Samsung Galaxy S20 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 47,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy S20

Samsung Galaxy S20 smartphone with 6.20-inch 1440x3200 display powered by Samsung Exynos 990 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 175 ratings &
174 reviews
  • 5 ★
    89
  • 4 ★
    28
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    33
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (89)
  • 4★ (28)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (32)
Displaying 1-30 of 174 reviews
Sort By:
  • S20 5G W/ AT&T
    Freddy Bour (May 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I literally love everything about it! Every year Samsung pushes its borders amd releases a awesome new product for us all. Thanks again
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • upgrade no good
    John Pizzano (Dec 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    got a update on my s20 +5g phone.. now half the apps do not work and the apps will not connect to Wi-Fi at all.. uninstall apps.. ..now I can not down load any apps because of the Wi-Fi will not work on google play or anything.. it's a paperweight now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • upgrade more of a downgrade
    John Pizzano (Dec 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    got a update on my s20 +5g phone.. now half the apps do not work and the apps will not connect to Wi-Fi at all.. uninstall apps.. ..now I can not down load any apps because of the Wi-Fi will not work on google play or anything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • v nice
    Anshul (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    I shifted from iphone 6s to this beauty , its very nice UI provided by samsung phone is ultra smooth and 120hz display is just amazing and sound quality amplified with dolby atmos sounds amazing i even got the samsung buds plus at a discounted rate . Overall shifting from iphone to Android wasn't easy but it was worth it , with heavy usage battery can last upto a full day with still some percent left.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Worth it
    Aditya Raykar (Mar 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Bad network signal
    Kuldeep Vashisth (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Bad network signal as compared to other mobiles like vivo oppo oneplus. Facing issue in data or calling .
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Great phone
    Anish Parakh (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone with good features and display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best Android Camera Phone 2020
    Prateek Kumar (Mar 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought Samsung s20 which I am enjoying very much. Its been 3-4 days that I have been using it and I found some of the pros and cons with this.I normally used for gaming and photography. I am very happy with camera part but performance with Snapdragon 585 is better. 120hz display is super smooth, I am enjoying it the fullest.Other pros and cons are bellow what I have figured.ProsLovely screenA perfect sizeHuge camera improvements over the S10ConsThe fingerprint scanner is poor120Hz refresh rate drains batteryIt looks just like every other Samsung phoneKey FeaturesCPU: Snapdragon 865/Exynos 990Memory: 8/12GB RAMBattery capacity: 4000mAhInterface: OneUI 2.0Audio: no headphone jack5G? Yes - 4G/5G optionsDisplay: 6.2-inch 120Hz OLED QHD+ThanksPrateek
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Best in the segment!!
    Mohit Bahirwani (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Been an IPhone user all my life, moving to Samsung was a major jump. But this phone has way better features to explore compared to iPhone. Screen, camera, battery life all are way better than the iPhone xs I used to use. I would recommend this phone to everyone. Still lot to learn, so might update my comment a few months down the line.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • thanks
    Gurunathan (Mar 15, 2020) on Amazon
    thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Gorgeous & ergonomic form, strong build, brilliant display and a super-fluid operating system
    Amar Varma (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    When you take a S20 into your hand, it is basically a glass slab held by a metal frame. S20 is light, feels solid, dense and the grip feels comfortable for one hand use. I don't really fear that I might drop it & that's mainly because of its narrow form. When you wake the S20, the glass slab comes to life. Put your favourite pic on as wallpaper and see it come to life! Things move so so so smoothly on the screen thanks to it's amazing 120hz display. The fluidity feels unreal & soothing. Using gestures to move around on this phone is a delightful experience. Phone never gets slow, never stutters as it is pretty heavily loaded with memory & processing power. The camera is amazing and helps a novice designer like myself take some pretty good shots for others to awe & wonder! (I have put some photos) Tons & tons of features in the phone, some of which I found pretty useful like screen recorder, bixby routines etc. Operating system is really really top notch. It's one of the best systems I have used (including iOS). Battery is decent, nothing extraordinary but they have a super useful MAXIMUM power saving mode to compensate. Charging is pretty fast but not as good as Dash charging.Gorgeous & ergonomic form, strong build, brilliant display and a super-fluid operating system makes S20 one of the best gadgets I have used alongside my 15 inch mac. You pay for the best experience & you get the best. There is nothing better out there as of now! 4 months with this phone & loving it every minute!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fantastic in everything
    Anuj Beri (Mar 19, 2020) on Amazon
    If you own this phone, there is no need for anything else. Starting with camera, the ultra wide angle and the zoom in feature is fantastic. Phone performs really well with 60hz setup and 120hz only required if you are actually using your phone for office. 8gb Ram is enough for performing most of the functions. It has really taken the mobility of using mobile phone to another level.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung S20 - A winner
    Amazon Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Size: fits perfectly in your hand.Camera: truly phenomenalRam: 8gb does wonders, there's no lag & apps open much faster.Looks: premiumIn box: a silicone back cover is included along with a protective film on screen comes pre fitted.Buds+: got them at a huge discount over mrp as part of pre booking offer.All in all a great buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Elegant display
    Durga Vara Prasad (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros: elegant display Stylish design Battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good phone.
    Yash Naval (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awsome
    Soumya Mishra (Apr 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is lovely . Exynos processor generates a bit of heat but its not too much.With smooth n extreme fps settings in pubg n playing for 1.5 hours .I got a temperature of around 39 degree.Thats okay i think
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing Phone but subpar battery life
    Manali Daga (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a beautiful looking phone and the performance is enough for most of the users. The display is amazing. Battery life could have been better and fingerprint reader could be faster but all in all, for me, its amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Light and beautiful phone, beautiful display
    Hariharan Iyer (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is perfect for my use. The 120Hz display is obviously the highlight - it's so smooth, you have to see it to believe it. The camera is good enough, though I don't see it as a significant upgrade over my three-year old S8. I see a lot of complaints on overheating but I have not experienced this - probably because I am not a heavy gamer. I have streamed videos for ~2 hours at a stretch though and have not seen any overheating. Performance-wise again, I have not found anything to complain about. Few cons I can think of:1. The fingerprint sensor is very hit and miss, compared to previous iterations2. The speaker is absolutely horrible. The earphones have great sound quality though.3. No 3.5mm earphone slot. I've gotten used to the USB-C earphones, but some people may consider this a miss, especially if you want to charge the phone and use earphones at the same time.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I love Samsung My 3rd flagship from Samsung Samsung flagship is the ever best
    Sathish Kumar (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros:? Great Camera? Best display among all the smartphonesavailable in the market? Top-notch build quality? Decent battery life? Super smooth UI due to 120 Hz refreshrate? Very fast charging? light-weight? Great speakersCons:? Not recommended for heavy gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hit hai boss
    Rahil Lalla (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    All I can say I've been using all the s series since S3 and I guess will stick with it forever. Just an amazing phone with mind blowing camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for Money indeed!!
    Shantanu Raijade (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    The overall phone and user experience is pretty good!The fingerprint scanner needs getting used to and is a lil unresponsive sometimes.The battery backup is good and let's me get through my day easily with about 4-5hrs of on screen timeThe 120Hz refresh rate is the highlight this phone has. The experience is awesome.Overall I can say this phone is value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone, I never see before.
    Ramakrishna (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone, I never before.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Jack of all trades!!!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader is slightly slower than a regular one or the optical fingerprint reader that other brands use.120hz display is great however it drains the battery faster giving you about 30 to 35 percent less back up.Camera is better than Iphone 11/Oneplus line up. Overall a value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice buy
    Abhishek (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Purchased from samsung store, very nice camera, display and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • You can trust Amazon
    Merric (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is worth the money.It is awesome. And it was delivered safely. You can trust amazon with a lakh of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Premium as true...
    Kumar Verneet (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Better than iphones
    Deepak Sharma (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Except fingerprint sensor, everything is superb of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great overall experience
    Emran Naziri (Oct 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Great device
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • s20 love
    Valeria (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    loved it ..value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the best in market right now
    Uma Shankar Lath (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I have switched from Apple iPhone, and I feel its a huge upgrade. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.Display - 10/10 ( The best display ever)Sound-9/10Performance-9/10Camera -10/10Design -8/10Don't think twice, if you are considering to buy it. Its definitely worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com