Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 LTE User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 54,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 LTE

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 LTE tablet with 10.50-inch alongside 6GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • GREAT BUY
    UNBIASED REVIEWER (May 6, 2020) on Amazon
    WORTH IT . TALK FROM YOUR TAB . GET CALLS DIRECTLY HERE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tablet ever made by Samsung
    Vijay (Jan 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Monster, best tablet, but expensive. One day delivery is on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • That Amoled Screen (HDR 10+ certified) is just WOW
    Siddharth Ghosh (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    That Beautiful Screen with Snapdragon 855 and an advanced S Pen makes this Tablet a BEAST. This is as Good as an Android Tablet gets. And Cloud Blue is a subtle but a beautiful color option. Thank you Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got delivered good quality tab. Thanks Amazon!
    DIVYA CHANDRAN (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked the package, delivery and the quality of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Choice
    Surendra (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Best 👍 it's op meaning overpriced and also overpowered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SAMSUNG BEST EVER BUY
    Uday (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    This is my costliest buy after i bought a Flat and Car. Ater i bougth samsung galaxy tab for my son , he has shown plenty of interest in studies attending online college classes and also recorded tution classess . The quality of screen and sharpness of the video attracts him to watch the tution class video again and again and solve all accouting problems taught in video with ease.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind blowing
    Sibananda Maiti (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I was confused of choosing between S6 & S7. But i think i have no regret for choosing S6, Even after one year. It's Super amoled Hdr display is just stunning..Sdm 855 is still powerful processer.. So ,For media consumption and light gaming..It will provide best experience. I take it for my professional work..apart from Laptop I use this for Short note taking factory..It is good really..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best tab with android
    Gaurav (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    well u name it, this has it, all the features with OLED screen and calling function.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Praveen Kumar (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the one of the best tablet..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    V nice tooo good expensive but worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worthy of this price tag.
    Rahul Dantkale (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nothing extraordinary for this huge price. The stylus gesture only works with few pre-built apps only. Pretty useless. Battery only lasts long when you are only watching videos otherwise, ordinary. The worst most thing of this device is the fingerprint scanner. Pathetic scanner. Finger has to be exact orientation as you scanned, if portrait changes to landscape and you try to unlock, your fingerprint is unrecognized.My take, not worthy of this price tag.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tab,over priced
    S.srinivasa Rao (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Tab is good but headache with samsung account you have to store unnecessary apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tab, very poor wifi reception.
    Bose (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good tab, except for it's wifi reception. In my room all my mobiles, laptop, etc. Get excellent wifi signal. But this tab doesn't recieve wifi signal in the same room. Many of times I have to go and sit next to modem just get it connected. As my main use is for internet, this is a big draw back for me. Not sure if it's a manufacturing defect or not. But its a big inconvenience. Other than that everything works perfect. Very good service from Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste
    Ashok (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Totally waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product
    Dhiraj (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com