Samsung Galaxy Note 4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Note 4

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 mobile with 5.70-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 903 ratings &
903 reviews
  • 5 ★
    483
  • 4 ★
    151
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    186
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (483)
  • 4★ (151)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (186)
Displaying 1-30 of 903 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Sumon Ahmed (Jul 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • World's best mobile phone.... :)
    Vikram Panwar (Oct 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Best till date but..One of the glamorous phablet ever produced.... The Quad HD, 2560 X 1440 Pixels display says it all... I really like the extra warmth in photograph supplied by the 16 mp camera of this device.... Trust on this 3220 mAh battery as it will never run out of juice... The 2.7 Ghz qualcomm 805 32-bit processor along with the 3 gb RAM makes it one of the fastest devices created till now..... The extra features like S pen usability in smart select etc. , 50% charge within 30 minutes, front panoramic camera, rear optical image stabilizing camera, heart sensor and it its use to produce shake free selfie, four sided voice recorder, ability to convert text images to pure text makes it one of the most attractive devices.... .The built quality seems quite premium with respect to previous samsung high end mobiles... Well every thing has disadvantages... well in this case i miss 4g and 3.0 USB connectivity.. And it is overpriced.. Rs 46K will be the perfect price for this device..
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Udayakumar Kanthaiah (Jan 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using more than 2 and half years still no problems, very nice mobile compair to other current models
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • STAY AWAY FROM IT.
    Vinay Jain (Dec 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    KINDLY STAY AWAY FROM SAMSUNG NOTE 4.This is to inform everyone that please stay away from Samsung Note 4 SM 910G. .I have purchased One Samsung note 4 last month . Just after 4/5 days the note 4 Started heating and hanging.I contacted The Samsung customer service and They scanned it with smart tutor . They also told me to restart it in safe mode. I did it and even then the phone was getting heating and hanging.Then , I was told by the Samsung customer care that an engineer will visit me the next day. 2o days have passsed and nobody has turned up. My Rs. 58,400 have been wasted . VINAY KUMAR JAIN C141202513 DT. 03/12/2014
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Its the premium smartphone from Samsung with decent specs.
    Akshay Bhai (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    You can buy this premium smartphone at 24% OFF Now @Rs 27,900. just copy and paste the URL below in your browser. https://technologypressblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/samsung-galaxy-note-4-24-off-rs-27900/
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • No Support for 2015 and onwards..
    Louie Kulla (Dec 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Listen, samsung is running to the ground... just like Nokia...just like Blackberry.... .their major stores are closing one by one... most are not reported... the models of phones they launch are guaranteed Flops.. ignored... their own mobile division forecast is saying 2015 is going to be worse than 2014 which they loss profit by a massive,division closing 74%.... . There are 40 million units of unsold galaxy S5 in all their warehouses globally... not sold .. they would rebrand it as the galaxy s6...... Buy a samsung? regret it in 2015.. why pay for a pricey samsung when you could get a better built , more elegant SONY , HTC , LG..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Note 4 is better than an iphone 6 and 6 plus.........
    Aniket Rawat (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Note 4 is much better than an iphone 6 and iphone 6 plus............... Note 4 is the best phone in today's time...............
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Too Good Mobile
    ESAKKIRAJA PERUMAL (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product at very low price.. Product is too nice.. Thanks to 2gud..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    Ravi Braman (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very very very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awasome purchase...
    Sachidananda Sahu (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Everything is fine except one... heating issue. I replaced it for two time but i found same problem in every model so finally after replacement for two time i kept it. I got it at 5400 only. So at this price point it is more than enough for buying a Samsung note series smartphone. Cons: due to heating issue battery got drain quickly (continue uses- approx 3 hrs, mid use approx 8-12 hrs)
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manavver Sultan (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gorgeous, device is looking beautiful & condition is very good, display is crisp and clear, amazing 5.7" QHD 2k display.sound output is very good. Thanks to seller & team 2gud. Special thanks to eKart for fast and accurate delivery. 2gud.com please keep it up 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good phone. Going strong for 10 months.
    Neeraj S (Mar 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Response to other reviewer who said that this device does not support OTG. This is not correct. I am using Samsung Note 4 for last 10 months without any major issues including with OTG memory devices.One of the devices I used is the PNY OTG adaptor and then I connected multiple USB memories and also USB card readers with which I was able to read write from and to SD and Micro SD cards.Overall a good device especially if you are fond of writing, sketching (making sketch notes). Multitasking including opening multiple active windows on screen at same time is useful e.g. opening notes or email or calendar invite or message in a window and opening phone dialler in another and dialling a number.Screen is very good and camera one of the best. Among Samsung products, only the subsequent models like S6 and Note 5 and now S7 beat the camera performance.Fast charging is very useful with the adapter that is supplied. The fast charge technology works with compatible phones. The charger detects that phone supports fast charging and then feeds a higher voltage to the phone for charging (9V) in this case compared to regular 5V from a standard USB charger. So basically supplied charger is a dual voltage charger that feeds higher voltage to a compatible phone when it is low on battery. I hope this information is useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "Full paisa wasool" Topnotch Device
    Abraham JOSEPH (Jan 11, 2015) on Amazon
    If you want something with a large screen , mind blowing performance and premium features.I would only say one thing "Take a note of this masterpiece" .display:The 5.7 inch,Super Amoled screen is exceptional and the best so far of any smartphone.Quad HD resolution of 2560x1440 pixels, 515 ppi. makes the quality sharper and top notch.Camera:The camera on the Note is really fabulous.It holds a 16 megapixel camera, with better OIS and ofcourse it has a very good ability to take better photos even in low light conditions.The front facing 3.7 megapixel shooter has also been improved from the S5.As of android note 4 holds best pair of cameras.Performance:Qualcomm 805 processor promises to be one of the best in the present market and will remain so for atleast say 1 year-no lag with touchwiz-Webpages load faster-switching between Apps is quick(no delay)-Gaming performance is the best ever seen in a smartphone.-And the best part it doesn't get heated upBattery LifeThe battery life is also pretty good , but not the best.You can get a Full day on a mid to heavy usage.Taking the 5.7inch and heavy performing GPU and CPU the battery is doing a good job.Another feature about Note 4 is the rapid charging ability.I haven't tested it though . As tested by Samsung it gets charged to 75% in just 40-45mins.You will get the rapid charge USB cable included in the box .Samsung have done a great job on the S pen and of revising the pen and it's software.The pressure sensitivity is better than ever and the pen feels smoother and better on the 5.7 incher.IR blaster which allows you to control your TV ,4G Support,and the Samsung gear is also a plus point.The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is the most well finished device with a top notch build quality.I would definitely recommend this device because you get exactly what you pay for."Full paisa wasool"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PHONE
    Vinish (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone even today . Great features, camera etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spectacular mobile
    Magesh (May 18, 2016) on Amazon
    I have purchased this mobile 2 years back. I find it more sturdy and performance wise very good, no compromise on build in quality. I strongly recommend buyers to get it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On the Top
    Amazon Customer (May 6, 2016) on Amazon
    This phone is EverGreen.. Amaing Amazon services.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Am not a amazon customer. I bough note 4 ...
    Jeswin Sibi (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Am not a amazon customer.I bough note 4 from a retailer .Using last 16 months.Its a awsm mobile phone from samsung.no issues found till now.some peoples said fast charging is lie.but the fact is use a original fast charger from samsung or some reputed chargers they will charge your phone quickly.Camera quality,speed,perfomance and all things is mind blowing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone. With Android 6.0
    Adv. DipendraSinh Rajpurohit (Jul 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Its a superb and Awsome phone. all need of this generation has completed with this phone. some people saying that it has network issue or touch screen problem but i am using this phone last 1.5 yr. and superb running fast and very well . and lot of functions and with s pen is superb UI is also superb with android 6.0 . so i would like to buy this phone. everything is in Galaxy Note 4 .😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone.
    NAVNEET PARASHAR (Mar 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone.fast shipping.phone has also otg cable support.good seller 24 hrs deal.with invoice overall excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 4 is King of Mobile
    Yaser Arafath (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    World's Best Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Pradeep Kumar Goyal (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pankaj Mishra (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gifted it to my GF,it was really in superb condition ..I must say 2gud is the best place to buy refurbished smartphones,but they should be of unboxed,very good ,superb grade only.. Thank u 2gud ..Amazing device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • finally a great device by samsung
    Varun (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    finally samsung has made a great device! and i love the features of new spen..but the price is a bit expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its the best phablet
    GAURAV KUMAR SINGH (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    to all the fools who read somewhere that its exynos version, you guys are wrong. this time samsung has launched snapdragon version. The only bad thing about note 4 is its touchwiz, while it offers great functionality it effects performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE THOSE WHO THINK I PHONE IS BETTER BUY ARE CLEAR I-DIOTS
    Rushabh Joshi (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is the best buy u can get if you have an budget for iphone 6 or 6+ .I wont explain any cons and pros its just foolish .comparing iphone 6 or 6+ with it is just dumbness not only on paper but also in real world this can chew the iphone 6+. This phone gives you value for your money. Iphone till date gives u the features of android 4.1. Belive me if u have the budget go buy it .It is even better at camera than Iphone 6+. I am a google developer and i have tested it nothing better than it .IN argument on this with the point that it is apple is foolish .Market statistics in USA show more android users over IOS and its like 64.4% android 30.5% IOS and 4.5% WINDOWS . LAST VERDICT BUY IT IF YOU HAVE 60K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A clarification on device
    Prateek (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for a week now, and i had purposefully bought the octacore version since it is the nxt gen exynos processor with 64 bit architecture which is way better than snapdragon 805 which is a 32bit chipset. FYI- bought this device from kuwait, so got it at a steal price of 45k!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • an amazing phone from samsung!!!
    Hisham Ansari (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    to all the cry babies who used to complain about samsungs exynos processor in the note 3 rejoice as we have the snapdragon variant(note 4) here in india and frankly speaking it is amazing!!!just go for it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • True Beast from Samsung....
    Darshit Patel (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phablet from samsung :D > QHD Display > 3 GB ram with Snapdragon 805 processor > The biggest plus point I found out in note 4 is the fast charging which has been so so useful. The battery back up has improved a lot from note 3. Big thumbs up!! buy this phone from samsung smart cafe i got a free original s view cover from smart cafe dont think just go for this beast dont see sam. haters review..... hatters gonna hate :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone don't think go for it.....
    Jay Mehta (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phablet from samsung :D > QHD Display > 3 GB ram with Snapdragon 805 processor > The biggest plus point I found out in note 4 is the fast charging which has been so so useful. The battery back up has improved a lot from note 3. Big thumbs up!! buy this phone from samsung smart cafe i got a free original s view cover from smart cafe dont think just go for this beast dont see sam. haters review..... hatters gonna hate :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a Beast!!!
    Manoj Poojary (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    My frends from London told me about this phone..!! Its Truly a beast....!!! Thay have brought this by selling their Iphone. However this is too costly to buy :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com