Samsung Galaxy Tab4 7.0 3G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,250
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Tab4 7.0 3G

Samsung Galaxy Tab4 7.0 3G tablet with 7.00-inch 1280x800 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 3-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 121 ratings &
121 reviews
  • 5 ★
    54
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 121 reviews
Sort By:
  • dont buy worst mobile
    Suneel Varma (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    worsttab compare to all, please don't buy this .waste of money. This is the review after using 4 months ... 1)worst camera 2)it cant support OTG USB 3)whatsapp u cant download play store. 3)u cannot edit word document or excel. dats y I sell this tab with 8500 in olx with the same price I bought lenova tab A7-30 ,The cost is less and features are very much better than Samsung tab,,u kn use this as laptop by connecting otg 64gb pendrive.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • fab tab
    Shubham Kapse (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    at affordable price great tab...!!! latest operating system kitkat 4.4.2 .....!!! quad core processor provides high performance/./../.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Gopakumar M (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 t231 tablet at RS 17750.The Tab is fab, The screen looks great, good visibility, Very Handy and relatively lite. The sound quality for phone call is fine.The battery life is surprisingly great..Might be i use it more on 3g than WIFI.Overall a great tab, which works great, Looks great and can make calll too.-This is a moderate gaming phablet! if you are looking for gaming tab then better go for GOOGLE NEXUS 7.More over the product is powered by ANDROID. if you are looking for a product with good and decent specs and affordable price, then this should be your choice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A WONDERFUL AND ANOTHER BEST PRODUCT FROM SAMSUNG
    BHASKAR (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I've been using Tab 4 T231 for the past week and all features are good. High end gaming might be an issue but I've not tried those. Regular time pass games like subway surfer or bubble bird rescue work seamlessly. Youtube streaming is nice. Also tried installing Asphalt 8 and it's working seamlessly. Almost all formats of video are supported. Camera lacks auto focus, but I'm not bothered much about the camera. Document viewer is very good. The tab is fast enough for everyday functions such as chat and mailing. Battery life is very good, lasted two days for me with both Wifi and Mobile Data on. Cons: The only issue is they have replaced dual speakers in Tab 3 with just one and that's at the back, so the volume is very low, but can be made better with a codec. The headphones output is very good and the equalizers are very good to use when the headphones are connected. I would recommend it tab to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A wonderful product
    Sri G (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I've been using Tab 4 T231 for the past week and all features are good. High end gaming might be an issue but I've not tried those. Regular time pass games like subway surfer or bubble bird rescue work seamlessly. Youtube streaming is nice. Also tried installing Asphalt 8 and it's working seamlessly. Almost all formats of video are supported. Camera lacks auto focus, but I'm not bothered much about the camera. Document viewer is very good. The tab is fast enough for everyday functions such as chat and mailing. Battery life is very good, lasted two days for me with both Wifi and Mobile Data on. Cons: The only issue is they have replaced dual speakers in Tab 3 with just one and that's at the back, so the volume is very low, but can be made better with a codec. The headphones output is very good and the equalizers are very good to use when the headphones are connected. I would recommend it tab to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    MANISH (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    THIS THE ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCT IN THIS RANGE. NO OTHER COMPANY PROVIDES SUCH A GOOD PRODUCT AT THIS PRICE. ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM TILL NOW. ITS SO HANDY. THANKS TO SAMSUNG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • reliable
    JAIGANESH A (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Good one and got great support from ekart logistics. Thanks to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Devi Saranya (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This tab is very nice instead of Tab 3 we can buy this one. I bought it in showroom. Two months over still no reports. Very nice display. Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Smriti Prasad (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its been almost 2 weeks since I bought it for my mom and we both love it! Its a very good and incredible tab for its price tag and it functions great. Tab 4's best feature is the multi purpose window which allows you to work on two apps all at once so I can watch a movie and write an email at the same time. And this tab has voice calling which is something that you don't readily find in other tabs like nexus or iPad. Its an amazing product for its price and I would recommend this to everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMAZING TABLET
    Prerna (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i got it on 7 february 2015. the display of this tablet is awesome .i watched a movie and picture was brighter even than a led tv. good processor .i played gta on it hassle free. u should go for it.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Javed Shaikh (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivered on time.. .................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it more than note 4 :)
    Amardeep Singh (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Got it on January 8th 2015 from local dealer, Here's hands on review and hope it will help someone. Really nice tab. Now my laptop will collect the dust because I have to get busy to keep care of this miraculous and affordable and value for money product. Really enjoying the technology and this tab is much more handy even pocketable if you have large pockets. I have s5 and used many previous phones by Samsung and by other non trusted brands but the list will very long if I mention all here. So now I have the best combination of s5 to capture good photos and videos and Tab 4 t231 to enjoy the good collection from S5. S5 for big games and Tab 4 for small games and web surfing as well as for some office work as it has built in office software. Of course it has it's pros and cons, And we should accept it's small cons as we have to pay for what it deserves. And yes I agree that this is not Gaming tab and I haven't tested high end games but for usual games it does well. And the camera is also okay but could have been 5MP with flash. But for those high end specs's Samsung Tab 4 S is there but out of my reach at least :) Pros: -Calling tab @ affordable price -Handy -Value for money -Brand satisfaction -Screen for surfing web comfortably -Light and thin -Touchwiz I like it specially the Tablet UI -Thin bezels & nice design -Good Battery Backup etc.. Cons: - Small camera... - Strange GPU but not bad... - Speaker Volume is average and Headphones are absent in box not sure why... That's all I can say at the moment. But all in all, it's a good tab and I prefer it if someone looking a calling tab and if you are mostly at home or office. Good Luck! And Keep Smiling! And Happy New Year 2015....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product with best service
    Rakesh Parsoya (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am very pleased to find Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 T231 Tablet as one of the best product of Samsung. Even opening lots of application its works smoothly. You can watch lots of videos without worry of battery drain. The delivery service was even superb. I got this tab in just two days. The delivery guy Kunal Verma was very friendly and having great knowledge of technology. This product was received by my parents and they requested him to check if it working or not :). He not only started the tab but also explain how its works. This guy was really awesome. He not only deliver tab at my home but also smile on my parents face. I recommend everyone to use Flipkart for online shopping. Their product, service , packaging and customer care are excellent. I ordered one more tab to gift my parent as current one is used by myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome TAB
    Saurabh Sharma (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought this tab through Reliance Digital price was 12800/- they have given offer Freebies - Philips Headset, Screen Guard, Backcover and 4 GB Memory Card. and the same day flipkart price of this TAB was 129000 without any freebies I request you to flipkart you should also give such kind of offers. About Tablet - Display - Awesome full HD Videos with clean and clear sound quality. Audio - Awesome with Clean and Crisp Quality Features - All like same mobile phones expect one which is multi-window means you can do chat and also you can play video. Simply Means you can use two application at the same screen. half of the screen video will play and half of the screen other application will run. Battery - Gud not execellent battery will run 1 day after full charging if you are using your tab (watching movies and listening songs, playing games). on standby mode backup will 2-3 day depends on your usage. Touch quality - As we all know samsung touch is always great. Size - Its a portable size 7 inch you can keep in your pocket also and looking wise this tab is also great. So these are the Features of tab till now i didn't find any problem in the TAB. I have gone through other reviews some people says its a worst product but in my point of view all electronic product are almost excellent according to its specification but the matter how people used the products. if you use roughly you can expect that your product will not meet any defect and damage. If you take care of your product the product will always make you happy. So far so good my journey with samsung products are execellent. I suggest you please go for this and create an amazing experience !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best in tablet
    Ayesha Begum (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    product may cost u little high .but its best in class...i have purchased alcatel pop s8 display quality and camera quality is not good and hanging issue ...but this is prefect 1.3 mega pix front camera quality is so good ..touch respond is also good display quality to..over all 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tablet
    Biswajit Paul (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Simply Excellent one. In single word, it meets the purpose of the whole family. From every angle it is a nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Tab
    Brijesh Kumar (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Worth for money. Very handy and useful, long battery life. I feel prooud to use such a wonderful product from flip cart with a good offer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it if ur purpose is browsin n reading
    Aparna Shenoy (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered on march 14th 2016.. writing this review after a month using the tab itself... great tab for ppl with budget constraints... very handy n slim .. working smoothly ... my main purpose is for browsing internet n readin e books.. i don use camera much.. so this serves my purpose.. i made the best choice.. i cud have gone for same configuration minus the camera to save some bucks... but overall hood tab... white tab looks very smart too... go for it no doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xcellent buddy.....!!! Cmpltly satisfied
    Karthik Bisai (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Samsung tab 4. Oh god!!! I thank u for this excellent tab!! This tab is excellent working. Doesn't hang at all. Always will be enjoying with a high speed working system.The RAM of the tab is 1.2 GB but works in a really in a rocket speed. The battery comes for the while day.....its completly a battery disaster.....Look is in a formal way but I had bought a back cover of marvel which made the tab look awesome!!!!! But the cam is not so good we have expected but the rest of all features are simply superb. I thank Samsung for providing me this type of xcellent tab...!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Anjay Dudani (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tablet. Playing games in it is ookk. Little less storage. But is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • goodone
    Joshua Joseph (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product...... . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good tab
    Prakash Koladia (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i have received samsung tap t231 phone its working awesome specially the battery backup is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect for kids
    Nitin Khemka (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tablet for kids and watching movies and games...Occasionally slow but I liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Can my samsung galaxy tab 4 support OTGs????
    Debalina Roy (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought my samsung galaxy tab 4 & now I am very happy. It is a very good product & stylisnalso..... But I dont know does my tab support OTGs?? Please give me feedback about this.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and reasonably priced!
    Biswajit (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best in class in this budget!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    J TIRUMALa Rao (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    But my tab is haging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bindu E (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice working good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sreejith Rajan (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this from another place rather than from the flipkart, I don't put any Sim or do play games or make calls so I use it for only reading purpose , so for reading it is the best tab ever , u can read for the whole day but still then the batter won't stop you..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rituparna Kakati (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    For users like me who uses it for normal use of internet, it is a great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    MAHENDRA MARLECHA (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com