Samsung Galaxy S8+ User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S8+

Samsung Galaxy S8+ smartphone with 6.20-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 8895 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 444 ratings &
441 reviews
  • 5 ★
    347
  • 4 ★
    47
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (344)
  • 4★ (47)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 441 reviews
Sort By:
  • Phone is Garbage
    Terry Springer (Dec 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is encased in fragile glass front and back. Look at it sideways and it will crack. Drop it - you're done. It is absurd how fragile this phone is. Why buy a sleek attractive looking phone if you have to encase it inside a brick of a protective case in order to have any hope of it not instantly shattering?
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • S8+ 64 gb phone
    UD GAMING (Jan 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Wonderful experience with this phone lovely design and lot of useful features and the only problem is this phone has a very sensitive screen and it breaks easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome and adorable
    Krishna Patel (Mar 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am loving it. best buy phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vicky Rana (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awsome phone, worth, superb display
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Akshay Gupta (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awsome phone. Just love it. Flipkart delivered it perfectly though delivery got late by 1 day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shabbir Katka (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Phone is awsome.... but i was an iphone user for years... so my life is a mess... all features are good but not getting the hang of keypad... lets hope i stick to this device for long...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Irshant Nim (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The bestest ever Crisp display right on memory and no lag Superb phone samsung Every rupee worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anson Paul (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Phenomenal phone, worth every rupee! Every aspect of this phone is top notch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Girish Choudhary (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Genuine product .... reached before time ...i bought 128 gb version. Packing was great ....best phone money can buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SAMSUNG ROCK
    SAMRENDRA SINGH TOMAR (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    must buy.................i am so happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Roopesh P R (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb mobile, nice to hold.. It's 6.2" screen but it's look like 5.5" mobile size Nice camera Superb display Only the cons is Finger print sensor is placed in a wrong place. Overall iAm fully satisfied and recommended to everyone who wants to buy this phone, don't hesitate seeing other's reviews. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    SREENIVASAN SUBRAMANIAM (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone ....superb Regarding non delivery wireless charger Flipkart customer care has no knowledge about this and they create confusion LET ME EXPLAIN HOW I SOLVED WITH DIFFICULTY I CONTACTED SSMSUNG CAFE COCHIN THEY ASKED ME TO REGISTER AND ACTIVATE WITH SAME NUMBER IN MY GALAXY APP AND WITHIN 4 DAYS REDEMPTION COUPON WILL APPEAR IN MY GALAXY COUPON ZONE . .ON CLICKING USE COUPON U WILL BE DIRECTED TO SAMSUNG SHOP THERE U NEED TO USE COUPON... WAITING FOR DOUBLE DATA VOUCHER TO APPEAR IN MYJIO...WHEN I GET THAT TOO WILL GIVE STARS MM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Patil Bhavesh (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Where is my free wireless charger ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Akhilesh Thakur (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome fine but they didn't provide wireless charger with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Appu Vikram (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    PRAKHAR GORE (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I purshased the 6gb ram(128gb) model and here's what I think :- Best battery life on the market Gorgeously curved, premium-grade metal and glass design water and dust proof lightning-fast processing power well-optimized and polished software package superb camera and display great audio quality. )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shashadhar Samal (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best creation. Incredible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Vijay Shankar Rs (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Deepa Sivasubramaniam (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone. The infinity display beats iPhone any day. Fave recognition unlocking in amazing. Excellent phone without any defects received. Thanks to Flipkart! Amazing service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Bharvad Anil (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Firstly,thank u flipkart for assure and ekart fast delivery. Galaxy s8+ great camera with latest processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Alekh Ekka (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone.A beast among all phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    MOHAMED SHAFEEK (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Pros 1. Slim and powerful 2. Screen 3. Camera 4. Design Cons 1. Battery not as expected 2. Slower "Fast charging" 3. Camera noise reduction is too much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Somtirtha Sarkar (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Please go for the 6GB version as it is a breeze to go through modern combat 5, asphalt 8 and many many many more heavyweight games and apps. The 4gb version lacks this speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravi Krish (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very Nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Kankani Sharma (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The product is superb and delivered in 2days which was really fast.Satisfied with the product and service of Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep Solanki (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product and nice service by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amanjot Singh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    God Bless You.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Atul Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Edit: Flipkart was offering 3000 rs cashback at the time of purchase using hdfc credit card with s pay. Never got that inspite following it up hence this rating. Phone deserves 5 star. Prefer other stores for better deals. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- An ultimate phone for any android user with 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of built in storage memory. I previously owned Samsung S6 edge 32 GB version and Samsung switch feature to transfer content by connecting both phones with usb cable was truly a delight. The phone is blaze fast and the display is truly immersive. Iris scanner works pretty fast even in dark(Infra red technology). Getting 20 plus hours of usage on single charge which is quite impressive considering my above average usage with no power saving option enabled. Samsung pay again is really good technology. On come side I don't have much to say except maybe I leave fingerprints all over the glossy back. Also while taking calls sometimes I feel the back case vibrate maybe due to the placement of earpiece. Phone price point can be considered on expensive side but I will choose this any day over an iPhone. Overall a really good piece of hardware for anyone who wants to own best mobile technology.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone!
    Seema Chauhan (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Gifted to my husband.. with great HDFC no emi scheme it was steal deal :) Also got wireless charger free too.. my husband couldn't stop smiling while he got this. And honestly phone is amazing and it is coming from an iphone7 user :/ loads of features and quite clean not clumsy like other android phones. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    No doubt the phone is fabulous go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com