Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite smartphone with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by 2.7GHz octa-core processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 684 ratings &
684 reviews
  • 5 ★
    391
  • 4 ★
    155
  • 3 ★
    51
  • 2 ★
    27
  • 1 ★
    60
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (391)
  • 4★ (155)
  • 3★ (51)
  • 2★ (27)
  • 1★ (60)
Displaying 1-30 of 684 reviews
Sort By:
  • Big and outdated
    Vaibhav Jain (Jul 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Just bought this phone a month ago from Croma at 38 k. Previously being using One plus 6 and one plus 2. Switched to Samsung after galaxy s4. Sorry to say but their software is full of bloatware samsung apps which slows their response too much. Also the performance is not comparable even to my previous one plus which was launched 2 years ago. Also it is toooo big for comfort and one hand usage is impossible. Camera is good, display is good but even after a month of regular use I find it too uncomfortable and big and interface is too outdated compared to One Plus. Made a big mistake and will try to sell it if I can get good deal. At this price Samsung sells old processor and outdated interface with a plastic body
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arun Shunmugam (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Review based on 1 week of usage : Pros : 1) S Pen 2) Affordable Note device 3) Infinity O display 4) performance 5) Best storage Cons : 1) Battery lasts for only one day 2) Camera 3) Glasstic finish Overall the phone is excellent for its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dr.S. Mandal (Feb 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Versatile Camera Features Value For Money,Good Battery Life Phone Of The Year Superb S Pen
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shivendra Pratap (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    One word ask mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Amar Shah (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is fantastic in terms of looks and design. I have purchased a 8GB aura black note 10 lite. It feels premium. DISPLAY The display is crisp and clear. It has a 60Hz refresh rate but feels no less than a 90Hz refresh rate. Further, haptic touch on the screen is amazing. It has a Super Amoled screen and the picture quality is amazing. PERFORMANCE I have been using this phone since almost 10 days now and the performance has been beyond my expectation of an exinos operating system. Samsung has surely worked on the operating part. There have been no lags and the multitasking is also superb without any lags. BATTERY It has a 4500 mah battery which easily lasts for a day and half on good use. Plus it has 25W fast charging and the phone charges from 10% to 100% in an hour to 75 mins. Further, there are no heating issues which I have faced despite using the phone extensively. S-PEN It's a note series phone and the S-PEN is more than anything I ever imagined. It works via bluetooth for taking photos, changing music tracks, the air actions are very useful and especially it's a phone for all the professionals and artists. S pen drawing, writing notes is all superb. PRICING The price for the phone is 45000 but there is a discount of 5000 in that price and further 5000 on exchange. OVERALL A brilliant buy if willing to upgrade the phone and have around 28000 net of exchange to spend. COMPARISON WITH S10 Lite S10 LITE has a better camera and operating system rest of the features are same. However the S-PEN makes this phone unique and commands a better buy over S10 Lite Please provide your reviews if you purchase too. Hope you guys own a Note 10 lite and experience the power of premiumness.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone..front camera is not as expected. Main camera is great,great zoom.S pen is working good.battery life is above average.display is awsome. Design is fabulous. Overall value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A flagship experience with budget.
    Shreyas Tammewar (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Writing the review after 7 months of use.DISPLAY- great display, colour reproduction is very good. You will rarley regret for the display.CAMERA - The photos attached with review are enough to explain the camera performance. Most importantly it has got best camera setup as of flagships. No macro or depth sensor can fullfill the usability of telephoto lens. It has got best camera in the segment.Processor - Its 2 years old but still It hasn't troubled me for a single time since I have brought the phone. I Play pubg for daily more than 1.5hr but still I haven't came across any heating issue or laggy performance.UI- its matter of personal choice but One uI 2.1 offers great customization. Its not as boring as OxygenOs or string android. As well it doesn't feel cheap like other chinese UI. Its a premium feeling.Security- face unlock had problems earlier, but after bunch of updates its fixed. Fingerprint sensor is bit slow but you will get used to it. Updates has improved its performance also. But still its slow than other phones in segment. Knox Security is the best feature to experience. It offers everything you need.Now talking about Magical Spen - its just fantastic. The features it offers at this price is way too much. I thought it wouldn't be much useful, but once you start using it, you will never run for pen and paper. Your device is enough for everything.BATTERY- with 10nm processor, battery drains bit more than other phone for same capacity. But you will get a day with one charge. And with 1.20hr you are again ready for next day.Conclusion - Its full on package of flagship experience with flagship camera. Good processor, battery, spen. It will give a flagship experience samsung offers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Delightful
    Rajaram Samantaray (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got on 4th Feb morning writing the review after 4 days use. Good product if u looking for s pen experience.camera is nice ,finger print scanner is bit slow u have to press little hard, display is nice,battery is ok, type c charger so for data transfer to PC or laptop u have to buy type c to usb adapter ,battery charging takes almost 1hour from 10% to full battery,battery discharge example (fully charged to 86% in 2 hours with moderate use without playing games with all apps in back ground closed brightness optimised)no heating issues,u get around 4.5 GB of ram out of 8gb,s pen works nicely u can use that for taking pictures too.phone is bit heavy,due to its design u can hold it well not slippery,u get all the items mentioned in box ,no mention of ip dust or water repellent data,final verdict if u want s pen experience go for it as Samsung has launched 2 phones at almost same price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good one
    Balakumar.J (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I like,Slim and stylish design.S pen and one hand modeEasily handle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for your money
    Sarssarn (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is awesome and I like Yes pen features. Only con is Fingerprint sensor is an not much quick.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Saurabh (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint sensor could have been a bit more fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product
    Subodh Kumar Singh (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phoneSpecially its camera is amazingNo lag while playing pubgBattery life of this phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • love you samsung
    Sonu (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Very classy and stylish device but finger print is little bit slow otherwise its a very powerful device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint much better than before and will be great after further software update...battery life is great and camera is superb...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Avishek Chatterjee (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good device ..Samsung is THE BRAND which can be easily trusted.I have been a Samsung User for a long time and it have never failed to amaze me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful Note
    Ldrago (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This is smartphone is just awesome. The key features are its camera and S-pen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for officers,students, businessmen and artists,art lovers.
    Kindle Customer (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader, face reader is bestin the Samsung Galaxy note10 lite for fast and busy lifestyle . This phone is very useful for art lovers,businessmen and government officials.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing flagship killer - Note 10 lite
    Alok Shah (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    An amazing flagship killer phone by Samsung. Excellent performance and camera quality. Fingerprint sensor could have been imroved with future OTA updates but fave recognition works really well.I have been a core note series user and the Note 10 lite has all the latest features.The beat part about this series has always been S pen. Glad to see the Spen of Note 10 lite has a the features from the flagship note 10 and note 10 plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LIves upto name
    Sarck (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Best bet if you want the features of the pen and galaxy note 10 but do not want to pay the premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone to invest in.
    Leon (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone. High resolution. Good battery. Value for money!!! I would for sure and confidentially recommend this product. Keep up the good work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its phontastic
    Aishwar (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    been using ths is phone and over all it is nice under budget and business in hand phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Advantageous and Handy
    Vinay (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent functioning , S Pen was amazing - as an automation engineer it helps me a lot in day to day activities at work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast charging and extended battery life
    Dhiraj Kamath (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    HIGH SPEED, sleek fast and stylish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    NISHAD ARORA (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    decent phone under budget,After latest updates it is performing like butter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fully packed phone for tech savvy and high end professionals
    Karamjit Singh (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with excellent stylus features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone👌👌👌
    Audi (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loveee itttt.....
    Amazon Customer (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Its camera quality is very good as compare to other phones. And I also don't have to plug in all the time. I love to scroll with note pen....its type of classy. It suits my personality and perfect for me.Oh God I am so happy I bought this phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Himanshu Malhotra (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    nice product battery life ok condition camera quality also ok pen also works perfectly fine must buy product awesome experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice 👍
    Reshav Kumar (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything thing is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • धोखेबाज है कम्पनी
    Sandeep (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    अच्छा फोन है पर रेट इसकी एकदम से गिर गई क्या कम्पनी इतना उतार-चढ़ाव कर खरीदार के धोखा करती है मुझे ये फोन एच डी एफ सी के डेविट कार्ड से चालीस हजार का दिया 27जुलाई को और दस दिन बाद ही 32999 का रेट कर दिया धोखेबाज है कम्पनी के डीलर।
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com