Samsung Galaxy On5 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy On5

Samsung Galaxy On5 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Exynos 3475 processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 9,842 ratings &
9,841 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,858
  • 4 ★
    2,269
  • 3 ★
    867
  • 2 ★
    281
  • 1 ★
    567
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,858)
  • 4★ (2,269)
  • 3★ (867)
  • 2★ (281)
  • 1★ (566)
Displaying 1-30 of 9,841 reviews
Sort By:
  • excellent phone at this price.
    Manoj Upadhyay (Nov 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    great rear camera, best in battery back up. good processing and look is excellent. what to want at this price range from a reputed brand like Samsung?!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • sumsung Galaxy 0n5
    Tali N Imchen (Jun 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Every feature of this phone is good. But the serious set back is its ram and storage. It can not hold its apps. We need higher storage 0n5.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • excellent features
    Srikanth Josyula (Sep 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Andorid v6.0 Marshmallow operating system and 2GB RAM, 16GB internal memory expandable up to 128GB and dual SIM (micro+micro) dual-standby (4G+4G) and 8MP primary & 5MP front
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • best mobile under 9000
    Harish Vibhute (Jan 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i brought this phone ,it is very best mobile,under 9000,but i brought in 7890 in flipkart offer ,very good both camera and very good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • awesome and excellent mobile
    Sai Rakesh (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i really loved this mobile awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT
    Sayak Bera (Apr 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This new model of SAMSUNG owns really good features including camera,display,net speed etc. But its RAM is unable to run sufficient apps. Although my 'GALAXY ON5' did not hang so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My personal opinion after using this phone
    Vishnu Palat (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Great phone under Rs.10000. I got my phone around 3 months before through flipkart. Good battery back-up. Smooth performance with multitasking. No lags till now. I am not a full time gamer. But i could run games such as sniper assassin smoothly without any lag. No heating problems till now. It would be great to have a slight improvement over the camera and build quality. I would recommend this to anyone who wishes to buy a smartphone under Rs.10000.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Bad- Needed to share
    Trevor Turner (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Used this phone as a beater while my main phone is getting repaired. Problems from the start, some downloaded apps are incompatible and crash, the touch sensitivity is inaccurate, making typing a terrible inaccurate mess, with no way to re-orient the touch sensitivity. No native apps able to crop photos. The built-in keyboard auto-corrects words to other words with very poor intuition. The power button lost its spring and is now difficult to press to turn on or take screen shots. Ran out of internal storage, takes forever to transfer apps to SD card using the built in apps manager. Fortunately I am only using this phone a short while.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont sell it as smartphone .... dumbphone is more suitable
    sumit gautam (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is the dumbest smartphone i have ever countered. God know what was there in mind of samsung techies when the assigned 8 gb internal storage for this phone. Out of 8 more than 4 gb is system memory(and u cant mess with it). Rest around 3gb is for google, facebook and whtsapp as inbuilt apps (and u even cant mess with these). Rest 1 gb is covered by apps like uber, ola etc which cant be transfered to internal memory (God knows for what compatibilty or security). Moreover the whtsapp data goes into internal memory as well. Its hard to keep all this in 8gb. You delete items from internal storage more then you using ur SMART phone for other purposes. I am selling it now for 2200 replacement to buy mi. Pls dont waste ur money. This is worst product ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On5 metro pcs phone
    Redd Monei (Feb 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone Ive ever had hands down
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WHY SAMSUNG E5 IS OVER PRISED??
    Indira Shankar (Dec 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    can any expert tell us y samsung e5 is over prised than samsung on 5 as both the phone has almost similar specification E5 has amoled hd screen does that cost mobile for 3000 more??? on5 has better cpu battery etc still it cost 3000 less than E5 ...is samsung trying to fool customer from thier E series and j series mobiles?? for on 5 its an 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    YOUSUF ALI (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Berry good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    gyanendra rajput (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good price down by flikart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dheeraj Parmar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product..... Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    sarfaraz jamal (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Easy to use no heat problem only the problem is before 2 month the rate was 7500 and now only 5500.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ishani (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product..!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rajaguru Bohar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product and low price for this features. Very use full
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Branded Volte Phone.
    Sreenath S (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best Branded volte Phone at this price range. Also nice hd crisp display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    srinivas (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Jana Mani (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice and good looking phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Amit Kumar Patwa (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone...worthy of price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sunil Meghwal (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nithya Rajesh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Tara Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Happy with performance :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    parth savla (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    best phone ever best camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.