Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 23,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge mobile with 5.50-inch 1440x2560 display powered by octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,657 ratings &
1,655 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,084
  • 4 ★
    176
  • 3 ★
    53
  • 2 ★
    51
  • 1 ★
    293
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,082)
  • 4★ (176)
  • 3★ (53)
  • 2★ (51)
  • 1★ (293)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,655 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Shohrat Shankar (Apr 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Got this little over a week ago and find it to be an awesome phone Pros: Great design & fantastic looks Edge features Good battery Fast & smooth performance Samsung email app has many formatting features missing from other apps Amazing camera good editing features too 32gb storage with micro sd card instead of 2nd sim Though screen is big, easy to carry and feels good in pocket Screen is vibrant and has great visibility even in sunlight. Cons: Touch wiz could be better Costly (not sure if it's worth the price) Not used it off games tet, so not sure of that performance But if you want a gorgeous phone with super performance, camera & battery then go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • best phone till the date number 1 stylish phone in the world with high end performance and good battery life too. silver
    Sacheen V (Mar 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    number 1 stylish phone in the world with high end performance and good battery life too. silver color is best. number 1 stylish phone in the world with high end performance and good battery life too. silver color is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Samsung S7 & S7 edge wifi keeps disconnecting
    Vinesh Zeus (Jun 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have used Samsung S7 Edge in the year 2016 & 2017 two years. Experienced no issues at all, later switched to apple for a year then came back to Android with same Samsung S7 edge device, after the release of S8 & S9. I started to experience a weird issue. The internet connectivity on the home Wi-Fi keeps disconnecting. I must turn off the Wi-Fi then turn it on to make it work, and after a period of time the issue re-occurs. This is totally irritating, I must toggle ON & OFF switch for wi-Fi under settings options (which is not a big deal, but yet) every time to make the internet active. At times when I keep the phone in idle; the internet connection goes off, which I am not even aware of and I tend to miss important mails. The issue does not occur if I am using the mobile data; the internet stays connected for a very long time; the same issue does not occur if I am connected to my office WI-FI or restaurant WI-FI. The issue only persists for my home WI-FI Initially I though this is my internet ISP provider issue, then thought it?s the router issue, later when I started to use my laptop; I have not experienced the same issue. Which rules out my ISP & router issues which is suspected, all the other devices in my home works perfectly except the Samsung S7 edge. I did few searches on the internet and found there are few other people who have experienced the same problem; with the solutions they have provided ? tried all the possible software configuration. Did reset the network settings, then finally did format the phone it observed it for few days. The issue has not occurred, then have done all the security updates to the phone and made the phone up to date with software update, there you go the issue popped up again. Totally irritated. Then I thought this might one device defect issue. Thought to give another change to Samsung brand. Gave the old phone to my finance who relays only on mobile data for internet. Then I bought a new phone Samsung S7; there was no issues for couple of days, did all software updates there you go ? the issue occurred again. I have been experiencing this issue for the last 6 months totally lost patience today as I have done this Wi-Fi switch toggle today exactly for 67 times for the last 6 hours; though I have not been using the mobile device for the whole 6 hours. I would say I have used my phone for 2 or 3 hours where I have ended up toggling the Wi-Fi switch. Like apple did to drain out the device batteries for Apple devices, I guess Samsung found this way to irritate users to switch phones. I must confess here to Samsung that you have succeed in your plan, as now I have given up the Samsung S7 and the Samsung brand. Not a big fan of Chinese brand but lately with the devices that Huawei manufactures I have decided to go with Huawei brand. Good bye Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Great performance samsung beast
    Ashraf Hussien (Jul 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great performance samsung beast
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Awesome S7 Edge
    Jayesh Vaswani (Aug 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is very good camera. Wonderful 5.5-inch dual-curved super AMOLED display. Wireless Charging, Fast Charging And Powerful Battery. 4GB Ram 32GB Storage & 64GB microSD card slot Silver Color is Best. Fast performance. https://www.sammobile.com/2017/02/27/galaxy-s7-edge-wins-best-smartphone-award-at-mwc-2017/
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • beauty, beauty beauty.. awesome phone love u samsung
    Prashant Bhagat (Dec 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What to say, amazing smart phone camera, battery, performance, software, and the coolest look.. Samsung you are the best.. Thank for this wonderful, awesome phone.. Thank you Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good high-end smartphone
    Jones Huang (Jun 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is really an impressive high-end smartphone. No matter with the specifications and quality. But meanwhile, the price is high. For those who want to buy a smartphone but with limited budget, just like me. We want good affordable smartphone. Last week, my friend suggested me to get the new smartphone from Bluboo company, Maya for only $69.99, but with 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 3000mAh battery, 8MP front camera, 13MP Sony back camera and Android 6.0 OS, what do you think of this device?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazingggggh
    Debasish Chatterjee (Sep 7, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    in 2021 s7 edge is the best 4g mobile. Amazing camera. slim design. World best display.Easy to cary.I want to use this phone hole life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxy S7 Edge
    James Nselle (Jun 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very user friendly, fast charging, and powerful battery. The camera is very good in picture and video quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • S7 a waste of money
    Lloyd Dsouza (Sep 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    S7 edge microphone not working happened in 13 month of the phone. service centre is charging me 18000 to replace the screen. says the microphone is connected to the screen what a piece of shit. 60000 down the drain will not advice getting the s8 it's a major piece of shit.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • arview on s7 edge
    Shavvi Cheema (Jul 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Pissed off with this phone front camera show pikcha so different while skype and on other sites sold out iphone 6s just for this phone looks and its add on television but now feel like throwing the phone out from window !! worthless gadget not value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy s7 edge
    Frk FarHan (Aug 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung galaxy s7 edge has some of problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Toafas_aut
    Autumn Sadler (Aug 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I was forced into this phone by asurion to replace another broken phone that was out of stock. Worthless! If you're holding the phone and your finger accidently touches the edge you can not use the touch screen with other. Also it's super duper easy to crack the glass because it curves around the phone. Broke it the week after I got it, and cut my hands on the glass. Gave the replacement to my son and happily took his older phone. He then broke it in less than 24hrs. That wrap around glass design is the worst!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worrest mobile
    Priyanka (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    pls users dont buy phone slipped frm hands screen has broken not worth of spending of that much money compare 2 that iphone is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Bad battery life camera is ok but not good
    Saurabh Agarwal (Dec 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Somvir Malik (Aug 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    i buy this phone from flipkart. Nice phone. I USING 2 YEARS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fonctionne tres bien
    Jpd (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    fonctionne tres bien
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Muy buen producto, excelente calidad
    Aldo (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Muy buen producto, excelente calidad y muy durable, viene con audfonos y cargador originales, tambin incluye un cable para pasar todos tus archivos de tu antiguo celular al nuevo, eso me fue muy til
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought it for my
    GUELDY T. (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought it for my brothet.It's work correctly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • q,awesome
    Stephen (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    q,awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Needed a smartphone
    James Gray (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Needed a smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SAHADEV NEUPANE (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Weak network signal...
    Jayjay Sadang Jeffry (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Weak network signal...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Boualay (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Use this phone during 6
    Rimma Smorodina (Apr 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Use this phone during 6 month. Everything is perfect! I love Samsung camera. Phone works fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ariel G. (Apr 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Totally satisfied with my phone.
    Odessey (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Totally satisfied with my phone. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    Soufyan (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone ♡love it
    Dahiana Santos (Aug 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The best phone ♡love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.