Samsung Galaxy M52 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G mobile with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 128 ratings &
126 reviews
  • 5 ★
    39
  • 4 ★
    33
  • 3 ★
    26
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (39)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 126 reviews
Sort By:
  • Phone has big Mic Bug
    Deepak Rana (Oct 16, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Camera Quality is great. Speed is great. It is truly meanest & leanest BUT While on Video call listener cannot hear KIDS. If Kids talk on Video Call (Sometimes Audio) their voice gets drop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Shashank Bhatt (Nov 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good phone... Nice camera, nice performance, all things are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Hitanshu Dash (Nov 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone.Smooth in use. Camera quality is nice.Worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Gokul Rko (Nov 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product , lag free performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ilyas Khan (Nov 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Camera high quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Deepak Jnagal (Oct 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone 2021
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very sleek I didn?t expect that slim
    Ignatious Reddy Kolukula (Oct 3, 2021) on Amazon
    I didn?t expect this kind of slimness of the phoneAwesome great and smooth display supports hdr playback and 15w charger in the box
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Top Quality budget phone
    Irfan (Oct 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Ordered on 2nd Oct. Received on 3rd Oct/Aamzon delivery was pretty quick.Coming to phone description, super amoled display is top quality.Fast charing is pretty good, took me around 20 mins to charge from 52 percent to 100%.120 refresh is cherry on the cake which is buttery smooth.i didnt notice any heating while charging or using camera.This is initial impression, will post further details after 1 day of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Owsome product would be liked by all
    Ravindra Kumar Jain (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Nothing to dislike in the phone, beautiful and owsome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome and Amazon's wonderful delivery
    Cnu (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    The mobile I get is more than what I expected. It's very sleek shine and handy and simply beautiful .... Like a gorgeous girl... It is super duper mobile. I will share photos shortly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa Wasool Phone and will last for me 3-4 years
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    ProsDesign-Simple , Good Looking and Slim Phone Blue colour is preferableCamera-Excellent in this priceBattery-one day with normal useageScreen-Super Amoled with120hzBuild-Plastic Back (Comfortable for me )Speakers-Single Speaker with clear and loud sound5g-Supports 5g so future ready.Privacy-Supports Knox features.Have inbuilt Samsung pay,Secure Folder etc.Android Version-11 out of the boxConsPerformance-Easily handle day to day Tasks but performance not up to the mark .May be in future will get better performance after security updates.Bloatware/Kachra-Tons of unwanted apps which are not useful for me atleast .But u can uninstall all of them with single clickCharger-15w given in the box.Should have given 25 w as it supports 25 wPrice-Too costly.price should be ie- 21999.ConclusionIf You are a Samsung Fan and brand coscious Go for it will not disappoint u and if u are not then many ktger options are avilable.But If u can spent it this amount then go for it as it is best phone in m series with same cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Sherin (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Good camera quality. Nice Display as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect
    MAN MOHAN TIWARI (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    call it legend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INITIAL REVIEW
    Tushar Malhotra (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product. 120Hz feels smooth af. Great camera. Black color def recommended.So far so good. Will give another review next month.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at this price
    Shivam Kumar (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Should have 3.5mm jack ,otherwise everything is best at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone very smooth display
    Rohith Nambiar (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Weightless phone,with very good chipset & display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Great Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money, sleek
    Abhishek S (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Sleek design. Quite light on pocket. Good performance. Amazing display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Display and fast UI
    Aneshbabu (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice Display and smooth touch. Light weight and half an hour for 50% charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very slim and good performance
    SanthoshKumar.S (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Slim and good performance value money 💰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Manoj (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the best mobile i have used in recent times. great processing speed and super smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Saumya Shukla (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not perfect but a good product for the price
    Marjin (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    So far so good. But it's very early to say anything. Will update my review after 1 month usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it! Such a great phone!
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    I'm 13 and got this phone as my birthday gift on Sunday. I'm very satisfied thanks to samsung for making this genius monster for us.The phone is totally worth it. Value for the money spent. Amazing features, camera is super awesome, the different modes are nice such as food, fun, doodle etc. The set up was quick as well. The phone is very handy. The speed is very good,etcThank you Samsung for making such a wonderful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most Tabahi Phone in Segment
    Gaurav L. (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Best in every segmentExpect front cameraNo headphone jack
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it, the ui and slim
    SUDHEER (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    The m52 5g, is too good and looking awesome, I loved it. The light weight and slim too, I'm very satisfied with this product and the Amazon devlevory also too good. I'm happy to have this best offer in this sale. Thank you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Way beyond the expectation
    Jeffrey (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Samsung M52 was beyond my expectation. Packed with 5000 MAh battery, it is very slim and light weight. The phone looks premium and One UI as always the best! Only concern is that the head phone jack is missing. Overall, satisfied with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌 superb
    B Babu (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    But 25 w fast charger not given
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best deal from samsung m52 look like S20 FE
    Dharmbir (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Good deal from to samsungPros :- 1 Nice camera better than one plus nord 22: good bettery life3: Very slim and stylish design4: display quality is 10/105: nice BezelsCons -:1: Bettery charging time so long 1hr 40 Full ch.2: no audio Jack3: some heating ussue need some Quick updateNote: camera quality is better than nord 2 I'm campare both phone so don't miss the deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Divya (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Screen is best,light weight.Overall good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com