Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 (LTE) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 (LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 (LTE) tablet with 9.70-inch 2048x1536 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 143 ratings &
143 reviews
  • 5 ★
    88
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (88)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 143 reviews
Sort By:
  • Tab S3 Is Perfect!!
    VS Thakur (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I personally own this . It is just perfect though S4 and S6 came out this one is more preferable than others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saroj (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome specs for the price vs S2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great tab with high end specs
    Abhishek (Jun 23, 2017) on Amazon
    great tab with high end specs.Those who are talking about high price then blame the tax policy because the same would cost less in UAE USA.The best tab used so far with good battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android tablet
    San (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Best Android tablet now and for another 2 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Samsung S3
    Sarvagya Singh (Jun 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Best android tablet available in the market. Highly recommended.- Great premium design.- Display is top notch.- S Pen lets me doodle pretty well. no possible lag, next level of digital doodling/ drawing.Used my sennheiser ie 800 with this, audio output is amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Workhorse!
    Jacob James (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    A no nonsense device with a great SPen interface with a keyboard to boot. Limited multitasking possible. Samsung Notes which can be uploaded as a pdf file is a force multiplier. One can WhatsApp, sms and make calls. Not possible on IPad..All in all, very happy with it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S.K.BISWAS (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    An excellent tab. Awesome performance. Battery life could be a bit better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tab but expensive.
    Ravindranath (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent tab but bit expensive. Display is awesome. RAM is pretty good. Fast charging and battery are good. Overall a great tab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect.
    Sanchita Pandey (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    It's just... perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Sleek Tab
    Faraz Rais (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazig tab such a outstanding design, really loving the sleek design, best on android devices
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tab
    Mohammed Shoyaib Khazi (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Pros : best camera (in a tab)Surround sound with 4 speakersLeast blotwarepremium lookHdr screenComes with spen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best andoid tablet out there...
    Dr. Vivek Kumar (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought it from smart cafe. Tab s2 was my previous deviceTab S3 is faster ,Has got great 2K AMOLED display with HDR ..buttery smooth, no lag even with heavy apps. Thanks for the snapdragon 820 chipset and 4GB RAM..speakers are good ,battery life is good & lasting for around 10 hrs with wifi on. Not satisfied with the camera but it is Ok( no one is going to use tab for photography) so that's not a deal breaker .Support fast charging..take 2 to 2 1/4 hrs..You can use it like a note book to write down notes and drawing....suitable for multimedia consumers and professionals...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    APURWA ANAND (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a great device for productivity as well as content consumption but can hang when using too many too heavy apps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tab, it is more than expected
    M.Naresh (May 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent tab,it is more than expected,very glossy back panel,too slim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely worth it.
    Krishanu Singh (Dec 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this tab locally at a better price than amazon. The display of the tablet is just amazing. Spen works flawlessly. Fast charging is supported and charges the tablet in approximately 2hrs. Definitely the best android tablet u can buy right now. No issues at all. Must buy if u want one. Only con is it's tough to find accessories for this tablet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tablet but go for S2 if you dont need stylus
    Nancy Kant (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    if you dont need the stylus, go for the tab s2. Tab s2 is much lighter and sleeker and easy to carry around. if you must must must have the spen, this is your only choice in samsung tablets. the downside is that the pen cannot be inserted in the tablet or automatically attached, so i always fear i am going to misplace it somewhere. i end up keeping the spen separate at home while i travel and that makes me wonder, if i should have just gone for the tab s2. overall, the performance is good, there are no overheating issues, the tablet is heavy and bulky and you would not like to hold it for long duration.a kick stand would be a good investment , which again adds bulk. the screen is just marvelous and if you dont have a sim inserted and watching movies on this, the battery just seems to last and last. i was amazed while i watched my series on a 4 hour flight, the battery just went down by 25% (airplane mode). the Spen does come in with variety of tips (and a tip remover tool) so if you place a tempered glass or screenguard on it, you can change to the hard tip for a more smooth experience. overall. i like it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjit Mahajan (Mar 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon support
    Manish5s (Jun 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Got the tab on a week back, got it gift rapped and when the box really opened up had some issues with the missing pen but got prompt support from amazon. They replaced the set. Thank you Amazon. The product is excellent but the camera does not match the expectation when compared to ipad which would cost much less. IPad is still better but with some challenges in terms of external SD card. Difficult to transfer content from laptop so we preferred Samsung tab which costed nearly double the price. Front camera is really bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung tab s3 the best
    Dr. S. (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a good product. amazon delivery was bit late
    Kalyanasundaram.s (Jul 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a good product. amazon delivery was bit late. nice device but there is no ear phone and sim slot pin. thats the only drawback
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is the very nice product , I recommend you to buy this tab , if you want to buy a tab.
    Chander Kumar (Jun 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Hi,This is the very nice tab by Samsung with keyboard . I surprise by the Samsung Galaxy tab S3 it will inspire you .The brief description of this Samsung tab.Description:-The new Galaxy Tab S3 Do what you want when you want with the new Galaxy Tab S3, the tablet that redefines what you can do with one device. Whether you?re working, playing, creating or gaming, the Galaxy Tab S3 is a blank canvas, a theater screen, and a productivity hub all in one.Features & details13MP primary camera with flash LED, auto focus and 5MP front facing camera24.638 centimeters (9.7-inch) Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen with 2048 x 1536 pixels resolution and 16M color supportAndroid v7 Nougat operating system with 2.15GHz + 1.6GHz Snapdragon 820 quad core processor, 4GB RAM, 32GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB and single nano SIM6000mAH lithium-ion battery providing talk-time of 36 hours on 3G1 year manufacturer warranty for device and 6 months manufacturer warranty for in-box accessories including batteries from the date of purchase.Please vote me helpful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ambika Anil Jaiswal (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must but
    Ankur Sachdeva (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I like the brand and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome tablet!
    Karthik (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good purchase from Amazon.Received delivery on time.Happy with the tab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tab S3 9.7
    SKI2904 (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent but carrying the s pen is an issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • some good
    Imhimanshu555 (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    best tab for this price after apple company in this world. u have to buy with care as battery is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy tab S3
    Achuth Panicker (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    ExcellentValue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tablet
    Trishul Trapasia (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Samsung galaxy tab s3 is good for my kids who likes drawing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com