Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G mobile with 6.50-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 246 ratings &
245 reviews
  • 5 ★
    158
  • 4 ★
    46
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (157)
  • 4★ (46)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 245 reviews
Sort By:
  • Ashok 23456
    BEN 10 TECH (May 2, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worst of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money compared to other smartphones in this range
    Amazon Customer (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    At current price around 40k(after discounts) this is the most balanced smartphone you can buy. I'm not saying it has the best specs overall at the price point, but to be fair, none of us will really see the difference between Snapdragon 865 and 888, or 8GB ram or 12 gb ram, unless you are really pushing it. I would say it is a better deal than OnePlus 9R for sure, even OnePlus 9 for that matter(as it lacks in OIS for back cam 🤐). You won't regret buying this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MVP in below ₹50k price bracket
    MansNotBot (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    I purchased this phone after extensive research (~5 months) of YouTube reviews as well as real ownership experience from family and friends of many phones in the 25k to 40k INR price bracket.I was able to get this one at 38k after exchange of my existing phone.Have to say that this is the best one in this price range and even under 50k.All flagship features that a person would want are available at this price.And I'm speaking from experience of having used iPhone XS and OnePlus 7T Pro of my own parents.Haven't faced any heating (or even warming) issue except during initial setup.For people who still aren't convinced, I will update my review after using for 2 weeks and then again after a month if needed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • initiative stages. Thanks to Amazon for quick delivery in 4 days
    Soumya Swagat Parida (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy .Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice camera perfromenc
    8240607004 (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    It's very good product form samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An impressive all rounder
    Dipesh Sonawane (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    This phone really clicks all basics for a good phone. Design, UI, software, display, call reception and network quality, speaker quality and best of all , the camera. Battery easily lasts a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Sundeep Deepu (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Over all phn was awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goood
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Goood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mid- ranger phone
    Aror Tech (Apr 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Reviewing after using it for last 3 days, bought from an offline store:1. Display is superb with 120hz and 60hz refresh rate option.2. Sound quality is good and loud from dual front speakers.3. Camera is having upto 30x zoom and other pro features. It could have been bit better for wide angle but night mode is sufficiently good.4. Comes with a 15W charger, but supports upto 25W fast & wireless charging.5. Phone back is polycarbonate which looks decent enough to hold. One plus 9 may look more premium with all glass back but will be more delicate as well.6. Snapdragon 865 processor is fast if not the fastest like SD888 on one plus 9.7. 5G support - will support around 9 5G bands in future as compared to just 2 5G bands of one plus 9. S20FE 5G looks more future ready on paper. More 5G bands getting enabled with software updates on one plus 9 is debatable and need to wait n watch.8. Phone is IP68 dust and water proof, which isn't offered by one plus 9.9. Expandable memory upto 1TB support not offered by one plus 9.10. Battery same 4500 mah on this phone as well as one plus 9 but latter comes with a 65W wrap charger.Verdict - GO FOR IT. One of the best mid- range segment phones from Samsung competing against one plus 9. Both having their own winning areas, boils down to one's own preferences.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very satisfied 😌
    Diganta Bardoloi (Apr 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Got it recently and playing with it for a while, I can tell you I am quite satisfied with it and it's features😄. I can tell quite a lot of good things but I'll stop it's already listed in the description.😉Display is very good 👍, Battery backup is good.But I should have 0.5 star as my only complaint is it gets warm way to early while doing things, normal people shouldn't worry about it only little warm in intensive tasks like games and heavymultitasking. Hope things get better after an update. 😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung heard user feed back
    Rohit Theja (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Worthy for the price.Pros :camera, processor, ip68, battery, AMOLED 120hz, Samsung UI, 3-4 years android updates and Samsung knox security.Cons :25w charger should have included inboxgorilla glass3, at least it should have been GG5.battery optimization
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Smartphone
    Rahul Beflawat (Apr 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb high Speed 5G SmartphonePremium Look And amazing 120 Hz Refresh Rate, Light weight, best cameraBest in the price segment,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beauty with beast
    Tejas (Apr 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Best samsung phone with latest Snapdragon 865. Buy from samsung shop at 45666 only using referral code. More 3 words.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung at its best
    Rishi (Apr 16, 2021) on Amazon
    The best among the budget flagship smartphones in the market. I am extremely satisfied with this.If you can compromise without a 3.5mm headphone jack and a physical proximity sensor (although there is a virtual proximity sensor to compensate but it doesn't work like the physical one), then this will be a better choice than One Plus 9.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Lakshraj (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice camera and performanceBattery backup is not too good its decentCharger is slow so i have buy 25 watt notIts a good pacage with samsung serurity other than chiness manufacturing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good upper-midrange mobile
    Vikas Sreeramoju (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Pros:Display, speakers,processor,cameraCons:Phone heats up on heavy usage,15 watt charger in box
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Shiv (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Decent phone. All flagship galaxy features includedCharging speed is very slow. Not recommended for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A flagship at an affordable price with no compromise
    Kaushik (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    A great value for money. You get everything you can need in a premium phone in 2021. There has been no compromise with any aspect. IP rating, you get it. 3X optical zoom, there you go. Good battery life, works perfectly. Snapdragon processor, works butter smooth. Great night mode, surprised me. I have been using this phone for the last 20 days now and I have upgraded from iphone X and I can say, I cannot be more satisfied with the experience. There are many tiny things about the phone that gives a very premium feel. The battery life is pretty decent. You also get water resistance, dust resistance, wireless charging, reverse wireless charging at this price and they work seamlessly. Couldn't expect more. This phone is an economic paradise. So well rounded and balanced between all necessary features. Well done Samsung! Became a fan!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung should continue with snapdragon processors in all their phones
    Naveen (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money...flagship experience for Samsung fans..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camara
    Sarath S. (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    The Camara is as good as expected. The quality of the photos are more than we can hope for
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with purchase
    Nisha (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 👌product from samsung
    Adithya (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product from samsung....the font is so premium to use overall very nice to use with display is too gud and smooth worth buying...camera is perfect loving it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money.
    Sandhya Gupta (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    For the price of 48k, I see this device as the perfect balance between performance, value and future proof. I bought this instead of OnePlus 9 and 9R and do not regret this decision at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is the best phone in this budget.
    Amar (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    I have used Samsung phones with its Stock exnos processor but believe me Snapdragon in Samsung is simply awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 50k
    Adarsh Seth (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone under 50k.....its an all rounder phone with best in class camera, good processor sd 865 but i think as it is launched in april 2021 it should've sd 870 atleast but there is not much differenc between those two so no problem......but i will advice to buy from samsung shop as there we're getting it in 46000 so saving 2000 rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money
    Vanraj Rathod (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone in this range....i m happy to buy this phone it's amazing samsung galaxy s20 fe 5g phone suggests to buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A true flagship killer from Samsung.
    Praveen (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a great phone. The Samsung flagships cost way higher than this and S21 has little additional features than this. If you're looking for a flagship, but not a Chinese brand, this device is perfect.Pros* Snapdragon 865 might be a year old, but it's no slouch. It's fast as heck and 8gb ram keeps the apps running in the background for longer period. There are 8 5G bands and thus when 5G rolls out, there's bit of advantage compared to just 1 band on OnePlus.* The back of the phone - glasstic, feels good.* Gorgeous 120Hz AMOLED display.* One UI is very smooth and has a lot of additional functionalities than the stock Android. Moreover Samsung has promised 3 android version updates and 4 yrs of security updates which would keep this phone up to date for a long run* The rear camera module is very versatile. The camera app as well has excellent features. Single take is just amazing.* Battery life is great and under normal usage without any gaming, I've been getting 8-9 hrs screen on time.* Optical under display fingerprint scanner is much better than the ones on the latest OnePlus devices. It fast and more accurate.* IP68 water resistance is an added bonus at this price range.* Stereo speakers are quite loud and deliver great experience for videos and movies. Dolby Atmos sound is available and can be enabled for even better stereo sound.Cons:* One UI for all its excellence, comes with a bit of junk as well. There are some apps that aren't exactly necessary and eat up the space and send unwanted notifications. Extra caution would be required while setting up the phone to avoid agreeing to aggressive advertising.* The front can isn't good. It's probably along the lines of the recent redmi note 10 pro. The sensor is 32 MP, but the color accuracy isn't good for selfies.* The charging speed is good only if you get the 25W charger. The in box 15W charger isn't good and takes around 120mins for a full charge.* The main display glass is gorilla glass 3, which is quite inferior to the gorilla glass 5. They cost almost the same and Samsung should've gone for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power-packed, value for money
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Power-packed phone and absolute value for money. There are some misses,yes, but definitely a lot more hits than you expect at this price. It's camera is very much comparable to iPhone 12 and mostly better than iPhone 11 and previous versions (depending on your personal preference of course). It has a flagship level Chipset in 865 delivering a solid overall performance and you get all of it costing under 75% of equivalent flagship phones. That's a win win deal for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung is Samsung
    Sarfaraj Ahmad (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Build & design are awesome 👌Display brightness are awesome 👌Cameras are awesome 👌 &Powerhouse of performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship performance Phone at Reasonabl price
    Laxman Rao (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall great performance, butter smooth display, super speed processor,Great Camera.Just disappointed with inbox charger, should have included 25w instead 15w.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com