Samsung Galaxy Note Edge User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 39,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge mobile with 5.60-inch 1600x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 191 ratings &
191 reviews
  • 5 ★
    105
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    56
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (105)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (56)
Displaying 1-30 of 191 reviews
Sort By:
  • Its perfect Phone That I was wainting For,and It is also ultimate challenge for apple.
    Singh Neil (Sep 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It has amazing features and efficency of battery in comparrison to other in the todays market.It is first curved screen phone which looks really very attractive.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Really Great Phone
    SURAJIT BARUAH (Jan 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    As a user from India, Galaxy Note Edge is one of the most promising phablet , Great display quality , great sunlight visibility. It has got all the specs & features that can stand up top among all other phone such as apple 6, apple 6 plus & LG G3. Due to the edge the phone is update us without touching the main screen. Its battery life is great. Can you believe , its takes just 1 hour 45 mins. to get full charge. Its really great to use. Thanks to Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Samsung Note Edge
    Abdul Rehman (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1 of the main issue of this phone is Battery and set becomes heatup........otherwise the phone is very fantablous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doest it really has infra red
    Anil Kulkarni (Jan 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fantastic phone. I purchased on the day of its introduction in Pune. Very happy with performance. Fantastic photo and video quality. Expandable memory may be upto 128 and not 64 as per specs as I am already using 128 GB card successfully. Not sure whether infra red is really there as I could not locate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Rajesh King (Dec 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Mind blowing,Better then iphone6
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    P.S.Subramanian (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Edge Refurbished-Very Good Ordered on the 13th sept. Received on the 16th Sept.2019. Packaging Was Good. The Product Is Also In Great Condition and without even a single scratch. performance -wise also it is just like new. the seller is really good. thanks to 2GUD.Will order again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome phone
    Akshay Gupta (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Just got my phone. Seller was 1 day late delivering it but thats ok. Phone is super awsome. The edge screen is the main attraction. No lags as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I find that the '2' is better in some respects
    Astennon (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Hmmm...for some one who also has the Note 2, I find that the '2' is better in some respects. Excellent cameras though. And awesome looks of course!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Alex (Jun 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Super cool phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WORLD BEST PHONE SAMSUNG NOTE EDGE...WHERE R U I PHONE 6 STANDING NO WHERE in comparision
    RAVI (May 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone in the world till date .Edge screen made u feel different from others. Where r u i phone lovers no comparision just The Best from any others.Review is for those who got money to buy this phone not for time passers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Upgrades
    Amazon Customer (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Will it get upgraded to android 5.1?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • recently i purchased this mobile from amazon
    VENKAT (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    recently i purchased this mobile from amazon its a very good product from samsung amazon delivered very queckly and original product this phone camera quality is awesome and battery backup also good wanna see full specification then go with this http://fonesarena.com/product/samsung-galaxy-note-edge/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its an Edge over devices available..
    Mr. Sankhyan (Jun 21, 2015) on Amazon
    There are alot of reviews talking abt specs of this device, hence, I will not repeat that.Its my 3rd note device (Note 1, 2 and 4 Edge) I was planning to not to continue with the streak but then I saw this device and it changed my mind. I bought this device for Rs 48,000 this month. It came with 4.4.4 which I upgraded 5.0.1 same day..Its an amazingly smart device with great screen and smooth touch.. There are several features as small as using bio sensor to click selfies.. to.. use side screen for various features (these are 2 different LED screen which work independently)Why you shld buy it?1- Great screen (ppi)2- Amazing touch3- Great sound4- Unique design5- Not using traditional plastic body6- Its one of the most stylist device in the market and trust if you carry it you will not go unnoticedI have been using this device for 3 weeks now and so far I am satisfied..so if you want a device as smart as you are... go for it...I just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Rahul Dev Sharma (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    When I had bought this phone, it was one of the best phone. It gave power of new tech.Big screen, S-pen, curved edge are some best features of this phone. Curved edge screen adds new taste to mobile experience.I got this phone in nice and safe packing. Thanks for on time delivery as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1
    Nazim Khan (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Why Samsung Not Showing Mersy On Price.
    Neelesh Shetty (Jan 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Super Phone But Why Samsung Not Showing Mersy On Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very impressed
    Kamaldeep Singh (Jan 8, 2015) on Amazon
    The Note Edge is a different phone altogether. It has extremely thin design - thinner than I expected and features this unique extra glass on the side that you can use it for displaying useful information. I hope more and more developers use this for showing extra information.I would love an app that can display currency exchange rates on the sides.Battery life is ok ok not as good as my note 3. Blame more powerful innards foe this.Camera quality is good enough but not great if you are taking pics under low light. For that Lumia 1520 and 1020 are the kings.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique in its own way
    Kamaldeep Singh (Jan 12, 2015) on Amazon
    I just played with one that my friend bought. I have a Note 3 and the Edge feels much thinner than mine. It feels unique and amazing in hands. The screen does feels smaller than mine as length of it is smaller.Battery life is slightly less than Note 3 but if you charge every day, you're not going to complain. Camera optics have improved a lot. You can do much better low light photography on Edge but Note 3 produces grainy results.The extra screen real estate is unique but not being used by any important app till now. I would love to see X2 Currency app using that side display to show me latest dollar rate.Buy it over Note 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no cons.... about this phone. ...
    Aditya Srivastava (Jan 6, 2015) on Amazon
    no cons .... about this phone .... value for money .... plz dont ask any questions go for it ,,,if u can afford it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anshul (India) (Apr 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Samsung... The innovator??... Well my new Note Edge is forcing me to believe so!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul Raj (Feb 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone i am loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price!
    Rushikesh Gore (Feb 12, 2015) on Amazon
    It's the best phone I ever had,even if it has a high price tag,it's worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone-cum-productivity tool
    DR AJIT THOMAS (Mar 16, 2015) on Amazon
    This is an excellent phone-cum-productivity tool. The display is brilliant, as with most Samsung high-end devices these days. What most people forget to mention is the killer feature - the IR blaster that allows you to work it like an all-in-one remote. In well-lit conditions, pictures taken with the main camera are simply amazing, and can even rival some high-end SLRs. Keep a power bank handy if you are going to be online for long on the move
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Syed Asghar Hussaini (Mar 15, 2015) on Amazon
    This my execllect phone is have abd i an using is very and execellet features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best phablet available for sure
    Tejas (Mar 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Bought this phone one day ago.Just played with it for some time and I am totally in love with it.The best phablet available as of now for sure.I am writing this review after using almost every available previous phablet.The edge screen is just amazing.Samsung is back with a bang.This is a premium device which is told to be limited .Hope Samsung doesnot slash the price as it did for the s5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Innovation by Samsung
    Sandip (May 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Love my phone and have paired with gear s and gear circle. Innovation at its best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Its features are awesome it gives a royal look I lobed it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DrDinesh (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. I loving it. N I get it in 36k for amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone Of year!
    DARSHIL (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    If You have 50k budget, nothing feels premium than this. EDGE SCREEN changes phone category along with S-PEN. So you don't need to compare it with oneplus 2 and say Its halfer price.Pros:1.Edge screen,INNOVATIVE DESIGN2. S-pen(action memo,screen write on a move)3. Fast Charging4 camera5 Screen6 Software (If software doesn't have features ,User friendly apps, Inbuilt apps then there is no use of high end specifications, Takes lead in UI and integrations)Cons:So far I didn't found anything, If you use wisely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swami (Oct 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Got note edge today it is excellent. It's like dream come true.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com