Samsung Galaxy On Max User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy On Max

Samsung Galaxy On Max smartphone with 5.70-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P25 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 10,184 ratings &
10,184 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,020
  • 4 ★
    2,328
  • 3 ★
    691
  • 2 ★
    333
  • 1 ★
    812
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,020)
  • 4★ (2,328)
  • 3★ (691)
  • 2★ (333)
  • 1★ (812)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,184 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money
    Rahul Desai (Jan 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I agree with ratings given by NDTV except for battery. It should be at least 8. I am using this phone since last 15 days.It takes 2hrs to fully charged from 10% level.There are various battery saving modes. For common users it lasts for 36 hrs once fully charged.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth for the price
    Naveen (Aug 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good battery withstanding, Quality Camera and much more features available. Price is little bit costly but it is worth with the prime product providers like Samsung. Good to use!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Ravi Kumar (Oct 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone is superb ..... i bought two in 5 months.....sensor are perfect..battery life is superb..if you in journey you can extend battery life to two days............camera is superb.........at this price you getting 4 gb ram is superb..sound quality is superb.....this phone will be superb till someone takes care of it....try that it does not fall down..and protect it from water.....................recently i bought it at 10701 from samsung official site .....i will suggest to buy this phone..at cheap price it is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doesn't worth the price!
    Ayanforever (Aug 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Faced a number of problems since i bought this device: . 1. Network issues like other person on call can't hear my voice. 2. Call ends as soon as it is made,have to make the call twice. 3. Auto-brightness is worthless,light is too dim even in room lights,have to adjust it manually. 4. Backdated software,still stuck at android 7.0, whereas even lower end devices like on5 pro got android 7.1.1 update. . Lost faith in samsung!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Much more than what we could expect
    Aman Sharetechlove (Jul 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This device is much more than what we could expect from Samsung brand for that price. Watch the gaming, benchmarks and heating review on Share Tech Love channel for reference
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Not support all LTE Band
    Asad Khan (Jul 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this phone does not have NFC and not support all LTE band which currently running in india. it support only LTE 40 band and except jio not any network have this band in india. also jio not work very well on this band. it works on LTE 5 and run internet very fast on this band. this is a good phone but if you want to connect your phone with 4G dont buy. go for oppo in this price range you will find a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Classy product
    Shahawan Shahawan (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shivkumar Tiwari (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice deliverd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shubham Dobriyal (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I liked this product very much but before I talk about Product I want to talk about Flipkart service, you guys are awesome. I was told that your product will be delivered to you after 5 days and deliver it on the third morning.Thankyou I bought Samsung Galaxy On Max for 13900 and believe me this phone is super awesome for the price range of 16000. Built quality is premium while the back is a bit slippery. Camera is perfect for day and good for night. Battery backup is best. Fingerprint sensor is not super fast but is fast enough to make you feel good. For selfies it is idle. Main thing is about processor, I have heard many people talking that in the price range of 16000 you can get a phone of MI with more features but believe me just compare the processor of both (clock speeds especially) and you will get the difference. Highly recommended phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dhirendra Gorai (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    NAGARAJAN (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Head phones set is poor quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Samsung Galaxy on max Is a great phone of Samsung in this Price range the performance is very good .camera is awesome.speaker volume is average.and display is also very vibrant and clear but it's battery life is not much good it drains oklnly in 5 to 6 hrs.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    JEFFIN JOHNSON GEORGE (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good one for this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Lalzomuana Rokhum (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amit Kumar Ray (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Amit Saxena (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone.. Reliable, very responsive, and loaded with so many features..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Radheshyam Maghwanshi (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Speaker sound is too low...heavyweight device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Harvinder Singh (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    good quality & item delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Soumyajit Modak (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    All good till now let's hope it will be great of all time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Divyesh Mistry (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent product......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sankar Saha (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent product n value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    HEMLATA JAISWAL (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Venaram Choudhary (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.