Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite tablet with 10.40-inch 2000x1200 display powered by 1.7GHz octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 610 ratings &
610 reviews
  • 5 ★
    338
  • 4 ★
    128
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    70
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (338)
  • 4★ (128)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (70)
Displaying 1-30 of 610 reviews
Sort By:
  • Vj Aida sani
    Vijay Aidasani (Jun 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Light weight and more fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Jyothi (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome for video and gaming, liked it very much. Can go for it. As of now all good. Pen also comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good
    R D Singh (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Smoothness of Spen writing
    Srehari (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Smooth performanceLuxury designEasy adaptiveSpen should given special care .Money worthy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent product
    Kapil Mishra (Shastri) (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I love this one. Practically my new notebook. Plus its super for entertainment purpose too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • My Thoughta
    MS (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best tablet for students for writing notes. I loved it and now it has been aroundly 6 months I am using this. It has worked very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Dr Dipankar Mandal (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Users friendly
    Vijayakumar P (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Using it for online class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Sujan.S (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good performance does your day to day task with ease.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and complete tablet for learners.
    Ankitaben Patel (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Screen quality is very good. Mainly using watching movie experience and attending online painting classes. Really useful and colour clarity is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Quality
    Dr. KLS Sharma (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I am yet to experience for battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value buy!
    Srivats (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Great tab with awesome screen quality... The battery also lasts long for a regular to heavy usage. S-Pen is also a good add..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good buy
    Jeswin John (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing must buy
    Samiksha Parida (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Got the colour of my choice.. Chiffon pink... S pen is working good... Able to read, write and watch videos nicely.. Very appropriate for a student of any professional.. Amazing tablet with reasonable price. 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for this pricing range
    GovardhanaReddy (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good for this pricing range and for a moderate usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tab overall
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Looks a bit expensive, but overall a good package
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Subash (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best tablet you can buy in this segment. Loved the stylus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The tablet is good except the pen
    Bharatendu S. (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The quality of the pen of the tablet is not upto the mark. The tip of the pen has worn out on the use itself. Hence, I request that the pen may please be replaced immediately without any cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No extra nibs for stylus pen.
    Alibhai Attarwala (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Samung is Samsung... it's a 5 star for all fields. Just a little draw back... stylus pen doesn't have extra nibs... so writing and drawing can be done on heavy duty basis.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market
    Ayush (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked it a lot 👌🏻👏🏻👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% satisfied
    Srikanth (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    It's very easy to use as all the options are same like your mobile phone and with expandable memory. If you are OK with the screen configuration as we can't compare with Apple tabs, it's very easy to use. Ipads are not at all comfortable in most of the aspects as I am using Ipads with different generations for the past 12 years. I am feeling very very comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One
    Ashok Kanna (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb quality i like this product. Its a good buy in this pandemic timeline.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buy at this price
    Ishani Chatterjee (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Really appreciate the tab at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OK
    Prasanth M. (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    SCREEN QUALITY AND OVERALL FUNCTIONING IS OK. BATTERY GETS EASILY DISCHARGED, MAY BE DUE TO BIG SCREEN AND COMPARITIVELY SMALLER BATTERY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budget tablet
    Padmashree Nagaraj (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    A wonderful device!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product meet my expectation
    Shreepal Sisodiya (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product at best price.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product !!
    Sushant (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Honest review after 2 months use.It's a very good tab with a really good stylus. Screen quality, touch, sound quality and processor are superb, no lagging, but only problem I experienced is with battery. Although battery drains slowly while using but overnight battery drains approx 20% without any usage and full charging takes 3-4 hrs (should've given a fast charger). Still u can get 2 days battery backup upon full charging with 5-6 hrs screen time/day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in its segment
    Apurva (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I wanted a tab for mainly artwork and watching online stuff...This is the best for it's price and performance!!awesome buy at a great price during Amazon festival!! Inclusive pen makes it the best in its segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Tab in a minimal budget with S Pen...
    Edwin G (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a quality tab from Samsung for common people...S pen works perfect and smooth..best for teaching..Very good battery life...fully satisfied...And at last...the delivery was superfast....thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com