Samsung Galaxy Note 8 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 44,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1440x2960 display powered by Samsung Exynos 8895 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 1,831 ratings &
1,831 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,314
  • 4 ★
    297
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    116
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,314)
  • 4★ (297)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (116)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,831 reviews
Sort By:
  • Better than my Wife's Apple X
    Wes Lennon (Jan 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using Cell Phones since the old "Bag Phones", this is the best I have used. Will never buy another Apple. With the Dex Dock and charger, I can use this pone to connect to my 70" Samsung or other TV's (with HDMI extra port). With Dex, you can also add a keyborad and mouse if you want.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Best smartphone ever
    Shuvam Kumar (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smartphone,amazing performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Best phone
    Pranal Ghule (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this phone and its really amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • excellent mobile
    Adel Rammam (Nov 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    CAMERA Rear camera 12-megapixel !! Front camera 8-megapixel ŸŸŸŸŸŸŸŸŸ
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • GURPREET SINGH
    Gurpreet Sra (Sep 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    OVER PRICED
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Dissatisfied features
    Seta Tetseo (Oct 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It's processor is okay. But it's camera could be better; front camera is okay but the rear camera should have come with at least 16 mp according to its price. The style and display is great. Battery could be better. I'm really disappointed in camera. My cousins wants to buy this phone but I told them not to buy it coz it's camera is bad. Photos goes blur in 100 metre distance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (7) Reply
  • Good product for photo capture
    Ajay Pawar (Nov 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery drains way too quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worthy for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Harsha Sid (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    GREAT mobile for BEST price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Bhavesh Khunt (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Classy product
    MANOJ AYYAPPAN (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Still an exceptional buy for a phone launched 2 years back..it has the pie update and (almost)all the features of the note 9...the screen,the s-pen 6gb ram,expandable storage,ip68 rating and wireless charging options are all worth investing in,if you are planning to spend around 40 k..(bought mine for 37 k).. go for it if still available..beast of a smart phone ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sanjeet Kuhar (Jan 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Komal Unale (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile with excellent camera quality... just go 4 it with great price... worth the price n worth every aspects...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nikhil Jondhale (Jan 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome gadget by Samsung and trusted service by flipkart. i don't have any complaints till the date after 5 months of use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Amit Kumar (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got it around 30k and after using for 6 months, I can say, it's a beast of a phone. Still in almost 2020 now(9 days remaining), this phone is ahead of many flagships.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Whatta phone!!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Whatta phone!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sona Deepak (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Suman Sarkar (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    very well running
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nupur Sanjay Kush (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    TUSHAR NEVE (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile from Samsung at discounted price, Overall performance is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    M I Luhar (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone i ever had
    J S Suman (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent after one year review
    Sharath Kumar (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Gowtam (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    stilll u can buy this in 2k19.....better than one plus!....got it fr 34k ..worth the money.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Mujeeb Sayed (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Salman Sonu (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome thanks #amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb smartphone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 8
    Akshay Naladkar (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com