictures with natural colours.- The speaker output is average. Its loud enough but the sound produced is nothing impressive since it lacks bass and that clarity in the sound output.- The audio output via the 3.5mm Jack is very good as it supports Dolby Atmos.- The fingerprint sensor is very fast but the face unlock feature is not that consistent as it sometimes fails to read your face.Hence, overall it is a great value package from Samsung and I would highly recommend this phone to everyone looking for a good phone at this price point unless he/she is a heavy gamer. Thanks for reading.
    Is this review helpful?
    (41) (4) Reply
  • Phonem21
    Sudip Debbarma (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Front camera is take blur photos
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (4) Reply
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Rakesh S. (Apr 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Good bpudget phone with huge screen n battery lif
    Peter Theobald (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Exactly as advertised. Loyng battery life. Works well. Absolutelys no complaints
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Phone
    Anson (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Powlisanam.😄😁
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • M21 recommend
    Prashant Salvi (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile in every Corner. I suggest go for M21 best battery backup, best camera quality, I am also using MI note 8 pro but mi is the worse mobile because camera 64 MP but quality like 2 mp display is also worse, video recording worse over and all Samsung is the best Mobile. It is my open challenge Samsung is not compare any Chinese mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • More than 5star,best budget mobile in India.
    Ganapam Venkateswara Reddy (Apr 13, 2020) on Amazon
    I love this one, and this is best in class, no.1 best budget mobile and Samsung mobile brand also global no.1 brand in the world. Great one, my rating is more than 5star, thanks to Samsung n Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Not so good
    Mr. Mehul R. Patel (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Average phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Ashish (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful product ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Say No to Chinese Product.
    PANKAJ PANDEY (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    The ultimate performance..!!Best budget powerpacked smartphone in this price range..!!Worth to buy..!!Go for it..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wattamonster
    Rubin George (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Budget wise good
    Patel Pratik Maheshbhai (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery ka king
    Siva (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best mobile under this price black color is looking superb cameras performance is good battery is excellent and I like super amoled screen .....midrange or midrange performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Sharfuddin.patan (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good from samsung nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice very good mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    MRITUNJAY MUKHERJEE (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Indan-Korean
    Harish (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Made in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good phone
    Pintu K. (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good
    Ashutosh (May 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome Product and not Chinese
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Push
    Pushpendra Singh (Apr 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Dont buy M series Samsung
    Vikas Sharma (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I will strongly recommend not to purchase this phone. I purchased this and then after receiving I again purchased Redmi 8 pro. This phn has inbuilt sound Processing problem. Garbel sound appers on other end. Zero rating
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice 👍
    Satish Padrat (Nov 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com