Samsung Galaxy Watch 3 (41mm) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Watch 3 (41mm)
4.2 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Vinay Kumar (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    One must have device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    From long time I am looking for some samsung watch which can have accuracy equivalent to Apple watch and here watch 3 is the best buy for me.. its looks good on my wrist, having good accuracy in all like O2, Heart Rate, BP as it is calibrated on device not sure for ECG but it might be quite accurate. I am using it almost daily and for over 3 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Chintan Kakadiya (Dec 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    By far best andriod watch...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Venkata Krishna (Dec 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super product super super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Neela Shabari Nadh (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    No words to explain how this item is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    As advertised.... loveing it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Gopal Singh (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's nice watch... Can't expect battery more than a day... Otherwise awesome watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Looks very elegant.41 mm a good fit for slender wrist.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Boobathiraj P (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Girish Meena (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Beautiful watch. Not using it by myself but I think overall it seems good to me. Looks bulky compare to apple Watch 3 I have. rotating bezel is x factor, overall design is appealing. Will update more if use it in future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Souvik Sarkar (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good watch. Pre-ordered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rohit Jagtap (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gift from wife ❤️ Loved the watch, there's almost nothing to complaint. Making & receiving calls is fun, call quality is really good, other person won't even notice that you called from the Watch. Sound is clear. It takes around 2+ hours to get 100% charge. You can easily wear this watch while doing workouts, just use silicon belt so it will stick to your wrist perfectly, so you'll get the better response from the watch during workouts. Reps counter doesn't work accurate sometimes. So if you are planning to buy this watch, just go for it without thinking too much, I've spent 1 week on research before buying this watch 😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Time 2 time delivery Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    SANDEEP NEGI (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Power pact features with beautiful design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Krishan Dhaka (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent watch with perfect health monitoring. Pros - Display - sound - activity tracking - health monitoring (sleep tracking, CHR,SpO2) - looks Cons - battery - notification support Overall it is perfect, awaiting for ecg and bp approvals in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Dinesh Upreti (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have been using Fitbit for years. Jumping to a smartwatch was a tough decision to choose from. I was looking for Watch 2 Active but then Watch 3 got released. I chose Watch3 for the fact it comes with a rotary bezel and I am just hooked to it. Still exploring the watch, a lot of features to go deep. This is just an initial impression. I will just use it for a few days and update if I find any niggles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Manish Mathew (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Lte setup is automatic and the whole process of setup is easy. Was able make calls with airtel with no issue and speaker is clear enough to hear properly, although it feels wierd talking to your wrist. Best part is to stream music if you have Spotify and you don't want to carry your phone while running. Battery backup after 1 full day of use is 25%. Tons of watch faces available in galaxy store.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Navdeep Singh (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best watch by Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Grady Rozario (Oct 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesomeness 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Gaurav Parkash Singal (Oct 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awsm watch !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Shiva Kashyap (Dec 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    good look and features. but no ecg in india as shown in global advertising
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Rohit Kale (Nov 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really a good looking smartwatch with modern functions. Liked the looks and the screen. Battery backup is around 2 days which decreases to 1 day with always on screen. Straps are of good quality leather. Just unhappy for not being able to use functions like ECG, though hardware support is there. SAMSUNG please do something..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Ankit Mishra (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is just a day old review. Battery backup is of max 1 day if you are actively using watch. As already known to everyone ECG is not yet available in India. BP can be measured from watch and it can be synched with only Samsung phones (other phone can be used with some tricks. Search internet for the same). If you don't have high end Samsung phone and your network provider does not support ESim sync please don't buy LTE version. LTE features will be useless. Overall I am happy with watch. Could have given five star if battery backup was good. Will share detail review after 1-2 weeks use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Vivek Prasad (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Watch is good, no doubt. O2, Stress, Heart Beat, hourly reminder for inactivity and good Sleep analysis are some of highlights. Only low-light is battery. You pay premium price but all it can give is just 24 Hrs of battery life. Also, the slot near opening to throws water has some rough edges, which unknowingly causes some discomfort when sleeping. Awaiting ECG feature to be enabled (depends on Govt)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Akhand Singh (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thik h not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Venu Muddu (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Girish Kumar (Dec 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nothing is good with watch, its tizen based os, all andriod benefits will be missed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Ravi Randev Singh (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    No ecg, bp feature available yet, screen size is also small and battery backup is of 1 day only (with low to medium usage). Only useless app are available on galaxy app store for my device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Samsung said 2-3 days battery backup, any decent customers expect atleast 1 day. But flipkart sent watch after 100% charging it shows 1 day 8 hours and the reality is less than 12 hours for the cost of 30000. worst battery backup less than 12 hours. Is it samsung's fault or Flipkart assured products sending by flipkart are Refurbished or Used products, I can't Understand.Within 1 day I charged for 2 times. Fully waste of money. I am opting for replacement or refund. I will fight for It
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless product
    Shweta Padlekar (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Defective piece recieved. Horrible experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com