Samsung Galaxy S10 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 smartphone with 6.10-inch powered by Samsung Exynos 9820 SoC processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 284 ratings &
283 reviews
  • 5 ★
    171
  • 4 ★
    56
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (170)
  • 4★ (56)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 283 reviews
Sort By:
  • FLAGSHIP BATTERY DRAINER.! Whats use of features loaded Device Limited by Battery Power?
    Ameya Nagarkar (Apr 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using S10 from 8th march 2019 Battery lasts only 8hrs with normal usage i.e not even installed Any game,social media apps also done all energy saving settings that can be done on S10 but only 18 mins extra i got i.e total backup of 8.18 hrs. Phone gets warmer quickly even using inbult apps like Galary,Theme settings etc. I contacted service center & they also have no solution on this. I also did one experiment i.e Formated device,done all energy saving settings, haven't installed any app rather that than inbuilt apps & got battery backup of 9.30 hrs max. The US varients of S10 performing well with battery power management getting 14hrs battery back up due to SNAPDRAGON 855 processor but rest world get Samsung's own processor EXYNOS 9820 which is worst in power management..! Also disappointed with battery charging speed Samsung providing Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 support in 2019 kind of joke. Verdict-I will never recommend Samsung S10 to anyone in World execpe US. All these problems with 67000 INR is no justice but Crime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • S10 , Not at all worth the price
    Fazal Rehman (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i got my s10 512gb 2 days back.and now its in the samsung service center .problems i noted were 1) Bad Battery backup. charge reduced by 30% overnight without any app being on 2) pixelated and blurred videos in fb, insta ( not isp issue) 3) wireless charging is for name sake, its will charging but for getting 1% i had to wait more than 30 min and the phones get heated up really bad. i woudnot recomment S10 to anyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • A great Phone, with Moderate Battery Life
    Syam N (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone is premium, so are the accessories which you have buy separately. The screen is awesome.The only issue is Battery, which is moderate. It doesn't stay for so long. But, the better part is the Fast Charging which does it from Zero to 50% in no time.So, it's kind of like, a smoke break!! Every 8 hours!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Really good
    Vipin Gupta (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Performance is so great...but one little problem which are battery draining is very fast otherwise everything is superb 💥💥💥💥Ek hi mobile mai sab kuch nhi milta dosto....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery life is not good
    Sudhir (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    All over phone is good except battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent craftsmanship and great value for money
    Sreejith C Kollam (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Wow it?s amazing and excellent craftsmanship and quality product quality of the brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Javed Khan (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb smart phone
    Dileep Raj (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Tejaswini (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera is awesome... battery life is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Prince (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Its just awesome, the display, the face unlock, camera everything just great. I've read reviews about battery draining but I didnt see any issues (I dont play games). Also the fingerprint reader, i just added my thumb 3 times and it always works for me. Bought it from samsung store..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful in itself
    Divyanshu Sharma (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Beautiful in itself, apart from battery use everything works like a charm, screen, sound, camera, in ear sound, performance everything is so perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If u r buying then read only
    Sushant Mishra (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    This is very great product because of super specifications. Awesome product. I am very happy because i was not disappointed with the money which i spend on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsm
    Abhishek (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A beautiful piece of tech. (Both, to look at, and to use)
    Naythan Alexis Vaz (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    The fingerprint reader is pretty accurate, but it doesn't recognize fingerprints if fingers are wet or dirty, contrary to what many people think. Everything else on the S10 though is top class, no compromises anywhere, no corners cut.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung S10
    SIVASUBRAMANIAN P. (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality is very good, still could have added more features and increased MP.Battery life is fair enough. In general, samsung at it's best!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Webster (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ankur S. (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall its a good purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome!!
    Anil Kommineni (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent experience!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Rajesh (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone but can't say wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Flasgship
    Rohit Sharma (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome camera, build, and new samsung One UI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    MY (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone is fantastic in terms of:1. UI2. Display3. Camera4. Performance5. HandyOne thing that am not satisfied with is Battery. I use the mobile for less than 5 hours (in 24 hours). But still I have to charge it everyday. I wish I just had to charge it 2 days once.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So Amazing
    Jerryvishal (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I?m a Hardcore Apple Fan,But This Time S10 Looks Absolutely Amazing ❤️In Love With Display & Cameras.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    AnAnD KisHorE (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Just Go For It
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Hemant Janu (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone....not very great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship
    Mahesh P K (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Only drawback is fingerprint reader is a bit slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it. BEST android phone Jun2019
    Krnzone (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    1 month usage. Best phone I have ever bought in my life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product by Samsung
    Amazon Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung s10
    Atul G. (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is worst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Simon Mathew (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.