Samsung Galaxy M20 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M20

Samsung Galaxy M20 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Samsung Exynos 7904 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 11,803 ratings &
11,798 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,737
  • 4 ★
    3,008
  • 3 ★
    1,170
  • 2 ★
    520
  • 1 ★
    1,368
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,732)
  • 4★ (3,008)
  • 3★ (1,170)
  • 2★ (520)
  • 1★ (1,368)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,798 reviews
Sort By:
  • Proximity sensor not working
    Melwin Miranda (Feb 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can anyone suggest me how to enable the proximity sensor on Samsung m20
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • The Best in its Segment
    Ankur Joshi (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Phone is Ecstatic.The touch pad is bright and looks great.The processor works quick and is smooth. The front and rear camera are both great and the images clicked by them look surreal.The Low light images clicked by this mobile phone are great and better than which I have seen in other mobile phones.The mobile Phone is quite light weight and is easy to carry. The design of the phone is fabulous, especially the notch.The front flash being in screen is something great.The battery life is something which every mobile phone user wishes for. The user interface is damn good and is quick to response .The dual SIM feature is works great for me,also the memory can be expanded upto 512 MB which is something I haven't seen in this segment.The storage capacity makes it easy for me to store all my important data. The youth would really love this phone. The portrait mode is really awesome. Big data games like PUBG and PES are work really well.I think this the best phone in this price range and I am glad that I choose this mobile phone.The Packaging of the mobile phone is great and the quick charge specification is great.The 15W charger works nicely .I would like to recommend this phone to as many people as possible because , this is something superliciously great in this segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • Samsung m20
    Aastha Dalal (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SamsungM20 is the most attractive product It is a battery beast The 5000mah does the work.. It charges very fast.. It gives the wide mode feature and also live focus feature in the camera , i can cover all my friends in one screen. I also have the special feature of stickers in selfie camera . I also like the wide screen i am able to see the full movie on wide screen . It is of 6.3 inch. I would like to recommend all this product to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • I'm loving it
    Aditya Sharma (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    An affordable smartphone for the millennials, all the specifications are better than any other smartphone in these price range. It has a stellar Infinity-V display with droplet-style notch which gives premium look on the top and 5,000mAh capacity delivers a two-day battery life with ease. A full day of usage which involved messaging, social media, watching a few videos on netflix and playing a session of PUBG and I was still left with around 40 per cent battery life. A 30 minute game of PUBG drained around 8 per cent, while a 45 minute episode of Riverdale on Netflix took away no more than 5-6 per cent. Type C with fast charging isbamazing. Talking about the performance, new Exynos 7904 chipset falls below the Snapdragon 636. Dual rear camera is good with ultra wide angle shot with a simple tap and also personal recommendation can be the live focus feature which enhances the quality and depth of the photography. Face recognition is quickerand unlocks the phone with better creditability. Finger print scanner also recognizes quickly and is well placed at the back. It has dolby atmos sound quality which enhances the audio with headphones or any bluetooth device connected. So, an affordable, trendy smartphone for the millennial.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Vipul Tayal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung is the famous brand for mobiles due to their quality phones.Nice display with good configuration.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • A good product
    Nadaf Ansari (May 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Gaamd faad h
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung M20
    Bushra Satare (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The best thing it has infinity display with v of 6.3 inch. The phone is easy to hold as its light weight. It has a fingerprint which people like me wants the most now a days. This phone is in trend and people are eagerly waiting to buy this phone as I saw 3 of my classmates eagerly waiting for the sale day. It has a good processor system. Samsung galaxy m20 gives us the earphones plus ctype charger. It is a very different and unique from other phones. Samsung galaxy m20 gives us the two volours ocean blue amd charcoal black. It gives us the good brightness. It has very colourful display. It is perfect phone for gaming becoz it has a good battery power. It is a perfect choice to take it for travelling. It gives us the best price to purchase. It is very impressive phone.it is Exynos 7904 powers. It has good sound quality. Iam very happy to purchase this phone. It is a perfect choice to buy a phone for everyone.. Buy samsung galaxy m20 phone. Keep it up.. Samsung galaxy m20 is the best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy M20
    Drashti Kothari (Apr 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I just received my order of the new Samsung galaxy M20. The look of the phone is simply marvellous. The ocean blue color is very pleasant to the eyes. The infinite display is awesome. The full screen display let€™s me view any video or photo in high resolution. The processor of the phone is also very fast. I am able to play my favourite games without any lag. The battery gets charged very quickly. And it also drains very slowly, I am able to use the phone for long hours without the need to charge it. The camera is a highlight feature. The ultra wide mode helps me capture my large group of friends or any scenery in a single frame. The live focus is also an added charm. Overall this phone is a must buy as it gives you all the value for your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best phone at Cheap Rate
    Heet Vora (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Taking about this phone, it is very Beautiful A product with Cheap price and best Quality Some of the qualities of the phone are 1. It has Full HD+ Dislpay 2. The 4 GB ram gives a boost to the phone and its 64 GB variant gives enough space to store memory 3. It has a long life battery with 5000 mAH battery 4. It has a octane core processor which improves quality gaming for the user 5. The feature are so good that you don't have any reason to complain about the phone If you wish to buy a smartphone for daily use then I would suggest you to buy Samsung M20 4+64 GB variant. The cost of device is pocket friendly and it is best for day to day life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind blowing
    Louis Nadar (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There are various features of the Samsung m20 that made me go crazy about it. 1. Battery- The 5000mAh battery is an absolute banger, with this battery I'll be able to play games for a whole day without charging and I pretty much won't be needing my power bank anymore. 2. Display- The 6.3"" Infinity V display is stunning, the near bezel-less display makes surfing and watching videos fun with crystal clear resolution. 3. Fast charging- This feature is a blessing for gamers like me as charging and playing games simultaneously may damage the battery life now with fast charging my battery gets full in just 10 minutes. 4. Ram- The Samsung m20 has 2 variants that's the 4gb and the 3gb variant, there's no chance that the phone may hang anymore. 5. Camera- The back camera is of 13mp which has an additional mind blowing feature of live focus which clicks great pictures so bye bye editing. The front camera has 5mp and has ultra wide angle I'll now be able to click selfies with everyone in class in a single picture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone with amazing battery life
    Forum Charla (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is very good. It has a full vibrant display and infinity screen. It is very sleek in look. The boxing is good and delivery too. It has an infinity display with an amazing battery life of 5000 mah battery. The dual camera allows you to click wide range pictures of your friends and family. Main camera is of 13 mega pixels while ultra wide camera is of 5 mega pixels. The rear front camera is of 8 mega pixels. The phone has an exynos 7904 1.8GHz, 1.6GHz octa core processor. The 64GB memory allows you to store end number of data, play pubg with the wide view and gaming mode and click lots and lots of pictures without any hesitation. The speakers are outstanding. One can hear music all day. I can now capture superb selfies in this phone. It also has dual sim and sd card expandable upto 512 gb. The storage space is not to worry about now. This phone is by far the best phone if you want to buy a budget phone and its very good for a college going student with all the specifications in such a less cost! I really loved the phone alot. I am givin five out of five stars to this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at good price. Nothing is before and after Samsung, Amazing mobile at this price. Value for money, highly rec
    Aashu Pawar (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There is nothing before and after samsung. I can't think of buying any other phone. Better Performance. Wide Display. Good for gaming. Loved playing PubG on this Chat while playing or watching video. Virtual Light sensor for brightness adjustment ( Which is good compared to my former smart phones) Dedicated dual sim Slots and Separate memory card slots Battery last for around 2-4 days. Has both face recognition and finger print security system. Dolby ATMOS ( if you have good head phone you can experience better sound quality) You will love this phone. With such low price and all the amazing features, what more can you ask for? Go ahead and buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Aayushi Tibrewal (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I just purchased the Samsung M20 in ocean blue colour. The 4gb RAM and internal storage space of 64gb allows the phone to function without lagging, hence downloading applications can be done without hesitation. Multiple tabs on google can be simultaneously accessed. High graphic resoultion games like "pubg" and "pes" function without any kind of disturbance. The display is super amazing. The dual camera helps in clicking beautiful wide angle pictures with great clarity. The battery life is also impressive. Very good phone. Fingerpritn censor is also good. It is lightweight and very handy. Its run very smoothly. LTE mode is also supported and internet works smoothly. The main highlight is the camera. The phone is sleek and beautiful. All in all a very good phone in a good budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy M20
    Disha Jain (Apr 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Samsung galaxy M20 is an amazing phone in low budget. It has all the current day features required in today's phone. With a 6.3 inches screen and a very good quality display, the phone is also pretty handy that's neither too big nor too small. In compare to the other Samsung phones, the sensors of this phone are much more updated and better. Also the ear piece volume is good , calls are smooth and the voice cancellation is proper. The best part of this phone is that it has a huge battery capacity that is 5000mAh along with fast charging and type C cable for a very low price. So this phone is very pocket friendly. It's also dual sim with a volTe support for both the sims. The procesor of the phone XE nose 7904 makes the phone lag free and games can be played with ease without much of lag issues. Also the RAM management of the phone has been done very well. The dual camera of the phone has been very well thought about with a 13 megapixel camera and a 5 mega pixel wide angle lens along with it which makes the camera experience much more interesting. It also has a pretty fast face unlock and also finger print unlock. Overall i can say that the Samsung M20 is one of the best mid-range phone available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Dhwani (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung M20 is one the best phones I€™ve got. Camera especially seems to be go good. It really captures mesmerising pictures. A huge battery backup is even more exciting as it helps me to click the pictures for more time without worrying about battery. Battery life.. the best I could ever get. Lightest weight. Plus the price of the phone suits my pocket while it provides so many great features. The infinite display gives such a good look. And the colors are vibrant which makes the clarity go up. The smooth design, charcoal black color and high sound make this phone special. The display is top of the game specially to watch Netflix. It is totally worth buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Dhrumil Doshi (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My new Samsung m20 is really amazing, it's unique features and it's HD screen is a spectacular hit. The sound quality is superb, not to forget the battery life of the phone, 5000 man is not a joke, works so smooth, the 4G RAM helps the phone to work smoothly.the charcoal black colour has given thr phone a good touch up, the fingerprint is also very quick, a total must buy phone.A phone at this price with all these features is a sure buy for the customers. The internal 64 GB fits in alot of stuff. Buy guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The amazing phone
    Disha Mehta (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    M20 - 4+64 Samsung galaxy m20 is the best phone. It is giving us perfect budget to buy phone. The major use of galaxy m20 is it have powerful batter of 5000mah with c type USB which ensure us that it will run for long hours. It has 4GB ram and 64GB storage with expandable 512GB. It has 13mp +5mp rear dual camera and 8mp front camera... It has wide camera angles. It is very unique design phone.. The most thing it has infinity display with v of 6.3 inch.it has a hard plastic outside. The phone is easy to hold. It has a fingerprint and face unlock which people wants the most now a days.now a days m20 is in trend and people are eagerly waiting to buy these phone. It has a good processor system. It is very light in weight and easy to hold. Samsung galaxy m20 gives us the earphones plus c type charger. It is a very different and unique from other phones. Samsung galaxy m20 gives us the two colours ocean blue and charcoal black. It gives us the good brightness. It has very colourful display. It is perfect phone for gaming because it has a good battery power. It is a perfect choice to take it for travelling. It gives us the best price to purchase. It is very impressive phone.it is Exynos 7904 powers. It has good sound quality. I am very happy to purchase this phone. It is a perfect choice to buy a phone for everyone.. Buy Samsung galaxy m20 phone. Keep it up.. Samsung galaxy m20 is the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Amazing Phone!!!
    The Ultimate Guitar And Piano Covers Guitar (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    So I was eagerly waiting to get this beast that is The Samsung Galaxy M20 smartphone since the day it was released. I found the phone much better then other mid range smartphones which gives such a good battery life and better features. Like i was always looking for a phone who's large in size and this is the what I've got today! The Samsung galaxy M20 ! The beast ! Regarding this i just wanna say that the 6.3 inches full HD Infinite V display just looks amazing ! Talking about the battery life Like the first time i took the phone in my hand i was like oh wow it is really a massive 5000 mAh battery because the phone is so light in wait so i doubted for a second but then i tried playing heavy games like asphalt 9 and pubg and I was able to play these games for hours without a lag. This felt so amazing and i just wanna say that Samsung is giving a best quality mid range phone as the Samsung Galaxy M20! Another benefit Samsung added this time in the Samsung galaxy M20 is the USB Type C cable ! Next I want to talk about the camera quality which is just soo amazing ! Even in low lighting conditions it gave good results though there was a little disturbance in some of the pictures but rest the camera quality is soo awesome here! I wanna say that it's a whole big bash package Samsung is giving in such a good affordable rate! Another best thing about this phone is that it comes with a dual hybrid sim slot along with a dual VoltE support which works soo good! The phone comes with 4GB of ram and 64GB of internal storage which is more then enough for me ! Also the speaker quality is good and audible . In the end i just wanna say that this is a perfect made smartphone with premium finish and best for the 21st generation people. Good work Samsung! I love my phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung M20
    Hitiksha Barot (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone will surprise you just like how it surprised me. *best battery - 5000 mah makes me charge once in two days *2 sim slot & 1 memory slot with 64 internal storage makes me keep downloading my favourite pictures from the internet *2A fast charging which is so good *6.3 wide display which is clean It's a budget phone which is so sleek that it fits in my pocket perfect. I saved up for 10 months to buy a perfect phone and this is the best choice I have made. Im sure nobody needs anything more than this. I totally recommend this to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazong phone for its price
    Jill Ghelani (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy M-20, 4+64gb is amazing phone with great new features in it. I loved this phone more because it has water drop notch display. Battery life is also good and with 10mins of fast charge we can watch videos for 3 hours and 11 hours music. The camera with 13mp and has great. portrait shots with live focus feature its the coolest feature of this phone. The Selfie camera also has a portrait mode which also gives a good touch to this phone. This phone is also at reasonable rates not so costly and everyone can afford it. And also it gives so many great features with so small amount of rates. The screen is wide with HD effect. The face unlock feature is also quick and unique.Overall the phone is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy m20
    Karan Chheda (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There are great features including many new ones also. M20 contains 6.3 inch infinity display. The full screen display is very attractive. It also has fingerprint and face unlock. In the field of ram it has 4 gb ram and 64 gb internal storage which is fabulous. We can download or store many movies . One thing that attracts the most is it's battery i.e. 5000mAh with fast charging. This comes with fast charge mode battery 85% in just 35 minutes. This phone is awesome in gaming. I have downloaded pubg mobile and it runs very smoothly in high graphics. Phone display is also good which helps to see all details in pubg. Sound effects are also very good. It has various gestures like split screen, one hand display etc.. It has 13mp back camera,5 mp rear camera and 8 mp front camera with F2.0, Selfie which is very good for clicking pictures . It has many effects and stickers in camera which helps us to click many unique and awesome pictures . It is user friendly. True value for money comes into existence. I think everyone must buy it because of its great features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • M20 best review
    Fenil Shah (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent phone at the best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's worth having SAMSUNG GALAXY M20Ÿ˜
    Anita Joshi (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    M20 - 4+64 Samsung is once again likely to have one of the best Android phone. This year 2019 Samsung introduced a new shift in phone design which may attract many people to buy M20 which is also followed through market widely. Samsung Galaxy M20 have a lovely display, overall look with great camera and a design which is one of the best thing about the phone. A big bezel is out to be replaced by a largest screen that is INFINITY V-DISPLAY, having 8MP front camera and 13MP Main & 5MP Ultra-wide rear camera, slickest & smooth phone, having good battery life with Fast Charging Battery, light weighted phone which is easy to handle. M20 sees to be the best thickness as compared to others which is very smooth & easy to use. In addition, the fingerprint scanner which is oval spaced and has been moved to most suitable location which is beneath and beside the camera which is very comfortable and convenient to use as fast. M20 series have a good colour choice with Charcoal Black and Ocean Blue which is adorable and looks stylish with glass body retains its curved screen. It have 64GB Memory inbuild and 4GB RAM, with Dual SIM and latest Oreo Android Version. I feel this is the best phone and I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy M20
    Aditya Gamre (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its is an increadible piece of technology, that really fits my budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazing Phone!
    Himani P03 (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone model Samsung Galaxy m20's look and color is damn good and attractive. Even it is very comfortable to handle it . The features are very nice and camera clarity too. The best part is it's outer look and the battery charges very fast and drains slowly. it works very good and for long hours. All the features are easy to use and the mobile is not so heavy. Sound clarity bass is loud and pretty nice and even storage is pretty cool at such an affordable price. Guide book eject pin everything is provided properly. Both cameras flash all the filters are very good. Every feature like face look with dual camera, finger print, password lock Samsung account android version 5000mah battery and everything is provided well . It really feels like I am powered and to take the phone outside carrying it every where . This model doesn't lack any features at this affordable price where everyone can afford it. Where android version base band version kernel version are latest. Sound security are too good. It's really fashionable at looks and very glad to use this phone as it's good at it's comfort . Really advice people to go for it. Would rate 5 on 5 for this. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazing phone
    Jatan Kenia (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    "The new Samsung M series is a perfect series for the budget phones and talking about M20, it is a mix of all the best features at a very affordable rate. The phone looks smart and fits comfortably in the hands of people. The full HD infinity-V display of M20 is simply stunning. Talking about the camera, it comes with a dual-lens rear camera set up with a 13MP primary sensor and 5MP secondary sensor which also provides us with ultra wide angle photos. The front camera with 8MP is simply beautiful for selfies. The galaxy M20 is capable to capture photos in all types of lighting conditions may it be day time or in low lights, it captures photos really well. Coming to the battery life of the galaxy M20, battery is one of the core strengths of the device, the phone offers a huge 5000mAh battery that too in such an affordable price range and also comes with Type-C port for charging. If you're a heavy phone user like me, this huge battery life of a phone is all what you will need. So if you wish to buy a budget phone with such good camera set up, such sleek design, huge battery life and a very affordable phone provided to you by such a big brand ""Samsung"" then Samsung M20 is definitely a perfect choice. Also for online gamers, the phone doesn't lag and you can enjoy and experience smooth gaming. So everyone, look out for SAMSUNG GALAXY M20 as this phone will please you for sure."
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera and battery life
    Arpita Das (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy M20 is the best Android phone ever..I always prefer a phone which has a good height and M20 itself is of 16 cm height I'm loving that the most.I'm a person who has the habit of clicking a lot of selfies as I'm a Samsung user only I know how good Samsung cameras is, but M20 is giving the best selfie camera n the dual camera which gives a picture an emotion and a memory which gives life to the pictures it is the best thing for all the selfie lovers out there.The battery life of M20 is for 2days long which is the best thing and the 10 minute charge and 3 hours unlimited talk and listening music. The display is great the infinity display with HD is just fabulous actually we users get the whole screen to adjust our face during group selfies. The light weight feature it's giving is very good because heavy phones are difficult to manage. and the storage is just great and it is best for pubg players because it it giving a large amount of RAM .Fingerprint is what i loved the most.The reviews I have seen in internet is the best 4.5/5 is best actually the phone itself the best.Please make new phones like this with more features. Thank You making such phones it gives life an great experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone!!!
    Kevin Mehta (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has an amazing processor, the Octa core exynos 7904 is just perfect for playing high end games like pubg and asphalt 9 in HD. The camera is a key feature the rear camera is packed with and awesome dual camera set up of 13+5 megapixel with f/1.9 and f/2.2 respectively. The front camera is 8 megapixel with f/2.0 and I must say it's really amazing. This device runs on Android 8.1 oreo and has interface of Samsung Experience 9.5 UX and it's really smooth. Another major key feature of this phone is its 5000 mah battery which easily lasts all day even after heavy usage. The type c fast charger is also really good I mean it charges really quick. The phone is impressively fast and in this range one would barely find phone with such brilliant features. This phone also has fingerprint sensor on it's back just beside the dual camera setup. The fingerprint unlock is also really fast. Also the device comes with a powerful 4gb ram and 64 GB internal storage which is more than enough for me atleast and if not that then there's am expandable memory upto 512gb .Its really amazing phone in this range. I recommend this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • User frinedly
    CF (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It us a user friendly phone, The charcoal black body gives it an attractive appearance. It is thin and easy to carry. The display of phone gives an amazing viewing experience. The battery life which stands at 5000 mah is long enough to last for entire two days. The type-C charger gives it faster charging capacity. The Ultra Wide Dual Camera gives excellent results and makes you look like a professional photographer at any given point of time. It can also captures shots in low light. The biometric authentication fulfils the security to the given to the phone. On whole the phone is smooth and fast to operate. I will give this 5 on 5 rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Be Bold Be Direct
    Akshita Ranpura (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Firstly! I love the overview display,the touch,the feel of smooth functioning of this phone. the 6.3-inches with full HD+display screen gives me a real theatre experience watching movies. The Oreo operating system and which is driven by Octacore (1.8 Ghz,dual Core,Cortex A73 +1.6 GHz,Hexa core,cortex A53 processor. Apart from all these specifications as said, the looks of course is amazing. And its battery of 5000mAh plus 3x Fast charge which gets to enjoy using the phone even when in a hurry. And how can I forget the camera specifications with 5MP/120°ultra wide dual Rare camera!! with 13MP/F1.9 Aperture and live Focus. 8MP F2.0 Front Camera+ in -displayFlash which can obviously help me capture good pictures even in Dark light. And, coming up with security base Talk .Fast Face unlock and Fingerprint sensor. Now to the once like me we get to choose which color we want, it has Charcoal Black and Ocean Blue. Lastly, I love this Phone. It is worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.