Samsung Galaxy S9 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S9

Samsung Galaxy S9 smartphone with 5.80-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,516 ratings &
1,516 reviews
  • 5 ★
    908
  • 4 ★
    322
  • 3 ★
    123
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    123
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (908)
  • 4★ (322)
  • 3★ (123)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (123)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,516 reviews
Sort By:
  • good product
    Sonu Kumar (Jan 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love Samsung flag ship smart phone and camera is also very powerful smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Have high expectations on the S10
    Austin Lebon (Jan 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a high expectation on Samsung Galaxy S10, while when I see the leak posts and saw its camera, I think it's far away from my expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Samsung Rocks
    Jai Hind (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Note 5 and that have a fantastic camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • anusha goel
    Anusha Goel (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Dont buy it.
    Vib (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    This phone is not good. Battery dies so fast even in normal usage. Hold is also not good. Overall not worth the price. Weight is much more.. Battery end up so fast if you are playing games. If you play games battery end up in an hour.. very disappointed with samsung. Better phone then this is coming in range of 10k.. I am running it in mid power saving mode disabled most of the app. Background data is also disabled for apps but battery is depleting very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Rajshree (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Sometimes I feel my mobile is hitting
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manpreet Kaur (Dec 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    just love it...😍🥰😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Satisfied with this one
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Price is too high
    Amazon Customer (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best one
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Go for it
    Abishek.j (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    This is hands down the best phone right now
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Could be way better
    BHAUSAHEB (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    as compared to todays mobile world tech, Samsung providing worst battery for this s9 and display OLED quality is not up to the mark I willl recommend do not go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    so weak battery.. discharge in 5 hour only.. Its really worst. mobile became hot so much.. temperature going high... I think this is damage piece delivered me...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Rahman Ansari (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    horrible photo, display is too small
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not good
    Shaikh Wajeed (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad experience with flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Could be way better
    DUBA Kesavarao (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup is worst and front cemara very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Rakesh Gupta (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup very low camera quality very poor front camera not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Moderate
    Vishnuvardhan Reddy (Oct 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Getting over heat while using the phone for a short period and worst return policy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Heating issue
    Madhu Nelakuditi (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Heating issue.While seeing 1-2 minute video back panel getting more heat
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Poor battery
    Chakravarthy (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Poor battery, battery drains very quickly, rest is perfectly alright !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Defective phone
    Aman (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Defective one recieved. Sim tray not come out of the phone. Bad experince as a amazon prime customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    MOHIT YADAV (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    overall supperb ,what a sound and performance , battery is also good backup as compared branded phones like iPhone Samsung oneplus otherwise you can buy inverter(jhunjhuna) like oppo Vivo realme mi..😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Adarsh Garg (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    ausome i love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice Product Very Fast Delivery within 12hrs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ansar Ahmed (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Devindera Kumar (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Yagnik Pitroda (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone ...nd thank you Flipkart 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.