Samsung Galaxy S9 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S9

Samsung Galaxy S9 smartphone with 5.80-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,090 ratings &
1,090 reviews
  • 5 ★
    649
  • 4 ★
    234
  • 3 ★
    91
  • 2 ★
    32
  • 1 ★
    84
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (649)
  • 4★ (234)
  • 3★ (91)
  • 2★ (32)
  • 1★ (84)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,080 reviews
Sort By:
  • good product
    Sonu Kumar (Jan 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love Samsung flag ship smart phone and camera is also very powerful smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Samsung Rocks
    Jai Hind (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Note 5 and that have a fantastic camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Have high expectations on the S10
    Austin Lebon (Jan 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a high expectation on Samsung Galaxy S10, while when I see the leak posts and saw its camera, I think it's far away from my expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • anusha goel
    Anusha Goel (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Amit Sharma (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    highly appreciate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Manohar Jazzy (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic phone with great display & super smooth touch. I like the most is OIS in the phone, which helps you click photo in motion getting crisper image. Sound quality is awesome. Headphone got with S9 is AKG wired in ear but the bass in AKG is not as good as Sony XB75AP. This is the only point where I'm not happy. Except this this phone at rs28K is deal which gives you bang for the buck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    MEHAFOOZ KM (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    EXCELLENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Chandrasekhar G (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Performance of the Phone is good but only the problem is the Battery. The battery will come only for one day and that is the only problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rahul Appu (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    premium phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Gurpreet Kalra (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent phone, my 2nd repeat purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    At Par performance..!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Srikrishna SuryaDurga (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent device and working well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Lakshman Bavirisetti (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone at lowest price. Thank u flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Dinesh Rathod (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ashutosh Kumar (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I updated my phone from redmi note 5 pro to S9, It realy awesome feeling. everyone telling about bad battery but I feel it is satisfactory for 3000 mah. It is not for heavy use but in normal use, it lasting for whole day. I am satisfied with S9. next to you.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Reddy Reddy (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile, select HD mode in display options to Save battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Chandan Kumar (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its right choice for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    really one the best phone ever...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing fone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ishdeep Singh (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect for parents.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sura Rajkumar (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Abhishek Nigam (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    lilac purple colour of s9 device is so beautiful. device is so handy. camera quality very good and performance of device so smooth. and battery backup also good. and big thanks to flipkart who deliver original device of Samsung brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Siddharth Jain (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is awesome but battery can be improved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Samar (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone at this price range for non gamers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Loukik Sahuji (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile with strong waterproof ip 68
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Swapnil Goyal (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing display, amazing camera quality, awesome performance, the curved screen make the phone look awesome. only issue is its very less battery life. I have to recharge my phone twice a day, with moderate use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kiran Patil (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.