Samsung Galaxy Note 10 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9825 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 139 ratings &
139 reviews
  • 5 ★
    104
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (104)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 139 reviews
Sort By:
  • The robust configuration plus S-pen for business, do both justifies the price?
    Fizzywhizzy (Aug 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After looking at the technical specs.and the pros & cons we must reassure first before going shopping for the beast.I am sure Samsung must have the plan B to handle the Price Tag in the subcontinent as next month another giant will be there in the market with its new phone. Great to watch out the strategy to deal with Price vs Volume vs Profit.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Amazed
    Abdul R. (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    That's what i needed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fantabulous phone
    Shashikant (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Smooth functioning. Camera is superb. Samsung proves it is actually a excellent brand. I am still exploring more in it. Battery life is an issue otherwise better than I phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • End product
    Sahilpreet Singh (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Prefect one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product
    Bunny0304 (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    just go for it if you are confused between i phone 11 and note 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Anup Joshi (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Better performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money...perfect device...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Very magic Product...powefull...fast...fantastic...user friendly...excellent camera quality...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 10
    Siddhik Husain (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound is perfect and looking was great and good battery pick up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    G D (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery could have been better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvelous
    Siddharth (May 7, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best ever phone I purchased after Nokia N 73. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Sharavana A. (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of your money
    Shrey Bhadu (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing simply amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Class apart phone
    NISHANT SHRIKANT MULEY (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    poor battery, rest perfect business phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks, performance, design, stylus...Fab!!!
    Sagar (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 3 months of usage.Best looking and sleek smartphone from Samsung.Overall performance is very good. (Cameras, gaming, sound/voice calls/video quality, UI, fast charging)Superior rear camera image quality. Decent front camera image quality.Battery performance is decent compared to other flagship smartphones.A satisfactory purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny 👍
    Ezra Letgouthang Singsit (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone I've had. It's worth every penny. Has the ability as a PC. With Samsung Dex, you can experience smartphone to another level. The stunning beautiful looks, s-pen, camera and sound quality makes you no inferior than any other flagship high budget phones.Good job Samsung... I spend and do most work with my phone and it's a great investment. I'm satisfied with every feature. Bixby becomes my assistant. Love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.. A perfect substitute for iphone for Android lovers.Great battery life, great picture quality.The pen works perfectly and comes very handy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Kindle Customer (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    It always deliver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superlike 😀
    Poo (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth a buy ! Happy owning note 10
    Nitin Shinde (Oct 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Little expensive but I loved it. Npw almost 1 year of purchase. Only flip side is battery. But its still ok. Keep a watch on unnecessary app and you can sail through battery through the day ! Otherwise performance of this phone is class apart .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone, but pathetic service from Amazon
    Chetan Kolli (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Got locked out of my phone by Amazon after a month from purchase... The phone by itself is great, but what Amazon did to my phone is highly unacceptable...5 stars for phone, 0 stars for Amazon?s service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super mobile
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The amazing phone
    Mangesh Jadhav (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is amazing and the seller is also good hope I win this phone in the Amazon quiz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome all rounder
    Jobin Thomas (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This is an awesome phone with superb features! S pen is incredible!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful mobile
    Sajid Mallik (Sep 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Average rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Achint (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Iam a apple phone user but note 10 is an exceptional phone thats why purchased it and it an amazing phone , the screen, the build quality , the fluid user experience, everything amazing and I'm happy with this purchase . Samsung has done a very good job . Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall its a good phone
    Winny Mathew (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    It's an ok phone..... just the battery is a little low.... had to charge my phone for about 2 times a day if playing any games it will become 3 times a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Aditya Sen (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Incredible 2k(Quad HD Display), worth for music, productivity and last but not the least Performance camera in indoor and outdoor conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very amazing smartphone.....I just love it.... i used note series from note 3 model
    KK (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Very amazing smartphone.....I just love it.... i used note series from note 3 modelCamera is just awesomeSound clarity is also very good 3d sound effect we feelVery nice & big display with lot of new features& last not least the Amazing S pen come with note series make it more beautiful smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast at its best
    Mr. Sankhyan (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Great update against Note 8.. some new features against note 9 (s pen motion control etc.) But certainly the smartest device of the year (off course after Galaxy Fold).. Certainly a differentiator..I wish they would have continued with 3.5 mm jack or could have added samsung buds in the box..Nonetheless its ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 10
    GFK (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com