Samsung Galaxy S9 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy S9

Samsung Galaxy S9 mobile with 5.80-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,877 ratings &
2,876 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,707
  • 4 ★
    589
  • 3 ★
    209
  • 2 ★
    96
  • 1 ★
    276
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,707)
  • 4★ (589)
  • 3★ (209)
  • 2★ (96)
  • 1★ (275)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,876 reviews
Sort By:
  • good product
    Sonu Kumar (Jan 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love Samsung flag ship smart phone and camera is also very powerful smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Have high expectations on the S10
    Austin Lebon (Jan 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a high expectation on Samsung Galaxy S10, while when I see the leak posts and saw its camera, I think it's far away from my expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • anusha goel
    Anusha Goel (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Samsung Rocks
    Jai Hind (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Note 5 and that have a fantastic camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Worst phone !!!!
    Divansh (Aug 3, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    My brother bought Samsung galaxy S9 one year before. After one year it's display not working properly, whenever he unlock the phone it's screen went green and it won't unlock, he has to wait for One or Two minutes to get the screen normal, and also whenever he receives the calls he face the same issue, he can't receive the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy it.
    Vib (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    This phone is not good. Battery dies so fast even in normal usage. Hold is also not good. Overall not worth the price. Weight is much more.. Battery end up so fast if you are playing games. If you play games battery end up in an hour.. very disappointed with samsung. Better phone then this is coming in range of 10k.. I am running it in mid power saving mode disabled most of the app. Background data is also disabled for apps but battery is depleting very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (3) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone. I know it is a bit old now but ten it is a flagship and still offer features. It is better than most of the mid-range phone today. Got it for 18500. Highly satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manpreet Kaur (Dec 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    just love it...😍🥰😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Pretty good
    Anupam (Jun 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got this phone in 19,000/- in exchange of my old phone. It has a two year old Snapdragon 845, which is still very fast for day to day online activities. The only negative point of this phone is it's battery life. It has a 3000 mAH battery, which is on the lower side when compared to mobiles of this year. One way to conserve battery life is to switch off always on display and another way is to keep resolution of screen at HD+ instead of FHD+ or QHD+. The SAMOLED display is awesome, as usual. The display size in 5.7 inches, which is perfect for slipping in and out of pocket easily. Camera is excellent, even compared to camera quality of mobiles of 2020. It's USP of camera department is it's f/1.5 aperture which performs very well in low light. BTW there is no optical zoom available. The audio quality is also very good. It has stereo speakers, and earphones by AKG. The sound has Dolby studio effect which gives a surround sound effect. But the main reason I got this phone was it's IP68 certification (water and dust resistance). The phone having wireless charging (10W) was also a deciding factor. You can get faster phones than this in this price range, but none of them have IP certification and wireless charging. In this price range you will get a mobile having almost all the features that are available in market right now. The only reason I gave the phone a four star is because of average battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vadoliya Tejash (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best mobile phone . Best battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Manish Yadav (May 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got this phone at 18500. At this price this is best value for money phone. Excellent features like stereo speaker , super Amoled Quad hd display.....Etc. only dow side is battery performance otherwise I love this phone. I am hardcore fan of miui. I was using mi phone since 2014 but after using this phone I love samsung. In fact in future if I think to buy new phone then definitely buy samsung flagship phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Rajshree (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Sometimes I feel my mobile is hitting
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Go for it
    Abishek.j (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    This is hands down the best phone right now
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Satisfied with this one
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Does the job
    Divya Arkat (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am not playing any games also but after 1 week performance the day when I started this mobile .its need 2 or three times charging for a day.totally battery performance underrated. And camera is ok.its have home button whenever login to other app automatically it will close.and this a Mobile has setting for samsung accounts.so many times Its ask routine questions ur password is invalid.i am not comment flipkart.but the battery performance of these mobile is 2 out of 10.again it's have heating issues while using 5 minutes it's heating to much while I texting these reviews also it's shown its color. Battery performance is zero and heating issue also there in samsung s9 mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Could be way better
    BHAUSAHEB (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    as compared to todays mobile world tech, Samsung providing worst battery for this s9 and display OLED quality is not up to the mark I willl recommend do not go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    so weak battery.. discharge in 5 hour only.. Its really worst. mobile became hot so much.. temperature going high... I think this is damage piece delivered me...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Rahman Ansari (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    horrible photo, display is too small
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not good
    Shaikh Wajeed (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad experience with flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Could be way better
    DUBA Kesavarao (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup is worst and front cemara very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Rakesh Gupta (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup very low camera quality very poor front camera not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Moderate
    Vishnuvardhan Reddy (Oct 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Getting over heat while using the phone for a short period and worst return policy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Heating issue
    Madhu Nelakuditi (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Heating issue.While seeing 1-2 minute video back panel getting more heat
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Poor battery
    Chakravarthy (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Poor battery, battery drains very quickly, rest is perfectly alright !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Defective phone
    Aman (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Defective one recieved. Sim tray not come out of the phone. Bad experince as a amazon prime customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Deepak S (May 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Lags and gets stuck occasionally. Heats too much. A terrible mess!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery drains - display issue
    Customer (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone battery drains out fast.Secondly, the edge display makes difficult to attach tempered glass for protection and most importantly the press functionalities is not as smooth as flat glass panel display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A very poor phone
    Tushar Agrawal (Dec 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Thinking it is a flagship phone available at forty was just a good deal. But the day it arrived, I was so disappointed. Heating was consistent. Very poor battery life. I had to run on extreme battery saver mode to live through the day. The screen is curved so no simple screenguards would work. You have to buy a plastic based screenguard which kills the touchscreen and you always feel friction. GPS is extremely poor. If you run or cycle and track your exercise, this is not the phone. I sold it for a 24k loss within a month. Just hate Samsung and will never ever buy. One Plus is better.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Iam very very happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com