Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 (40mm) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 23,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 (40mm)
3.3 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Samsung Smartwatch
    Kumar Saurav (Sep 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Loved the smartwatch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent buy - 44mm - Bluetooth
    Samrat Garai (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I have been using the watch for a day. I don't have a Samsung phone so my experiences might be different from the person who uses a Samsung device.1. The initial setup was lengthy. I had to download apps like Samsung health, Galaxy wearable and register there. Since I use google fit to track my data, so had to download HealthSync to transfer the data over google fit. Reminder - Health sync is not a free app. It's a subscription-based app.2. Watch's response time is good. The sound quality, the mic is also decent enough for calls, or for music. It has decent battery life. It auto tracks the workout, and the data logged are almost near to accurate.3. Easy way to manage notifications and send replies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 44 mm is big enough. Most beautiful watch
    Dharmesh Seju (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy this watch . Beautiful smartwatch with wear os 3 experience. Samsung makes it more powerful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb quality
    Aryan Shaw (Sep 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Premium quality watch..Nice look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartwatch for android users
    Bob (Sep 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery lasts 1.5+ days, band quality is good & comfortable, UI is smooth & no lags, health sensors are pretty accurate.Worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android smartwatch
    NS (Sep 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Pre ordered this via Samsung shop. Excellent device which keeps track of your health.Pros:1.All the necessary sensors are present. Samsung has not skipped on any sensor.2.Accurate sleep and fitness tracking.3.Wear OS by Google with Samsung One UI.Best of both worlds. You get access to Google play store and third party apps and also Samsung's good one ui skin.4.Google maps works fine,very convenient while commuting.5.Well integrated with Samsung devices and ecosystem. This device works with all Android devices but works best when paired with Samsung phones.6.Plenty of watch faces available and customizable.7.Fast and lagfree experience thanks to 5nm exynos chip.8. Sedentary reminder works well. Also automatically detects workouts. Plenty of workout options available. This device is Fitness enthusiast friendly.9.Battery life is adequate for a day's use. Can expect up to 1.5 days of battery life which is pretty decent for Android wear OS based smartwatch.10.Comfortable silicone strap does not cause any issues to skin even after wearing the watch an entire day.Cons:1.No official BP and ECG application support. The watch does come with the sensors on board but these features are not available officially in india.2.Price on the expensive side, especially the classic variants.Verdict: Best premium Android smartwatch available in India at the moment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best android smartwatch
    Johns Koshy (Sep 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Pros1. Good display2. Smooth performance3. Multiple health tracking featuresCons1. Battery life is 1 day MAX
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great watch but battery could be better
    Kinshuk (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Best watch for android periodJust one ask to watch makers, make the battery last for 2 or more days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class
    CHAITU (Sep 16, 2021) on Amazon
    As of now performs like a beast good PROs : Display, Built QualityCons : Battery Capacity and charging speed, Speaker very low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving my new watch
    AMBUJ (Sep 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice experience of having Samsung watch after using apple watch for a year ...it's light weight,decent look and health tracking features are pretty impressive...battery life though good but needs improvement.....satisfied with the product on initial usage ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is upgrades but battery backup is worst .
    Prasanti N. (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    I hane galaxy gear sport even after 2 years of usage i still get 2 days of battery life , now coming from that my watch 4 mostly give single day battery lifie that is pathetic . Otherwise everything feels upgraded. Ware os need much more refinement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best wear os watch .very slow charging time.
    PRABHU (Sep 17, 2021) on Amazon
    pros1)new impedance sensor to know full body composition.2)44mm super amoled display is beautiful and 1.4inch is big enough3)BP and ECG are available but not officially. you can enable it via some methonds4) it's a google wear OS now. you can install apps like your smartphone.4)easy to reply and type due to multiple keyboards available in wearos5)can call and receive via smartwatch. get easy to full dial pad and all contacts, messages6)you can customise, reorder every option, button, menu easily due to wear os.7)watch UI is smooth and crispy. rarley observed few hickups.8) huge variety of official and 3rd party watch faces available in the store9) 100s of workout modes and automation workout detection. it takes 10 minutes to detect workout but that will be tracked.10)very very accurate spo2 and heart sensors. watch sensors sits correctly on the skin due to the design.cons1)charging time is very high. nearly 2hours to full charge.2) battery discharges quickly.3) need few more holes to the strap. i have 44mm. bit bulky to my thin hands.4) transferring music to the watch is very slow. they could have given some hotspot app.5) didn't find the watch recording the afternoon short sleeps.6) watch speaker maximum sound is very low. hearing music directly from watch speaker is not possible.7) measuring body composition is bit difficult, it always says moisture your finger, dont move etc and fails to read most of the times.8) not sure whether bp is accurate. got same configured default bp reading when used to my grandfather also.9) band is not bending fully below the watch hence while looking straight on to the watch, you may also see big bands towards the 2 ends of the watch screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not really impressed
    Ramkumar.M (Sep 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Received yesterday.Updated to the latest.Took almost 2.5hrs to full charge from 40 to 100.Battery draining too fast.Look is good but need more features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not worth the price. huawei gt 2 was far better than this
    NV (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    not worth the price. huawei gt 2 was far better than this. i have used apple watch 6, gt2, and watch 4 44mm bt version. watch 4 might have many features but the battery life is very bad. not even a day on some days.i have not installed any additional apps and also disabled the all ways on display. not used for calls. used just as health watch and not worth it at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • New Watch with Big hole scratch. very disappointing order from Amazon
    Arpan Paul (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pink Tint Issue
    Prateek Kushwaha (Sep 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Pink tint issue arised after one day. What are you doing Amazon/Samsung?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointed with samsung products and services
    Taste Unfold Home & Kitchen Store (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    I brought this watch from online galaxy shop. Within 2 days it stops charging. After long conversation with Samsung support, they advised me to visit Samsung center to confirm the defect. There is no online replacement policy applicableAfter waiting 3 hrs at service center, they told me that watch is OK charger is defective but they don't have availability of charger, I have to wait 3-4 days for the replacement of charger and have to visit customer service center againAfter 3 days I called the service center to check If my replacement arrived but they said this product is not yet listed on their system and cannot able to generate order, they are trying to contact with suppliersSo no clue when will I get my replacementAnd no other wireless charger is available for this watch right nowIn the end right now I have a dead watch lying in cupboard waiting for the charger
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Voice call speaker volume lower
    Vikram (Sep 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Speaker volume very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of Money
    Raaj (Sep 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Its waste of Money the battery does not last for a day . I used it for a month and threw it aside and bought Huawei watch which last for more than 2 weeks. More over I bought LTE model which does not work in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com