Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,480
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro

Samsung Galaxy On5 Pro smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,005 ratings &
1,004 reviews
  • 5 ★
    487
  • 4 ★
    259
  • 3 ★
    120
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    96
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (487)
  • 4★ (259)
  • 3★ (120)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (95)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,004 reviews
Sort By:
  • Overall a good product in this price segment...
    Shubam Sadapally (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This handset from Samsung is quiet value for money...camera quality is impressive,though it lags sometimes on heavy apps, battery is decent and Display quality is the best. And you can buy this product at discount now, i got on discount...Just copy and paste the below URL in your broswer... https://technologypressblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/09/best-deals-on-mobiles-discounts/
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Worth the value
    Rachit Dang (Jul 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • Ÿ‘Œ Good buget phone from samsung...
    Vishnu Prashanth (Sep 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Im using samsung on5 pro last 5 months.This mobile is simply awesome.Rear & front camera quality is good.Battery backup is average.It lasts for 1 1/2 days for moderate users.TFT disply panel gives decent display.No hanging problems and heating issues.In short,a good budget phone for moderate users...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Faduu mast
    Raj Prince (Feb 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its most nice mobile I love it Awesome samsung I very very liked Battery is very nice and camera almost best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GOOD VALUE OF MONEY
    DIPANKAR GHOSH (Sep 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is good.I have a question. How to download the photos and videos? I am not able to download these neither in MAC nor in my Windows computers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Verry Useless
    Sanjeet Mandal (Mar 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This mobile phone are useless my request all viewer not purchase Samsung mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Momin Shaikh (May 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Dharmendra Kumar (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bala Krishna (Apr 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Aravind Kathir (Apr 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Arnabdeb Khan (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Surya Kalyani (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    satisfactory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ashis Mallick (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall i am satisfied. This is a budget phone. Display and camera quality in this price range awesome, i am really impressed. Samsung is best this is why. I love Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Patel Ibrahim (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice.. Colour is also very good.. Quality is also good.. Camera is not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i like it
    GAJANAN YADAV (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Aaba (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sims 9465218320 (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung is also good
    DR LAXMAN SAHOO (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Service
    DEBASISH M. (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Parmod Kumar (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good not best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Awesome
    Kota Vamsi (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Actually, i think dis is just an offer but after i recivd this phone, im shocked bez its awesome n faster phone in that price..,1s again tqs to all AMAZON Team..,Plz Keep it up that types of offers in future.........,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am happy
    Dolo Gobinda Sahu (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On5 Pro Samsung Mobile
    JAY Sureka (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am happy..
    Amazon Customer (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    All good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    AYAN GARAI (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovley
    Rahul Kumar Singh (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm so happy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Budget Smart Phone
    Mac (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone for that price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Manish Arya (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    cool product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.