Samsung Galaxy On Nxt User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy On Nxt

Samsung Galaxy On Nxt smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.6GHz octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 2,328 ratings &
2,323 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,389
  • 4 ★
    527
  • 3 ★
    185
  • 2 ★
    71
  • 1 ★
    156
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,385)
  • 4★ (527)
  • 3★ (185)
  • 2★ (71)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,323 reviews
Sort By:
  • ROHAN SAMBHAR
    Rohan Sambhar (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased Samsung Galaxy On 8 befor 1 month at Rs. 18490/-, Today its damaged front glass only not touch pad or display but looks ugly due this, when I visit to Samsung care (Complaint no- 3711501570)they told me that there is no separate part from Samsung company side & they unable to change that part Which is available in local market & you have to change combo Kit of Touch Pad & Display , Now the price of this phone is 15000/- & combo Kit price 7900/- So please suggest which is better to use phone as it is Or through it out in dust bin, Rohan €“ 8380079840 /9225989897
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (4) Reply
  • perfect phone
    Vectoc Works (Jul 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    bought it 5 years ago and it is working perfectly with no issues. i recommend this product.it is better than j7 prime and other samsung mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • it is very bad.
    Rabindra Kumar Barik (Mar 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased samsung galaxy on nxt smart phone on Rs 16900 before 5 days. But now i have realised because of the battery life. Although it content 3300 mAh capacity, the battery automatically dry off without any operation with in 3 hours. Plz don't purchase this smart phone. What can I do now with this smartphone. It is now useless for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (8) Reply
    • Amrit Kumar (Nov 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      I think you got the defected item, i am using it for 3 years and still the batter stands for 5 to 6 hours after continuous use
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) Reply
  • Working perfect
    Prashant Raj (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • SAMSUNG ON nxt Superb mobile
    Divyansh Singh (Jan 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    samsung on nxt fully metal body excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • about touch screen
    Bennet Motha (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    On Nxt gold 32gb- Very good smartphone. Would like to know whether the touch screen is scratch proof tempered glass. If not can I fix screen protective glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • yah mobile hang hota hai
    Vikram Namdev (Dec 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    hang paroblem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung ON NXT- A total waste
    Divyani (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    honestly speaking I love samsung, that is why I bought my second mobile samsung(inspite of warnings from many people) .. After 2-3 months of buying this phone, it began to hang, video and audio recorder is not recording video without restarting the phone.. i have shown this phone to samsung store, they said they'll only update the software.. nothing can be done.. Working slow till now .. A total disppointment.. I am not going to buy samsung ever.. #heart_broken
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Huge disappointment
    Deepoo Beke (Apr 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Just barely 10 days after receiving it (on ordering from Flipkart), it has hung. The screen got stuck. Could not power off and could not restart. Could hear the rings as contacts called. But the screen was stuck and therefore could not answer calls, or make calls. There was no proper screen with icons - the screen was just frozen, and the phone refused to even shut and restart. What nonsense is this. Supposed to be a new phone. It is just trouble - my mistake that I thought it would give me some peace of mind. Why do they manufacture such cells which are anyway going to hang.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Complain front camera on nxt
    Shashikaran Kumar (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    On nxt front camera is not better other other samsung camera Same price like j7max I m right ya wrong
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • After use of 3 years
    Amrit Kumar (Nov 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The samsung galaxy on nxt is really a better phone i recommend, i am using this phone from 3 years and not facing any heat issue or any lags , working properly as before , i bought it around 13k to 14k and this phone is very good for daily use not recommended for heavy games like pubg because this phone is comes with 3gb ram , lastly i would say that you should go for it if you are daily mobile user and want a phone for long term and the camera and design is good and battery is only 3300mah but i am average user and if you fully charged the phone then it goes for around 5 to 6 hours after continuous use, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bakwas phone hai
    Sohan Kumar (May 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    samsung phone akdam bakwas koi mat lena
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rajvendra Patel Patel (Dec 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    GOOD quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    G Puneet KR (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's totally fine and working till now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Raju Acherjya (Oct 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just Awesome. Thnx 2Gud. Not a single scratchs in screen and body. Just like new. Original charger & data cable are in the box.. value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shubham Singh (Oct 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fabulous mobile thanks 2gud for this mobile. Don't think just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sikkanthar Chick (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is awesome working good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Laljee Murmu (Jun 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    realy very nice product but some screch but nice....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Gajanana Naik (Jul 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Manas Mondal (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Surender Jha (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Absolutely fabulous without any scratches
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kailash (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rajesh (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product even came with original charger
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • condition
    Himanshu Rajput (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    like new.......zero sketch in suprb condition.......😚😚
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung mobile
    Kishan Verma (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ismail Sait (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low price high quality
    Sumon Ghosh (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    6034 only .great product quality .thanks 2gud.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2Goood
    Virender Yadav (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Thnks for 2gud the product was defintaly good no scrthes or dent its look like a new ....and i will give phone review later when its used 2 or 3 month overall its good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mark Vincent (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It is very good and great value for money it looking like new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com