Samsung Galaxy Note 9 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9810 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 1,133 ratings &
1,130 reviews
  • 5 ★
    844
  • 4 ★
    150
  • 3 ★
    45
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    78
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (841)
  • 4★ (150)
  • 3★ (45)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (78)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,130 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lovely note 9
    Prashant Bhagat (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi note note 9 gave me big surprise.. coz with the beautiful display, camera,s pen, Dolby atmos, and many more... Beautiful device for the price range.. I will recommend you all worth buying instead of iPhones
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Beast and beautiful
    Sai Ratna Swaroop (Aug 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    samsung at its best. Note9: positives : S pen Powerful Battery(24 hrs for sure) Camera at its best ..( front and rear ) beautiful display comes with 128gb and 512 gb(no need of a memory card) Negatives : So far i didnt face any problems
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • i love samsung smartphones
    Sujan Singh (Jun 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love samsung galaxy smart phones i wnat to buy s9 plus but i will be wait note 9 if i aligible for the best smartphone to buy i will buy note 9 i m a middile class boy i will want to buy. note 9 now i will use samsung galaxy c9 pro is the best smartphone and now i want samsung galaxy note 9 ya samsung galaxy s9 plus,
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (9) Reply
  • Power Full
    Pranav Jaiswal (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Power Full Smart Phone Ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Its WOW phone with new S Pen. Its amazing. I love it.
    Anthony Christian (Aug 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Yesterday I saw the launching. And I was just amazed with new features of Note 9. I just fall in love with it. I can't to have it in my hand....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ir Blaster
    Abdulla EM (Jun 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Is Ir blaster feature available in this model?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy Note9: Official Introduction
    Amitaa Sharmaa (Aug 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    very Good phone you can purchase it is worth according to feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Akhileshpuri
    Akhilesh Puri (Dec 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Hey your blogg s really good or gives many information. I want to have more information for clear information clickhttp://highindians.com/2018/10/27/samsung-galaxy-note-9-features-specifictions-prices-and-unboxing/
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Its WOW phone with new S Pen. Its amazing. I love it.
    Thankq Google (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its WOW phone with new S Pen. Its amazing. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous phone
    Magesh (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Fabulous phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ranjan Kumar Nayak (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    seller RKP and flipkart are great for galaxy note 9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pritam Singha (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb, I love it. A pen is awesome for the professional.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mohit Choudhary (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    nicee but battery es bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sk. Mansur Habib Advocate (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kiran Kurkimath (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Stunning phone. unmatched performance. gaming like butter. ergonomics of this device is good despite edges being steep. I am bought it for my wife and she is happy. she is been with Samsung note family since 4 years. with any doubt this should cater for next 3 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rajavel Pradeep (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sumit Pandit (Dec 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    the note 9, in my opinion, my greatest mobile purchase, it can compete any flagship till date and get an advantage of s-pen, which others don't have. display is super quality, camera is unique and captured images are full of colour and dynamic range, low light performance is super. I recommend use RAW photo shoot for professional and enthusiasts, because the camera itself professional grade. processor is so powerful that multitasking is simple, no heat issues, games like PUBG and COD runs smoothly with highest quality graphics. feels like upper class with this flagship in hand, stylish, using s-pen in between other flagships definitely giving an advantage of being upper class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Basant Puri (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    over all good product by samsung note9 long life brand and atitut of your profacnal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shailesh Tripathi (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best phone ..awesome performance..dont upgrade if you already have note 9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dev (Jan 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile Thank you so much flipkart🙏🌹🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    The Best Phone At This Price Range...Buy it dont think
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mohammad Asad Ali (Jan 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome phone according to price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Product
    NARENDRAN A. (Jan 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good a superb product at lighting deal. Real value for money. Thanks to Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile for all requirement
    Jagadish M. (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good. Suitable for any requirement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and authentic
    Johnson Durai (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wowwww
    Rakesh (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone for this price go for it with eyes closed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung best mobile in note 9
    Masood (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I like note 9 .So good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice flagship phone.
    RISHIKESH SHARMA (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Best as beast. Best Tie to buy a note.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Amazon Customer (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    On time deliveryBattery life is as per what samsung claimsReally classy product and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.