Samsung Galaxy S20+ User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S20+

Samsung Galaxy S20+ smartphone with 6.70-inch 1440x3200 display powered by Samsung Exynos 990 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 100 ratings &
100 reviews
  • 5 ★
    50
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (50)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 100 reviews
Sort By:
  • Galaxy S20 Plus
    Gaurav Goswami (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best phone you can buy currently. I bought the S20 plus and everything about this phone is amazing. The screen, the UI and the camera are its highlights though the battery life with 120hz display could have been much much better Plus you get the Galaxy Buds plus just for just 1999. So, i would definitely suggest you to spend some and get the product asap.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy s20+
    Himu Kalita on Amazon
    Wow. This is a great product, fingerprint react super fast, camera quality are wanderfull, battery life are too good. Valu for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Love IT
    Sayan Mishra (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Itsva best phone......I love this phone. ...Smoothest Mobile in world .... Please Buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Anand (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, BUT....
    Amazon Customer (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall nice, BUT. Yes there are a few buts.1. Comparatively heavier than other similar products.2. And if leave camera, this product seems significantly costed higher than others.3. Screen heating specially using camera and inbuilt related apps/filter as mentioned by other buyers also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Dhanesh (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Almost a week now !!'must say, a great buy, absolutely smooth with decent ergonomics. Easy to carry/handle. Absolute clarity in speakers. Decent download speed vis-a-vis previous products.Battery, though in excess of 4k remains a challenge. But with such finasse does comes certain foibles. The price factor (including liberal no cost EMI) does remain another challenge, the manufacturer must consider it in case it plans to reach out to more hands & challenge the 45k+ categories.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow deal + super experience
    Aniket (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It is just wow experience.Screen, Speed of opening apps, no lags, haptic touch, camera, video quality, everything is superb quality.Got this at 69k. Pure value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good product
    Panchatcharam M. (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    After the experience with S4 for the last 6 years, it is good. I hope it can work for another 10 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Partner
    Veeru Pooniya (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsm Mobile I love it so so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect buy
    Praveen Singh (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific ❤️
    Long_time_Amazon_buyer (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    In love with this mobile. Writing this review after 1 month of usageDISPLAY: Display is awesome. Pictures and videos are crisp and clear. I always use my mobile on quad HD. 120hz with full HD option is there but in my opinion its a gimmick. I didn't feel any difference between 120hz and 60hz. The phone is really fast in 60hz. So I always use quad HD with 60hz combo. And 120hz drains battery quicklyPERFORMANCE: Performance is really good I didn't feel any lag. Yes it's an exynos version but it didn't lag. This mobile is a beast. And the phone doesn't heat up my maximum temperature was 37. I'm not a gamer so I can't tell about any gaming performance.CAMERA: Camera performance is really good. The images taken with rear camera are crisp and clear. 30x zoom is here but it's barely use able. Upto 10x it gives good images. Front camera is good but beauty mode is there. Even though I turned off beauty mode it smooths my skin.BATTERY: For my usage battery is really good. For day to day tasks it gives an average of 7+ hours screen on time. Daily tasks like WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, all ott platforms, mails. I always end my day with 10 to 15% battery left. About battery drain yes it is there, during my 7 hours of night sleep it drains like 5 to 6 %I think I covered most of the topics. Thanks for reading my review 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Jez (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    6.2 inches (15.75 cm) 3200x1440 px, 563 ppi Quad HD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X Infinity-O Display | Fingerprint Sensor12MP + 12 MP + 64 MP Triple Primary Cameras | 10 MP Front CameraOcta core (2.73 GHz, Dual Core + 2.5 GHz, Dual core + 2 GHz, Quad core) Samsung Exynos 9 Octa Processor8 GB RAM | 128 GB ROM | Expandable Upto 1 TB4000 mAh BatteryAndroid v10 (Q) OS1 Year Manufacturer Warranty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Gaurav Kumar (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is awesome.
    Prem Mallavalli (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life could be better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • King of flagship
    ABHSIHEK JAISWAL (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone king of flagship
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE EVER IN SAMSUNG S20 PLUS
    Chetan (Mar 21, 2020) on Amazon
    REALLY BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!!VERY GOOD NICE LOOK. . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beauty and beast in a single package.... that is S20+
    Rajesh V R (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Got my phone on the launch date, 2 days ahead of the estimated delivery date. Thanks Amazon for the same. The phone is a real beauty. In fact I am still learning new features on a daily basis. One of the excellent camera I have seen in a mobile ever. Photos are awesome.. haven't fully tried out various functionality available for the camera.. to be honest it too many. Battery backup is decent.. get a full day backup even if I use extensively.. the super fast charge we get from the 25W charger is too good. Performance is a best for this mobile....Super fast response, fast finger print reader.. cool functionalities especially controlling the phone from my PC. I can plug my mobile for charging and do all its functions directly from my PC. One more thing to add is the Samsung Buds+ I got as part of the pre-order deal. It's awesome... the sound output I get is really of professional audio quality. Only minor cons I noticed so far is that phone gets a bit heated up during extensive usage.. but not to a great extent to worry about... it's a great buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Vinay (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone ever use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • truly a flagship device
    SY (Mar 22, 2020) on Amazon
    After quite a long time a device which looks great from the galaxy s series. Classy.. sleek and comfortable to hold. Undoubtedly one of the best cameras right now. Ran a few comparisons with one plus 7t pro and it wins hands down. While the ultra comes with higher battery would have been nice to have a 5000 man plus battery on the plus variant as well...The fingerprint reader is much faster than any of the previous variants as well as the one plus phones....While hardware for the phone is top notch, the user experience is what sets it apart... after quite a long time... Samsung team... well done!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the beast in current market, worth upgrading
    Narayana (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best phones ever, No heat and very smooth. Faster one, i have used galaxy note 8 and nxt upgrade is s9+ i feel amazing 👏. I totally love...charging speed is amazing and batter backup also awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Assurance in a great package
    Vibhu (Mar 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I had an s7 for 4 years and it worked great, got 2 upgrades and still gets security updates, never got such good performance for such a long time from any other phone and this it was simple to go for another Samsung phone. Have had the s20+ for about 2 weeks now and it has the same promise. A beautiful display, quick response and fluid graphics. The battery life has been a major improvement. The feel and look is top notch in a subtle way. Hoping for a great 4 years :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Samsung is a better move so far
    Jatin Mallhottra (Mar 25, 2020) on Amazon
    With the octa core processor, 6.7" 3200 1440 quad hd+ amoled display, perfect combinations of 12+12+64 mp rare camera and 10mp front camera its a complete pacakge of good phone. I have shifted from apple iphonex to this machine and its going to be week now as i write. There is a world full of technology that lag in apple. Apple had the lagecy of non hanging but it was only seen in high end models. Android is far more operative and samasung os one makes its more smooth. Longer battery life atleast 100 calls a day with wifi and bluetooth on can survive a day where as iphone has issues with auto bluetooth and wifi that makes it last for half day.This is the best pacakage you go ahead with
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST SMARTPHONE OF 2020!!!
    Swapnil Tirpude (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Samsung Galaxy S20 plus is the best premium phone you can buy below 80k. My favorite features are its awesome super amoled 2k display, long lasting battery and obviously CAMERA.JUST DONT THINK MUCH BUY THIS PHONE!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money!
    Tanvin Gogoi (Mar 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Hands down, the best camera phone in this range.The fingerprint sensor is a bit slow but overall, the phone works beautifully. Amazing screen and good auto/manual optimization
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i satisfied with this mobile
    AMIT KUMAR MEENA (Mar 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Very beautiful handy mobile and battery back is very good display quality is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The great device 👌 I
    (technical Rohit Ji) (May 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow wow wow 👌👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung S 20 Plus , better than iPhone 11
    Keshav (Mar 27, 2020) on Amazon
    I recently switched from Iphone 11 to Samsung S 20 plus, and wow..New UI , good picture, excellent camera, excellent sound on speaker for call. easy navigation yet sophisticated look.I am in love with this phone. unlike iPhone, where i haven't seen any changes in UI since ages.overall: Perfect buy for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is best phone in tha world
    Aniket Kumar (May 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Love you samsung please give me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful , fast phone with a gorgeous display
    Gurjot Sahota (May 21, 2020) on Amazon
    The best thing about a samsung phone is that you are comfortable with it from fingerprint sensor to camera to display all gorgeous. Samsung s20 plus was the one i bpught and have used sewmlessly without any issues. The fast charging is really fast enough and charges 4500 mah battery quickly. Samsung has made it simple now to transfer all the data from one phone to other. The cable is now usb c to usb c so if your laptop doesn't have usb c ,you do need to keep old cable of ur phone thats the only negative thing. Also last time samsung gave us a usb c to usb adapter which is now missing with this phone.In short its a beautiful , fast phone . The 120 hz display looks like a gimmivk only as one is unable to see difference other than fast scrolling. I needed qhd plus so have disabled it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great flagship phone
    Varunoza (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The performance of the phone is very good .It's a good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com