Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime

Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Samsung Exynos 7870 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 950 ratings &
950 reviews
  • 5 ★
    521
  • 4 ★
    220
  • 3 ★
    85
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    93
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (521)
  • 4★ (220)
  • 3★ (85)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (93)
Displaying 1-30 of 950 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone in latest android world
    Saral Biswas (Jan 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After searching a budget phone of Samsung series Ram 4gb/64gb Rom I got Samsung on 64gb on 23.1.18 through Amazon. This is really a perfect phone of this price range Rs.14999/-. Descent camera , found no distortion.Fantastic photo in low light. Exceptional sound quality. Display outstanding. Till date I used Samsung note 2. But after using it I am really satisfied. Please if u trust , don't go through all rubbish review regarding Resmi series phone.Redmi can never compete with Samsung concerning display & camera quality. Don't go with the fake commercial rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best phone
    Sakshi Rai (Feb 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used countless phones but I find galacy on7 prime as the best phone till date. I don't know why they have given low ratings. Everything about this phone is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone but prossesor is old
    Varinder Singh (Sep 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    but good phone best in samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this Crap
    World Creator (Feb 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Overpriced 15k and 39k antutu are u kidding me samsung mall does not work most of the time use google lense instead buy anything else even oppo vivo that is better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is surely over priced according to current market
    Bhaskar Mitra (Jan 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It is Samsung but surely over priced.With just 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM price is Rs. 13K & 4GB RAM n ^4 GB ROM Price 15K with no front flash no FM radio no NFC no compass no gorilla glass processor less than 2Ghz though Exynos which is d only good thing about this phone.Not sure about its display but over all its surely over priced even if you are die hard fan of Samsung.Feel really disappointed how Samsung can do this to us?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    aaba (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont listen to bad reviews go for it
    Dinesh B. (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Samsung on7 prime is reliable and super fastI am using it for a quite long time no problem till now i have facedDont go for mi as Mi overclock thier processor which makes the phone unsafe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Paras kumar kashyap (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality is bad. Battery is good.
    Ramesh waghmare (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera quality is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful
    Anup kumar (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone, value for money
    s.mitra (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product
    VIVEK DWIVEDI (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Everything good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Mrudhula (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prathamesh (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good features as compare to My old J7pro similarities are common.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Nirmal (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    It's been already 6 months phone is in the same condition from the day one I got this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    adil (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxy On 7 Prime
    ABUL (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone in budget price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Balasubrmaniyan M (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!!
    jatin deshpande (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Best paisa vasul!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kanakaiah potturi (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its a awesom phon ऑन this prise
    mukesh (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    ऑल गुड बुत साउंड without lead some low but by ear phon its better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good luck
    Chithra (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Price
    Deenadayalan (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    the phone was very good for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Deal
    Abrar (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good mobile with best specifications, abd with Samsung brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, satisfying
    Amazon Customer (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such a awesome features in this mobile like battery backup is so high
    MANISH (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine
    Vijay (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    yugandhar gopalam (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.