Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite smartphone with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by 2.7GHz octa-core processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 809 ratings &
809 reviews
  • 5 ★
    440
  • 4 ★
    180
  • 3 ★
    68
  • 2 ★
    35
  • 1 ★
    86
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (440)
  • 4★ (180)
  • 3★ (68)
  • 2★ (35)
  • 1★ (86)
Displaying 1-30 of 809 reviews
Sort By:
  • Big and outdated
    Vaibhav Jain (Jul 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Just bought this phone a month ago from Croma at 38 k. Previously being using One plus 6 and one plus 2. Switched to Samsung after galaxy s4. Sorry to say but their software is full of bloatware samsung apps which slows their response too much. Also the performance is not comparable even to my previous one plus which was launched 2 years ago. Also it is toooo big for comfort and one hand usage is impossible. Camera is good, display is good but even after a month of regular use I find it too uncomfortable and big and interface is too outdated compared to One Plus. Made a big mistake and will try to sell it if I can get good deal. At this price Samsung sells old processor and outdated interface with a plastic body
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Amar Shah (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is fantastic in terms of looks and design. I have purchased a 8GB aura black note 10 lite. It feels premium. DISPLAY The display is crisp and clear. It has a 60Hz refresh rate but feels no less than a 90Hz refresh rate. Further, haptic touch on the screen is amazing. It has a Super Amoled screen and the picture quality is amazing. PERFORMANCE I have been using this phone since almost 10 days now and the performance has been beyond my expectation of an exinos operating system. Samsung has surely worked on the operating part. There have been no lags and the multitasking is also superb without any lags. BATTERY It has a 4500 mah battery which easily lasts for a day and half on good use. Plus it has 25W fast charging and the phone charges from 10% to 100% in an hour to 75 mins. Further, there are no heating issues which I have faced despite using the phone extensively. S-PEN It's a note series phone and the S-PEN is more than anything I ever imagined. It works via bluetooth for taking photos, changing music tracks, the air actions are very useful and especially it's a phone for all the professionals and artists. S pen drawing, writing notes is all superb. PRICING The price for the phone is 45000 but there is a discount of 5000 in that price and further 5000 on exchange. OVERALL A brilliant buy if willing to upgrade the phone and have around 28000 net of exchange to spend. COMPARISON WITH S10 Lite S10 LITE has a better camera and operating system rest of the features are same. However the S-PEN makes this phone unique and commands a better buy over S10 Lite Please provide your reviews if you purchase too. Hope you guys own a Note 10 lite and experience the power of premiumness.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arun Shunmugam (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Review based on 1 week of usage : Pros : 1) S Pen 2) Affordable Note device 3) Infinity O display 4) performance 5) Best storage Cons : 1) Battery lasts for only one day 2) Camera 3) Glasstic finish Overall the phone is excellent for its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Decent product
    Saurabh (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint sensor could have been a bit more fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dr.S. Mandal (Feb 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Versatile Camera Features Value For Money,Good Battery Life Phone Of The Year Superb S Pen
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shivendra Pratap (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    One word ask mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone..front camera is not as expected. Main camera is great,great zoom.S pen is working good.battery life is above average.display is awsome. Design is fabulous. Overall value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A flagship experience with budget.
    Shreyas Tammewar (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Writing the review after 7 months of use.DISPLAY- great display, colour reproduction is very good. You will rarley regret for the display.CAMERA - The photos attached with review are enough to explain the camera performance. Most importantly it has got best camera setup as of flagships. No macro or depth sensor can fullfill the usability of telephoto lens. It has got best camera in the segment.Processor - Its 2 years old but still It hasn't troubled me for a single time since I have brought the phone. I Play pubg for daily more than 1.5hr but still I haven't came across any heating issue or laggy performance.UI- its matter of personal choice but One uI 2.1 offers great customization. Its not as boring as OxygenOs or string android. As well it doesn't feel cheap like other chinese UI. Its a premium feeling.Security- face unlock had problems earlier, but after bunch of updates its fixed. Fingerprint sensor is bit slow but you will get used to it. Updates has improved its performance also. But still its slow than other phones in segment. Knox Security is the best feature to experience. It offers everything you need.Now talking about Magical Spen - its just fantastic. The features it offers at this price is way too much. I thought it wouldn't be much useful, but once you start using it, you will never run for pen and paper. Your device is enough for everything.BATTERY- with 10nm processor, battery drains bit more than other phone for same capacity. But you will get a day with one charge. And with 1.20hr you are again ready for next day.Conclusion - Its full on package of flagship experience with flagship camera. Good processor, battery, spen. It will give a flagship experience samsung offers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Delightful
    Rajaram Samantaray (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got on 4th Feb morning writing the review after 4 days use. Good product if u looking for s pen experience.camera is nice ,finger print scanner is bit slow u have to press little hard, display is nice,battery is ok, type c charger so for data transfer to PC or laptop u have to buy type c to usb adapter ,battery charging takes almost 1hour from 10% to full battery,battery discharge example (fully charged to 86% in 2 hours with moderate use without playing games with all apps in back ground closed brightness optimised)no heating issues,u get around 4.5 GB of ram out of 8gb,s pen works nicely u can use that for taking pictures too.phone is bit heavy,due to its design u can hold it well not slippery,u get all the items mentioned in box ,no mention of ip dust or water repellent data,final verdict if u want s pen experience go for it as Samsung has launched 2 phones at almost same price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Touch is very sensitive even with screen gaurd
    RAY (Feb 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What i expected
    S K Srinivasa Naidu (Feb 3, 2021) on Amazon
    It was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Lite in features
    Subhas (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product its design ,camera ,performance ,super amoled display, sound everything is super Spen features omg .super flagship smartphone this is what samsung brand called up for.Thanks Amazon for early delivery .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like it love it
    Chirag (Feb 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this cell so much as it has s pen, good camera results above expectation in 12 mp, fast charging and good battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Ashwani Chandan (Feb 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone by samsung specially I like camera and the s pen . And performance is also nice and don't forget samsung brand value.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Aravinth A (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The best💜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Rajesh Kumar (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone. If you want to have brand along with uniqueness of SPen.. surely go for it. Design is awesome, love the display.. in fact one of th beat display. Good for business use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Apurba Sarkar (Feb 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vijay Sharma
    Vijay Kumar Sharma (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone this price range too good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Texting thoughts through pen and sending to others is an emotional experience
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nothing at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ❤❤Note 10(lite)❤❤
    Priyanka (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Love u Samsung for launching your flagship mobile at such an awesome price. The S-pen, camera and display are stunning gorgeous.Fell in love with all features, madly waiting for your next launch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love samsung
    Zareena Khatoon (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic cemra s pen is suprisng
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile and easy to use
    Kindle Customer (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader is very good and it is value for.The complete product is very nice easy to use. I very much like pen and it's application. At anytime we can write on mobile screen and save it for future reference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile
    Ashish (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Akshey (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Best value product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone in this price segment with s pen privilege
    Pratibha (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    I don't know why so many negative reviews coming here.Fingerprint sensor is not good,but it may be supplemented with face unlock or pattern unlock simply.Front camera is not good but certainly not as bad as a 7 thousand phone camera!Battery life is average... still lasts one day with moderate usage,which hardly is of concern when you have got fast charger supplied with it.Rest all is terrific in this phone,no lags,awesome s pen,great back camera!I postponed to buy this phone after seeing so many latest negative reviews here,which was a big mistake which I realised after buying it!That only thing prompted me to write review here though I brought the phone from local Samsung store!Because it may not be 100% comparable to other best phones in this price segment in all features,but its definitely more than 90% comparable to them with an additional advantage of s-pen which is a great asset in it's own way!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Abhishek Singh (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Galaxy s pen is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Rocks 🔥🔥
    Saravana Kumar (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Fast And Accurate Fingerprint Reader, Best For Low Light Photography, Supersteady Mode Is So Addictive, Fascinating S Pen And So Smooth To Use,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Peddipandu (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does its purpose...for what it's made...
    R.Rajesh (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Simply I Love my Note 10 lite...It creates wonders...if you are a gadget freak...knowledgeable as well as creative to make wonders...then it's the right phone in right budget..with awesome look...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Aakash Aggarwal (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Has everything that a phone can offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com