Samsung Galaxy S10 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 smartphone with 6.10-inch powered by Samsung Exynos 9820 SoC processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 388 ratings &
387 reviews
  • 5 ★
    232
  • 4 ★
    77
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    36
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (231)
  • 4★ (77)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (36)
Displaying 1-30 of 377 reviews
Sort By:
  • FLAGSHIP BATTERY DRAINER.! Whats use of features loaded Device Limited by Battery Power?
    Ameya Nagarkar (Apr 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using S10 from 8th march 2019 Battery lasts only 8hrs with normal usage i.e not even installed Any game,social media apps also done all energy saving settings that can be done on S10 but only 18 mins extra i got i.e total backup of 8.18 hrs. Phone gets warmer quickly even using inbult apps like Galary,Theme settings etc. I contacted service center & they also have no solution on this. I also did one experiment i.e Formated device,done all energy saving settings, haven't installed any app rather that than inbuilt apps & got battery backup of 9.30 hrs max. The US varients of S10 performing well with battery power management getting 14hrs battery back up due to SNAPDRAGON 855 processor but rest world get Samsung's own processor EXYNOS 9820 which is worst in power management..! Also disappointed with battery charging speed Samsung providing Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 support in 2019 kind of joke. Verdict-I will never recommend Samsung S10 to anyone in World execpe US. All these problems with 67000 INR is no justice but Crime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • S10 , Not at all worth the price
    Fazal Rehman (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i got my s10 512gb 2 days back.and now its in the samsung service center .problems i noted were 1) Bad Battery backup. charge reduced by 30% overnight without any app being on 2) pixelated and blurred videos in fb, insta ( not isp issue) 3) wireless charging is for name sake, its will charging but for getting 1% i had to wait more than 30 min and the phones get heated up really bad. i woudnot recomment S10 to anyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • A great Phone, with Moderate Battery Life
    Syam N (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone is premium, so are the accessories which you have buy separately. The screen is awesome.The only issue is Battery, which is moderate. It doesn't stay for so long. But, the better part is the Fast Charging which does it from Zero to 50% in no time.So, it's kind of like, a smoke break!! Every 8 hours!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Really good
    Vipin Gupta (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Performance is so great...but one little problem which are battery draining is very fast otherwise everything is superb 💥💥💥💥Ek hi mobile mai sab kuch nhi milta dosto....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Better than iPhones
    Amazon Customer (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Great job Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Of Samsung except.....
    Keshav S. (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    The Camera is great. Although the front camera has some inbuilt beautification which I hate a lot. Also the fingerprint scanner's area is not wide which sometimes makes it difficult to place correctly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amby Arunagiri (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera isn't the best, however does the job well. Has stability control I guess so no more shaky videos and still pics. Noise cancelation is excellent and voice clarity is great. The fast charging is good enough, charges in about an 70 mins. One would feel a bit over priced for the specs. Weighs less compared to (one plus 6t). Sleek and slim. Some nagging navigational issues but otherwise good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for samsung
    Amit Khude (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone of ur life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone
    GA (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent camera with awesome display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Neeraj S. (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone everything of this phone is fantastic and is cheaper than i phone and much better than that iPhone's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than my iPhone xr
    Anand N. (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    A very capable device. Bought this for my wife. Camera and screen are far better than my iPhone xr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera 2 gud, only battery should be increased
    Pradeep N. (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product received
    Christy Mennezes (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Immaculate product, loving my s10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product from Samsung
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product samsung always rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Lakshmi Thapa (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    So in love with the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent choice
    Sujata (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Great display and awesome battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product. Awesome experience
    Sailesh (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth the buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is litt🔥
    Fitness Love (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery backup is not goodBut overall phone and camera is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Ramakrishna (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Understated beauty with a beast inside!
    Bhagya Krishnant (Aug 9, 2019) on Amazon
    As of now if u want a perfect phone ... just go for it!Camera is mindblowing.(if u see it with a phone camera perspective)Sound quality through speakers and 3.5mm jack is great tooFingerprint reader is a 8/10 it is quick but u need to place the finger very accurately on the sensor. But overall it works fine ... turn on face and fingerprint lock together and u r good to goGaming ... it's simply free flowing...pubg is a joy on this device ...ya iPhones shine there with 1/2 of a second...they are faster in gaming...no big deal though.Call quality is great. Network reception is awesome too.Battery life...on a typical usage. It would last a day. I started using it at 9:00am with 95% of battery and it lasted till 9pm for meThe usage includes 30 -40 mins of gaming camera usage other social networking apps and everything else which u would ever use on a typical day.I faced a bit of heating. not a lot but it gets slightly warm on the back if battery is low and usage is heavy. But that too is not. a huge thing...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon
    Parminder (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sudarshan Bandivadekar (Aug 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing like this Phone
    Sheetal S Malhotra (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best screen in a phone.
    Ujjwal Kumar (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    You can not say enough about the screen, it's just too good. This is the best screen I have seen period, be it on a TV, monitor or a phone. If you watch a lot of movies or videos on your phone it's the best phone you can have.Other than that, you can expect all the other flagship quality features from the phone like the camera and battery life. The phone is very light, very comfortable to use. The UI is cleaner as well. You can not go wrong with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fragile.
    MADHAN (Sep 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Too fragile. broke my display for a very light fall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Francis Jude Yogesh (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Finger print reader is good and the camera quality is also very good. But battery life is not that great. Some times I see it getting stuck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone in the world is Samsung Galaxy s10
    Ritu Singh (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very good product .It is fast and mahol.I think it is the fastest phone and best camera quality. If you trust me then please buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prem (Aug 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Likes and Dislikes
    Utsav Mazumder (Aug 14, 2019) on Amazon
    The battery can improve a bitCamera is goodFingerprint takes some time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.