Samsung Galaxy Note 5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,299
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 mobile with 5.70-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Samsung Exynos 7 Octa 7420 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 345 ratings &
345 reviews
  • 5 ★
    199
  • 4 ★
    48
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    67
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (199)
  • 4★ (48)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (67)
Displaying 1-30 of 345 reviews
Sort By:
  • shame !!! samsung
    Rahul Srivastav (May 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    just 100 days of use , the screen goes off ! service centre says .. moisture gone in and in a country hot and humid for 9 months can't these concerns taken care , the tech there shows me the moisture , who is this belongs to mine or the assembly workshop people , requires a DNA test.. Unbelievably and suddenly the phone is out of warranty , if it is this way samsung then the entire product perspective is third rated , horrible and hugely disappointing. I have been committed user of Apple , moved to sam(U)sung .. to a complete horror ... Bye..Bye.. samsung you habe made a big hole in pocket and my trust and you now are out of my vision
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • bad quality
    Nithin K (Nov 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    my brother was bought this phone because of he saw the adverticement that it will not brocken easily, but its too bad phone because its touch screen was bocken when in pocket. dont buy this, worst of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • note 5 positive points
    Zohaib Shaikh (Sep 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    bigger has always been better.Galaxy note proved that time and again. It also changed the entire game with s pen. A versatile tool for ideas,goals and dreams.This time it's galaxy note 5, the ost powerful and beautiful version to date Available in cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Awsome phone but sometimes the performance was buggy.
    Sumit Jadhav (Jul 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using the phone since from 5 months, under warranty ( obiously ), tha performance of the phone is awsome and very durable, camera and all are more than an expect. There are some software issues after upgrading to nougut 7.0, the display sometimes not responding ( $tucks on a black screen) the phone was on but not showing the display. I have to press tha power key rapidly and then it will get start. I dont know what is happening, but when i downgrade to android marshmello the problem was getted solved but when i update to android nougut the problem again get start. But leave it. I like my phone as i like it on the first day i brought. Thank you samsung. Plz just resolve the bug.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Battery life
    Ntaeboso Phenduka (Sep 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    a no no, I have to charge it every 5 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phones memory is too small and it has no sd slot which means its totally useles so one of the biggest let downs.
    Sam Macharia (Jun 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinThe phones memory is too small and it has no sd slot which means its totally useles so one of the biggest let downs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung galaxy
    Sunil Kumar (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome product!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • sumsung
    Fatima Mughal (Dec 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Online shopping made easy and simple. All shopping stores in a single place Visit cbuystore get stylish smartphone and also latest reviews only on cbuystore
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A few chinks ..
    Appicatlaa Surendra (Aug 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Looks like a winner and Promising but ..no curved screens on the sides is a dissapointment..battery too expected above 4000 mAh and removable.. Absence of micro sd
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sakthi Vel (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I bought it for 12000 grand. It is gradted good but when I got product It was like new I didn't saw any scratches. And every thing working fine. Simply awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    2GUD Customer (Jul 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Riyaj Safar (Jun 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mohd Nayab (Mar 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good mobile phones no any problems
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rahul Jain (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome , fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abdul Kadar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    SUGANYA S (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super Mobile i like you 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone in class
    Natesh Vicky (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    finally samsung has made a phone with excellent build quality and outstanding performance ...oly negative is pricing which is 54k ...it should be around 40k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beauty & Beast
    Puneet Sodah (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    And finally Samsung produces a Smartphone that is a BEAUTY from the outside and a BEAST (in terms of Performance) from the inside. The interface is buttery smooth with no lags whatsoever. Camera opens up super fast by double clicking the home button and the image/video quality is just awesome. Just go for it !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart mobile of samsung
    Sumit Kumat (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i bought this mobile fone 2 days back its battery life is good but price is very expensive its price should max.....35000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A class apart
    Bharath J (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The Note 5 is an exceptional device from Samsung, so much so that the features overpasses Apple iphone 6s/ 6s plus in every aspect. Was using Samsung products since many years and was abou to switch to IOS. But its appeal is irresistible. so bought this Giant performer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the new giant in the market
    Sandeepan Saha (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i am writing this review after using it for 5 days everything is just awsome - looks, build, performance, battery back up...everything is 10 out of 10 but i bought it from the local market in a much cheaper price.. try the local market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of Samsung
    Captian Cool (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Simply superb,,,,feel rich in your hands. At this price I thought to go for iphone 6s plus but when I saw the features iphone was no where. Only thing that I missed in this phone and which is part of iphone 6s plus is 3D image.Stylus pen genuinely looks stylus. This product is simply a masterpiece from samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Perfomance
    Prakash Mohan (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hi All, I was using this phone for past one month as this is a one of the best Samsung smart phone When it comes to camera both the front and back its really a very good one. Phone performance is very good and fast charging is awesome u need 50 min to reach the battery level to 100 % from 15 % Lot of options are there , Slow motion videos, photo editing , can take the screen short page be page with using S - Pen. Over all performance is very good. i bought this phone is Samsung show room which cost 57,000 for 64 GB.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wrong position of mic and speaker
    A K Tiwary (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The speaker and mic is on bottom right side of the phone and one tends to cover it by the tiny finger if you use your left hand to talk. This results in mic getting covered and only hello, hello form other side. because of this the grip becomes difficult with left hand and right hand is to be used. Phone is slick and smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product and Service
    Ashutosh Kumar (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Phone is amazing and I am very happy with the delivery timeline.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and worldclass phone
    Bhabani Samantaray (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Best and worldclass phone. There is no one point against this statement. Very good looking. Superb perf. Fluid like touch.Only thing i dont like ( not hate) is (not micro sd and removable battery as u guessed), it is the silver color side metal around the black phone( i hv the black one), it sud have been made a black ascent metal. Silver reflection makes it feel like a J series or E series phone sometimes. Another thing, supplied quick charger takes Only 85 to 90 min for a full charge which is exciting, but phone gets terribly hot, raising concern of shortening life( of phone). Using a ordinary charger takes around 3 to 4 hrs but its very cool (phone, as well as your life) Regarding the quality, of touch, display, perfermance, camera they are just mindblowing.wireless charging facility makes it very convenient Lastly the back is made of glass so, case is a MUST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and worldclass phone
    Bhabani Samantaray (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Best and worldclass phone. There is no one point against this statement. Very good looking. Superb perf. Fluid like touch.Only thing i dont like ( not hate) is (not micro sd and removable battery as u guessed), it is the silver color side metal around the black phone( i hv the black one), it sud have been made a black ascent metal. Silver reflection makes it feel like a J series or E series phone sometimes. Another thing, supplied quick charger takes Only 85 to 90 min for a full charge which is exciting, but phone gets terribly hot, raising concern of shortening life( of phone). Using a ordinary charger takes around 3 to 4 hrs but its very cool (phone, as well as your life) Regarding the quality, of touch, display, perfermance, camera they are just mindblowing.wireless charging facility makes it very convenient Lastly the back is made of glass so, case is a MUST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and worldclass phone
    Bhabani Samantaray (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Best and worldclass phone. There is no one point against this statement. Very good looking. Superb perf. Fluid like touch.Only thing i dont like ( not hate) is (not micro sd and removable battery as u guessed), it is the silver color side metal around the black phone( i hv the black one), it sud have been made a black ascent metal. Silver reflection makes it feel like a J series or E series phone sometimes. Another thing, supplied quick charger takes Only 85 to 90 min for a full charge which is exciting, but phone gets terribly hot, raising concern of shortening life( of phone). Using a ordinary charger takes around 3 to 4 hrs but its very cool (phone, as well as your life) Regarding the quality, of touch, display, perfermance, camera they are just mindblowing.wireless charging facility makes it very convenient Lastly the back is made of glass so, case is a MUST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone on the Planet
    Patralekha Majumdar (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The best display in the world with the true colour depths and brightness. Fastest processor of the Exynos 7420 and 4GB of RAM. The best camera you can find on any smartphone. A solid great fingerprint scanner. Smooth UI of Touchwiz with no bloatware of lag. Amazing ergonomic S pen with great new features. A brilliant design with almost 0 bezels. ALLROUND BEAST RATES 9.8/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate mobile
    Kartik Sethi (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The price is okay if compared with features given by samsung. As the pen make the utility of phone great. And the camera is good too and front also is very good even after 16MP and 5MP. Speed is really fast first time exynos is better than snapdragon thats because of 14nm technology used. Overall perfect mobile but very big not for person with big hands. And silver color is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.