Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 (LTE) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 58,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 (LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 (LTE) tablet with 10.50-inch 2560x1600 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 212 ratings &
212 reviews
  • 5 ★
    163
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (163)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 212 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Tab Ever
    Sahil Barot (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb Introduction Of Samasung Galaxy Tab S4 Nd I Think Its Very Big Deal For Laptop Nd Tab In One Piece.Ÿ˜˜
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good display
    Tui (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Works good and replaced another dying device. Retina login is favorite of person that uses it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speed
    EQ (Dec 30, 2018) on Amazon
    An very nice tablet. I am glad that I purchased the Samsung tablet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fast and great screen colors
    The Legendary Lingo (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    If you want a happy wife buy her this tablet ,, great product I've bought this product since its inception and every year , they always impress me w tech inside these things,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charger adapter
    Alaazmi (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I would like it come with earbud and flexible adapter the i can change the holders pins to uses the charger for a UK sockets
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This thing Rocks!
    Super Shop (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I love the fact I can watch a movie and have spectacular sound, I use the tablet mostly to play games and do odd jobs on the internet such as taking surveys, all of my personal life is on my tablet. This thing rocks! No need for a larger hd since everything is cloud based. The fact it has a built in Google Hub is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • rapidez
    Cliente De Kindle (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    muy buen aparato
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I can scribble notes and draw on it! Also, fast and light.
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I am so happy with my purchase of this tablet. I've always wanted a tablet I could actually write notes on. The drawing part is a huge bonus. The other night I was watching a YouTube video on sewing machines. It was so nice to be able to hit the pen icon, open up a notepad and take notes alongside of the video while the video played. This is exactly the type of device I've long been wanting.My con - the sound. I had a Lenovo Tab 2 A10 and the sound on it was much better. For watching movies, the screen is awesome. I may have to use my Bluetooth stereo headset though for the sound. Undecided on this point just yet. I need to watch and listen some more.Overall, though. Very happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    A. Peters (Feb 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Oldest son loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A+++ tablet
    Brittany Smith (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    This tablet is amazing with the multiscreen feature and the pen that is included for not taking it is everything i needed it for
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So many unique features
    Gatita (Jan 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought one for my mommy.She ABSOLUTELY loves it and I'm jealous.I daddy one too.He loves it also!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy tab s4
    Susieq (Feb 6, 2019) on Amazon
    My son buys a new one every few years and always buys Samsung, he says they are the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great gift for mom
    Speedrack (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    great picture nice size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xmas present for my husband
    Janine Jolly (Jan 31, 2019) on Amazon
    My husband is loving his new tablet. He wanted it for its drawing capabilities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    K.S (Jan 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Anita Perez (Jan 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I fisrt got a Galaxy Book because someone told me it ran android apps but not true its Microsoft so only apps Microsoft allows but dont get me wrong it was a good product just not what I was looking for .. so I returned it and ordered a Galaxy S4 tablet and it is Exactly what I was looking for its runs all my apps that my note9 does and couldn't be happier with this tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen resolution.
    Deb (Mar 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutely love this tablet!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Performance
    Eduardo Iglesias (Mar 20, 2019) on Amazon
    The best screen sensitivity, CPU performance is stunning and awesome battery-life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product!
    Khiry Arnold (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    I had been in the market for a Drawing tablet for digital art for some time, but also wanted to ensure I was spending my money on something that would be the best value overall. I could have purchased an extremely powerful Wacom or similar high-end tablet to provide the Drawing capability, but I opted for an Android tablet instead understanding that I'd be obtaining a LOT more functionality that could ultimately aid in the entire creative process. I've also used the Galaxy Note devices since the 2nd iteration, and have really appreciated Samsung's continued innovation in the Stylus department. The stylus' input is exceptional and has a pretty nice feel to it; not too heavy, not too light. I'd also advise getting a case that has a compartment for the stylus to go into, which can prove very convenient. Overall, I think it's an exceptional device with a lovely screen, great responsiveness, and a beautiful design that has already helped greatly in the creation of some digital art.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I use it for school, and it's one of my best purchases.
    Xanatos (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I do actual homework home in a normal desktop computer, but this tablet is incredibly awesome for school work while in the school. The handwriting features are smooth, the keyboard makes it so you can type faster. The screen is incredibly sharp and pretty. It's a light tablet but we a lot of horsepower. Samsung Dex is good for when you cannot access websites because you're on mobile, so in dex form it makes it act like it's windows.I wouldn't replace a laptop with it if you're a heavy user of laptops, but it is a pretty awesome "light" laptop if you can do most of your heavy work in a desktop computer or dedicated laptop and this is just for "emergencies".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • like it
    Bdyro (Mar 20, 2019) on Amazon
    use for business. it rocks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Artuculo nuevo! Perfectas condiciones!
    Vera (Mar 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente articulo! Totalmente nuevo y funcionando perfecto a la fecha!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal
    Vivienne (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product and bundle with keyboard cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great tablet for the price
    Chelsea (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Why I got it:I got this tablet specifically for doing homework and taking notes for my engineering classes. While I've done a lot of that, I have also found great pleasure in using it for drawing! The picture I attached is one I drew using the app PENUP, one included on the tablet, and it was very easy to use.The pen:I find that the pen and tablet are a great combo. My handwriting is horrid, but I've found that after getting used to the feel of the pen and tablet it feels and looks like I'm just writing in a notebook. The pen is relatively comfortable to grip, though I find if I write or draw for too long I end up with a sore thumb, but that's after hours of use.The tablet:I don't really use this for watching videos all that often, but I find the sound system to be pretty nice and the screen has great resolution for viewing anything. The touch screen is very responsive to both my fingers and the pen. I find that when using Samsung-Specific Apps the pressure sensors are a bit more responsive to my hand resting on the screen, but it also works very well for the Microsoft Apps that were installed on the tablet. There is the occasion where it jumps to where my hand is or adds a random line, but it doesn't bother me all that much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Breathtaking
    Abdullah S. (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Breathtaking by samsung .. few updates are needed to totally ignore laptops. eg.: it cannot open external harddrives.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Heath Harris (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Great tablet that has a really long battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Portable
    Ngoneb23 (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    None
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality tablet
    Jose Sabat (Apr 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I upgraded my Galaxy Tab s2 to the Galaxy Tab s4 and dont regret it. The quality of the screen, the sound of speakers and the speed is noticeable. I love that it has quick charge and usb type c like my galaxy note 9. So I dont have to have different cables. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelent product
    Cristiano Nunes (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelent product. Fast, the face recognition is fantastic, even wearing glasses it works flawlessly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Tablet.
    Amazon Customer (Apr 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Tablet provides all functions excepted from Samsung. My only gripe would be the touch screen appears not to be a sensitive as older tablets. Video, sound quality and battery life are great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com