Samsung Galaxy S10 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 smartphone with 6.10-inch powered by Samsung Exynos 9820 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 740 ratings &
739 reviews
  • 5 ★
    403
  • 4 ★
    158
  • 3 ★
    58
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    92
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (402)
  • 4★ (158)
  • 3★ (58)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (92)
Displaying 1-30 of 739 reviews
Sort By:
  • FLAGSHIP BATTERY DRAINER.! Whats use of features loaded Device Limited by Battery Power?
    Ameya Nagarkar (Apr 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using S10 from 8th march 2019 Battery lasts only 8hrs with normal usage i.e not even installed Any game,social media apps also done all energy saving settings that can be done on S10 but only 18 mins extra i got i.e total backup of 8.18 hrs. Phone gets warmer quickly even using inbult apps like Galary,Theme settings etc. I contacted service center & they also have no solution on this. I also did one experiment i.e Formated device,done all energy saving settings, haven't installed any app rather that than inbuilt apps & got battery backup of 9.30 hrs max. The US varients of S10 performing well with battery power management getting 14hrs battery back up due to SNAPDRAGON 855 processor but rest world get Samsung's own processor EXYNOS 9820 which is worst in power management..! Also disappointed with battery charging speed Samsung providing Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 support in 2019 kind of joke. Verdict-I will never recommend Samsung S10 to anyone in World execpe US. All these problems with 67000 INR is no justice but Crime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (5) Reply
  • S10 , Not at all worth the price
    Fazal Rehman (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i got my s10 512gb 2 days back.and now its in the samsung service center .problems i noted were 1) Bad Battery backup. charge reduced by 30% overnight without any app being on 2) pixelated and blurred videos in fb, insta ( not isp issue) 3) wireless charging is for name sake, its will charging but for getting 1% i had to wait more than 30 min and the phones get heated up really bad. i woudnot recomment S10 to anyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (7) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Tejaswini (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera is awesome... battery life is low
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amby Arunagiri (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera isn't the best, however does the job well. Has stability control I guess so no more shaky videos and still pics. Noise cancelation is excellent and voice clarity is great. The fast charging is good enough, charges in about an 70 mins. One would feel a bit over priced for the specs. Weighs less compared to (one plus 6t). Sleek and slim. Some nagging navigational issues but otherwise good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • 😍😍
    Mukul (May 2, 2020) on Amazon
    awesome phone i m using from last almost one year ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good product from Samsung
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product samsung always rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    No comments
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung Delivers the good...
    Abhinav (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Really a great slab of technology. Price is quite justified. Delivers better performance for gaming and video.Amazing camera performance for images and video recordings.Fabulous display and white back makes it beautiful phone.Battery could have been better. However reverse charging a nice feature for charging your wireless accessories.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • top notch build quality & the best of best
    Gurudutt R (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Below aspects are something that you will find ages to find fault and complain about.Build QualityPhone receptionSpeedUser InterfaceOnly drawback is the battery life...I use it heavily for Office work, browsing, video game & very bit of camera.. With all this if I start 100% at 7am by 7pm it is down to 25% or sometimes less.Having said that, every samsung lover is already prepared for battery life compromise. It has super fast chargin, wireless charging to compensate. With some of the battery issues of Samsung Note...i guess they are intentionally keeping it low.The looks & build quality will simply amaze you. beyond perfect i should say.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Ramphool (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone is very powerful and delicate
    Sundar (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Very gorgeous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exuberant Display, Great Features and overall the best flagship experience!
    Gaurav Mishra (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone, Beautiful Display coupled with top of the line Specifications.Great Camera and still learning daily about the features.My only concern is battery life. However, for moderate usage, it lasts a day, so I think I have received good value for my money. Kudos to the seller and Amazon for their blazing fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super in all categories
    Anand (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Vgood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone. With good specs
    Abhinav (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone , handy , fast , camera and decent battery backup of 24Hrs .Only con is Fingerprint scanner , i dont like in display fingerprint scanner , its cumbersome.Indisplay scanner is a useless innovation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery capacity werest and Cost was heavy but 5G network not support and graphic card not there
    Sree (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything good but battery capacity werest and Cost was heavy but 5G network not support and graphic card not there
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung must not have discontinued this flagship beast
    ANKIT (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros - premium feel and built, Samsungs trust, amazing AKG earphones, display is as always best than all other phones.Cons - fingerprint sensor is not that good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wait for the price drop I bought @34,999/- Value for that money
    Ranjith (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought @34,999🤩 Best for the price, Wait for the offer and purchase not worth for 50k, Camera quality is Extraordinary😍 Wow for the Night mode😎 Thanks for variable aperture camera, Display is top notch, Dual Speaker is louder than I expect🔊 Eye catching design, ⚠️ Heating issue when using Camera😕 Battery life is below average😒 Contains loads of feature except IR sensor, Offers wireless charging & IP68 Certified water-resistant💦
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good experience
    Kanwaldeep Singh (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is good.overall performance is good.battery is long lasting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Sagar (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    All things better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Rishi (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect size , excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Deepanwita Mohanty (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Looks wonderful in hand...awesome design n features. Camera is just wowww. Though battery life is not that great but still a best phone under 35k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Display
    Hardik Patel (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    switched from my Galaxy S8+, fingerprint reader is good, you have to add 3 of the same fingerprint for faster response. battery life is good last for almost a day (is fine for me)camera is excellent 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Aravinth Aero (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything this good but if you are heavy you you shoud charging 2 times
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashwini (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Giid
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Dr.Ruhul Kuddus (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Verdict,Samsung galaxy s10 is an all round great phone that thankfully keeps things at a manageable size....performance is good,the camera is good &software is good,.The ultrasonic fingerprint scanner works well enough too and there is even a headphone socket
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • S10
    Manoj (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good camera, requires improvement in fingerprint sensor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charger is not working properly.
    Rajkumar (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Warranty card is not available in boxAnd charger is changed original to local.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung beast
    Sachin Tyagi (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome deal with Samsung trust.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone at an amazing price point
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone, true flagship experience. Love the look and feel. Usage is super smooth. The battery tends to drain fast but the phone charges fully in about 90 mins so not something worth complaining. The cameras are too good. Got it in amazon lightning deal for 35k... Totally paisa vasool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is awesome
    Rajkumar (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic product at Rs 35000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com