Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,290
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V tablet with 7.00-inch 1024x600 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 64 ratings &
64 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 64 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good tab3 nice
    Dardez Clever SO Clever (Oct 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    So good fase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ROOPESH T M (Sep 9, 2015) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My aunt loved it.
    Suresh Kumar (Aug 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Its an ideal gift for the elderly. My aunt loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing
    Logesh (Apr 1, 2016) on Amazon
    It is wonderful to use.i need more capacity of internal memory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERBBBBBB......
    Sohail Ahmed (Feb 26, 2016) on Amazon
    The best tab i hav evr used...whn i bought it,its cost was 9800 rupees nd I think I got the value for the money...ITS TOO GUD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 30, 2015) on Amazon
    NICE TAB . . MUCH BETTER THAN DELL, LENOVO & MICROMAX
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 10, 2017) on Amazon
    This product are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naba (Mar 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anand (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent.....
    Aftab Siddiqi (Jul 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb Tab,Excellent Performance.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    superb tab i ever saw
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Imran (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Tab
    Amazon Customer (Sep 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Using it for last 8 months no hanging issue HD display. Excellent for kids who are interested in gaming and browsing also has sim option. It's a 3g sim compatible. No issue as of now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tablet samsung best tablet 8 gb
    Prajwal 😎😎 (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice tablet it came for my children 5 years value for money and a good product for Samsung 8 gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh Bishnoi (Feb 25, 2018) on Amazon
    So good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Ultimate..........Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V T116
    Samay Kathe (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This Tab Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V T116 is best for educational, Music, And other apps........ Features which are awesome(Other than specifications): +Very Smooth running and no heating problem. +Good Battery Life. +Best for new android users and learners. +Many official upgrades available. +Many customization features. +Very nice and smooth, User Friendly Tab. It has many things beyond specifications........ So instead of going through specifications....... I feel that this is the best tab for me!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Abdul Muntakim (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very best tab
    Himanshu Kashyap (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hey , yr u all re saying this tab is bad but this tabby is best plz go for this tab camera is all right front nd primary also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vaibhav Yadav (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice.
    Mohan Gopal (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have got the package before the given due date and product is good. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ravi Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superrrr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Chandrakant Solanki (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Right time delivery.product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Madhavan (Jan 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • liked it!!!!!
    TANMOY KUMAR BERA (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not bad. Its good but for basic tabbing. You can trust it !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Mayank Sharma (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Everything is nice but battery back up is not up to the mark..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com