Samsung Galaxy S10 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 smartphone with 6.10-inch powered by Samsung Exynos 9820 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 435 ratings &
434 reviews
  • 5 ★
    259
  • 4 ★
    87
  • 3 ★
    29
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (258)
  • 4★ (87)
  • 3★ (29)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 434 reviews
Sort By:
  • FLAGSHIP BATTERY DRAINER.! Whats use of features loaded Device Limited by Battery Power?
    Ameya Nagarkar (Apr 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using S10 from 8th march 2019 Battery lasts only 8hrs with normal usage i.e not even installed Any game,social media apps also done all energy saving settings that can be done on S10 but only 18 mins extra i got i.e total backup of 8.18 hrs. Phone gets warmer quickly even using inbult apps like Galary,Theme settings etc. I contacted service center & they also have no solution on this. I also did one experiment i.e Formated device,done all energy saving settings, haven't installed any app rather that than inbuilt apps & got battery backup of 9.30 hrs max. The US varients of S10 performing well with battery power management getting 14hrs battery back up due to SNAPDRAGON 855 processor but rest world get Samsung's own processor EXYNOS 9820 which is worst in power management..! Also disappointed with battery charging speed Samsung providing Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 support in 2019 kind of joke. Verdict-I will never recommend Samsung S10 to anyone in World execpe US. All these problems with 67000 INR is no justice but Crime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • S10 , Not at all worth the price
    Fazal Rehman (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i got my s10 512gb 2 days back.and now its in the samsung service center .problems i noted were 1) Bad Battery backup. charge reduced by 30% overnight without any app being on 2) pixelated and blurred videos in fb, insta ( not isp issue) 3) wireless charging is for name sake, its will charging but for getting 1% i had to wait more than 30 min and the phones get heated up really bad. i woudnot recomment S10 to anyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (6) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Tejaswini (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera is awesome... battery life is low
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Good product from Samsung
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product samsung always rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amby Arunagiri (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera isn't the best, however does the job well. Has stability control I guess so no more shaky videos and still pics. Noise cancelation is excellent and voice clarity is great. The fast charging is good enough, charges in about an 70 mins. One would feel a bit over priced for the specs. Weighs less compared to (one plus 6t). Sleek and slim. Some nagging navigational issues but otherwise good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • 😍😍
    Mukul (May 2, 2020) on Amazon
    awesome phone i m using from last almost one year ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • top notch build quality & the best of best
    Gurudutt R (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Below aspects are something that you will find ages to find fault and complain about.Build QualityPhone receptionSpeedUser InterfaceOnly drawback is the battery life...I use it heavily for Office work, browsing, video game & very bit of camera.. With all this if I start 100% at 7am by 7pm it is down to 25% or sometimes less.Having said that, every samsung lover is already prepared for battery life compromise. It has super fast chargin, wireless charging to compensate. With some of the battery issues of Samsung Note...i guess they are intentionally keeping it low.The looks & build quality will simply amaze you. beyond perfect i should say.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is great except battery.
    Sunny B. (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is best except battery life.Performance is also good. Overall best phone but as i said battery life don't even last 1 day i have to charge the phone twice a day.I want it fixed.Any suggestions?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I've finally switched to Android
    Aman A. (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Gorgeous Device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • That display !!!
    Zargham Haider (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    So happy to get my pre ordered S10. So far i'm impressed with most part. The display is unimaginably awesome, and pics dont do justice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Kabir (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    the best camera phone present in the market .a true game changer for flag ship phones present in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous Beast yet beautiful
    Neeraj Kumar Saroya (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Samsung again proved it that they are best when it comes to screen quality. The phone has fabulous edge infinite display. Speed of the phone is mind blowing. Camera is big plus of this phone specially newly introduced wide angle lens. Battery life is yet to be tested. Overall I am happy with the decision buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Sreejith (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome, purchase without rethinking. Best choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool
    Shardul (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Not bought yet..☺.but its really cool.trying to buy in few days. C O O L ♭ ⛳ ? ♔ ♂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing sound and screen quality
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    This is just what i hoped for.. Screen quality is just best in the business and the sound quality will just take your heart away its too good..Not sure with battery life may be it justs when it understands my usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung's new 'everything phone' for 2019
    MuteTuber (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    he Galaxy S10 Plus is Samsung's new 'everything phone' for 2019, helping disrupt the sameness of the last few generations of Samsung handsets. Its 6.4-inch screen is so big it displaces the front camera, while its triple-lens rear camera can take ultra-wide photos. And though you can?t see them, the in-screen fingerprint sensor is a hidden feature for you, while Wireless PowerShare is a perk for your battery-drained friends. It has a lot of nifty features ? just know Samsung is asking for a lot of money, too.FOR ☺► Excellent screen-to-body ratio► In-screen fingerprint sensor► Wireless PowerShare perk► Strong battery lifeAGAINST ☻► Sizable price hike► Bixby button still exists► Slippery design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Delivers the good...
    Abhinav (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Really a great slab of technology. Price is quite justified. Delivers better performance for gaming and video.Amazing camera performance for images and video recordings.Fabulous display and white back makes it beautiful phone.Battery could have been better. However reverse charging a nice feature for charging your wireless accessories.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I would buy it again
    Sudarshan (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    - Phone is amazing. Speed, display, software everything is a huge step up for me (Coming from a Nexus 6P). It's the most fluid phone I have ever used.- Loving all the features included - gestures, bixby routines, smart capture, one handed mode, night mode and loads other stuff.- In- display ultrasonic fingerprint needs some getting used-to, but I'm loving it now.- And oh the phone is a delight to look at, screen turned on or not. The full screen display with the punch cut out is the best implementation for me. Kudos to Samsung.- Camera in general is both really good, but front camera during night time needs some work. Maybe we get a software update and it's better later on.- Battery is not that great. I foresee myself charging at least twice in a day. It still is learning my usage patterns, so maybe it's better later on but I'm not banking on it. Oh well, I will use my same office charger as I did before.- Also, nitpicking, but the back glass vibrates a bit when the speaker is working. I have to check if everyone has this issue.- Despite all of this, I have been glued to my phone for the past 3 days, I can't take my eyes and hands off it and I would buy it again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic beast.
    Vikram D. (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone. Brought this in preorder offer.Simply awesome.Phone is so beautiful in prism white that you will fall in love with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazinggggg ph
    Saurabh Chadha (Mar 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing phone with great battery and display a must buy phone for everyone you will have a great experience after buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone.
    Madhurita (Mar 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Filled with so many features that still exploring after a week of purchasing...Every day knowing another amazing feature....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great display and good built quality
    Bodhisattva (Mar 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Great rich and vivid display. Low light photographs are excellent. Battery is disappointing, hope it improves with update. Will update more details post usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • V good
    Rahul Raj Rathia (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    But not include invoice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Naveen Kulkarni (Mar 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Really impressed with the screen quality. The one ui is also smooth. No lag what so ever. If looking at flagship this wall be definitely at the top.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stalwart
    Rajan C. (Apr 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Resplendent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 29, 2019) on Amazon
    The whole package is amazing!With the bud offer, I'd say it was worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung has outdone iphone
    Rithik Jadhav (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been an Iphone user ever since Iphone was launched, i tried phones but could not even hold on to anyother for more than 3-4 days.With s10 samsung has done an awesome work.Camera, screen and typing is as good as iphone even better in camera.Yes fingerprint scanner not that accurate and responsive as iphone but still a 5 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Samsung Galaxy S10+ is it worth the hype?
    Reviewers Nexus (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes, it is nothing but the best and deserves the hype. It is not the most accurate fingerprint reader but it is forgivable since it portrays the future of smartphones. The screen as we have come to expect from Samsung is the best in it's class. Photography is taken care of by the impressive triple camera setup. The camera with its accomplish an excellent job while capturing memories even in low light. The wide angle lens with it's 120 of vision is one of the best in the industry.The telephoto camera captures moments with a 2x zoom. The 4000 mAh battery never fails to last for a whole day. The 10w wireless charging is fast and reliable.The 15w wired fast charge does not fail to charge the phone as fast as possible. The Exynos processor never fails to load the heaviest of games fast and reliably. The 8 gigabytes of RAM ensures that your gaming session is uncompromised. Overall the Samsung Galaxy S10+ is undoubtedly one of the very best in the industry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxy s10
    Arul Prasad J (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall perfect for me
    Kuldeep Kumar (Apr 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Beautifull design oswm features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com