Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8 LTE User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8 LTE

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8 LTE tablet with 8.00-inch 1024x768 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 178 ratings &
178 reviews
  • 5 ★
    100
  • 4 ★
    39
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (100)
  • 4★ (39)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 178 reviews
Sort By:
  • excellent tab
    Anu Anoop (Jul 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pavan.J.Reddy (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vemula Sravan Kumar (Aug 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Good tab with decent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jyoti Malde (Jul 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product... especially the kids mode is too good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good buy
    Ajith Nandakumar (Jul 24, 2015) on Amazon
    A good product. Very sleek, 2GB ram makes it work at good speed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart choice
    Euri (Sep 30, 2015) on Amazon
    For an every day use this is a perfect one. It's not too huge. I like the lightness of the tab and the ease of which it can be operated and I'm really glad I bought it from Amazon because of their fast delivery and delivering the product as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2015) on Amazon
    VFM product, fast delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT 4G TAB
    Jombom Pakam (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought this tab last week. Its works far beyond my expectations.Specification:-1. It comes with Wifi + Cellular 4G (LTE) with 2 GB ram ddr3 and 16gb inbuilt memory.2. Lollipop 5.0.2 and we can also able to upgrade upto android 6.3. With modified multitasking option this tab works excellently. Minimize n maximise option is great.4. This android device comes with Microsoft office 2013. Office, excel, power point work exactly like that of notebooks n desktops.5. We can also Connect OTG cable. Transfering data from pendrive, external hard disc is very easy.6. Its battry backup is aslo good comes with 4200mAH and which is Non-removal.7. Its support memory upto 128GB and has separate slots for Sim card and Memory Card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tab
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Tab is best but plastic quality is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tab Gets Locked Frequently
    Srik (Nov 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Love it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent tab
    Nigmanand Ojha (Nov 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent tab. Perfect size. All options like calling, 4g, expandable memory, 2 gb ram, feather touch speed, excellent display and very light. What more can u ask at a market best deal? I am satisfied. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect..
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Perfect..:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tablet with long lasting battery and a good screen
    Rajdeep Rath (Nov 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent tablet with long lasting battery and a good screen. Camera is not so great but manageable. For it's price and class it's the best tablet in market with a good company to back you up with warranty. Please don't waste money buying unreliable and poor products like mi tablet or micromax etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Tab
    Zoon Bor Gohain (Oct 31, 2015) on Amazon
    This tab from samsung i foung is the most slip tab. Work super wit 2gb rem and octa core processor. Grt to have it in solving my daily task. Office work in word, for creating my presentation and excel. Love this tab...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is the best tab ever of my tabs
    Kishan Kumar Longwani (Oct 29, 2015) on Amazon
    I have this tab from last 2 years when it was not even available in India I had bought from Dubai,UAE because earlier i lived in Dubai.This is a very good tab in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Horen Bor Gohain (Nov 26, 2015) on Amazon
    must have tab like this once in a life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rashna Dastur (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    It is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very handy and useful device
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2016) on Amazon
    It has been wonderful using it. OF course I am getting accustomed to the various functions possible with the Tab. So far good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 19, 2016) on Amazon
    supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Asha Raju (Jun 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product.....worth buying it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Best tab in the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    CK (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect product and very useful, easy to handle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome:)
    Shamim Sardar (Jul 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Been using it for 2 months..love it :) battery back up is very good and doesn't lag unlike smartphones..display cld have been a bit b8r compared to ozrs in this range else it's awesome :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Quality and completely happy, for 8 inch sceen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Ghosh Dastidar (Jul 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Its an excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    It is very nice and comfortable to use. Worth to take it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • outstanding product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent it's worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rishabh Jain (Jul 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Its nyc tab by Samsung In this price plz Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhaskar Subramanian (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    nice tab for its price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com