Samsung Galaxy M32 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M32 5G

Samsung Galaxy M32 5G mobile with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Dimensity 720 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 592 ratings &
592 reviews
  • 5 ★
    274
  • 4 ★
    88
  • 3 ★
    62
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    140
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (274)
  • 4★ (88)
  • 3★ (62)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (140)
Displaying 1-30 of 592 reviews
Sort By:
  • 5g mobile from Samsung with more features.
    M Vijay Bhasker Reddy (Sep 21, 2021) on Amazon
    I liked phone with fast charging, big battery and performance wise, but I am to buy another phone, if it comes nearly 6500mah battery, gaming processor, ram with extended, better software with anti-virus and security. Now this phone is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • As like exception
    Anup (Sep 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Simply good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Major issue with the display
    Srikanth Nalla (Sep 6, 2021) on Amazon
    I am upset with the display...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not my expectations
    Pratimanikhare (Sep 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Vestage of money produt display not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Sumsung lunch another wort Mobile
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a worst mobile phone ever, Samsung proof that they are loos their credibility in India. This phone can not be worth more than 8k to 10 k. Camera is very poor, You can only use single Sim if you are using Micro SD card, Display is very poor , plz don't buy this phone. I think Samsung is going footprint of NOKIA .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not value for money
    Sanjeev (Sep 13, 2021) on Amazon
    At this cost, lots of options are available in market with far superior configuration.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Budget 5g mobile
    Adhithya (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Samsung galaxy M32 5g mobile is very comfortable to use. But there are some minor issues on it like fingerprint sensor is little bit slow to respond due to its placed on the side of the phone. Coming to camera they can improve the display quality so that photo can be look awesome because nowadays in normal phone they are given good LCD display. So these things can be improved. Overall phone is good and easy to access.👍🏻👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most best phone
    A.srinivas (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    you can buy it it is very useful for btech students and others I recommend it try it yourself it is good 😀🦃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget mobile good spec
    Sindhu (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    It's good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Jignesh Pokar (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    This is a good mobilePhone experience is very goodBest 5G phoneNice accessible phone for visually impairedMast buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Sufa (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    It's all good over all but I didn't receive earphones along?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pradeep raj
    Pradeep Raj (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Top
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone...Fantabolous!
    Chirag Patel (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone I ever purchased under 15,000. As I have used many smartphone of Samsung and other brands, but day by day the phone market is going vast in specifications and its price so I finally decided to go with the leading brand in market - Samsung.Battery, design, processor, refresh rate, display quality everything is best what a professional person look for.Thanks Amazon and Samsung for the best deal!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good 5G phone at this price
    Anand Azad (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera and battery is good . Earphone not included in this phone it is essential item should be there as earlier....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good purchase. Highly recommended
    AKSHAT GARG (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome model and quite stylish body with a beautiful colour..features are great along with good camera quality. A must buy if looking for a new and updated phone. Easy functionality makes it appropriate for any age group. Display is good . Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great performance
    Shabbir Haidermota (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Delighted to have this new product : the performance is superb. 8 GB RAM and 128 GB Storage Space makes it very fast and convenient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good
    James Noronha.J (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    But no back cover
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Ravi (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall mobile is good with battery backup. but its taking lot of time to charge and aslo finger print should be above the display. finger print of side panel difficult to manage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Johny Changrani (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I have Purchased m 32 10 days before till now I m fully satisfied with the phone. Liked it overall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile after using 20days ई have been fan of M32
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    All is well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super baget phone
    Samrat Pralhad Patil (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Valume key is not functional for call valume
    Mohd Ayub Khan (Oct 15, 2021) on Amazon
    90% of samsung products like fridge, microwave, dvd player, TV & ETc are being used in my home since 20 years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    E.Venkata Ratnam (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this range
    Vishal Sehrawat (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone and good colour and use is also good will recommend to every one in 17000 I buy it in the sale
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Awesome 👌
    Navjot Singh (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Samsung Galaxy M32 5G is the most pretty looking M-series smartphone of the company. The sleek and elegant design of the smartphone gives it a premium look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Partha Pratim Ghosal (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing 5G phone with beautiful display and updated features at so reasonable price. I am fully fully satisfied with my decision of Purchasing this Samsung Cell Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    N.kotteeswaran (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Samsung Phone
    Jitu (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Best Samsung Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com