Samsung Galaxy M31 Prime User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M31 Prime

Samsung Galaxy M31 Prime smartphone with powered by Samsung Exynos 9611 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 4,252 ratings &
4,250 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,629
  • 4 ★
    885
  • 3 ★
    257
  • 2 ★
    116
  • 1 ★
    365
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,629)
  • 4★ (883)
  • 3★ (257)
  • 2★ (116)
  • 1★ (365)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,250 reviews
Sort By:
  • Goodw high performing phone
    Swo84603@eoopy.com (Dec 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    great one from samsung battery lide is great works for entire day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    VIjay Singh (Dec 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This is best mobile in this price segment also its good non-chinese brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am buy this product 14250 and in this range M31 was very very good choice and thanks amazon
    Mohit (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Most valuable product . Camera quality is very very better and battery life is very long lasting and fingerprint &face lock unlock work very fast and am buy this product Rs.14250/- for this range their was very good choice and i am fully satisfied for this product . Thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product with good service
    Rohan (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I placed an order for this product during great amazon festival and yet it was delivered the next day.Liked the product features and service.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No fast charger
    Yogesh Bhusari (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    The fast charging 15 w adapter is not in the mobile box. Instead only a normal charger with 9 v output is given. It does not match with the description given in the add.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Phone
    SWARUP SAHA (Oct 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Swarup Saha Verified PurchaseHONEST M31. HONEST PERFORMANCE. HONEST PRICE.Honest review for a Honest Samsung phone. I am writing this review after using M31 for more than four month. And my verdict based on truly improved Samsung M series with my experience & tested after usage only.BUILD QUALITY.Superior, as it matches any S series flagship premium in classy look, strong built for this budget amount. My hand is small but still I found 6.5 inches display is good to handle as it is well managed for one hand use also.DISPLAY & FINGERPRINT.With Samsung SuperAmoled display you can truly trust the amazing view angle. Now in M31 feature of Widevine L Certification you can enjoy all those global Dolby theatre experience. I found it reliable for my 1920p to 4k level of movie watching without any distraction due to Infinite U display which gives Full Screen Ratio. Fingerprint on back is much faster than I expected. It doesn't takes a second also to open. Even FaceUnlock is faster.BATTERY.Main benefit of this midrange M series is it's maasive 6000mAh battery which gave me enough juice for nearly 3 days continuously. Tested.CAMERA.This time M series did a honest job by giving us a INTELLI camera of 64 mwgapixel with Single Take feature. Samsung gives what it advertises. Which made me to stick to Samsung brand. My usage of Camera is high & I found no complaints at all in focusing a shoot. Good color saturated. Well bright night shots. Macro shots r OSM. The depth & clarity of 64 megapixel is more developed in this M31s model. So no complaints.PROCESSOR.After using for more than half month I must say, Exynos 9611 works wonderful liquid speed when it is combined with LPDDR4X RAM technology. I have not faced any lag in PUBG or ASPHALT-9 hight end games, in medium setting which is good for battery saving. So 2.3Ghz speed accomplished. No complaints for the budget spent.SOUND QUALITY.After using for hours I found the Speaker this time Samsung made is much improved with Bass Stereo which was missing earlier. The in-ear delivers your ear the pure Dolby Atmos with clear precision and crystal clear bass effect.Bang for the bucks go for it. Thanks Amazon for Safe delivery.1,309 people found this helpfulHelpfulReport
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GALAXY M31 IS VERY NICE PHONE .
    APURBA MAHATO (Sep 28, 2020) on Amazon
    GOOD BATTERY LIFE , CAMERA VERY NICE , NICE LOOK ,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Signal receiving is very bad
    Suresh (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    LTE signal receiving is very bad and that is happening only in M31
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    SURENDRA KUMAR (Jan 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is good, but received it in a dusty package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rajpal Yadav (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product. Chief and best
    SENTHIL Dindigul (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product. Chief and best. Non Chinese product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    guys go for iceberg blue, the color is beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Kapilkumar (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It's too good, value for money., Battery life is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine
    DALIP BEHERA (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing device
    Punit Vats (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb camera quality...i like this phone...great battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sanjeev Kapil (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy . Waste of money
    Prachi Patel (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is really slow . Internet doesnt work while on call . Regretting buying this model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay
    SOUMAYA KARMAKAR. (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone has many features with cheap price it is just 16,500 . Must buy
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It has a very good camera it can take very long pictures super quality mobile must purchase.It a very good battery life it can come for ten days. It has full HD screen which is very nice.It has a good finger print scanner. It is the best phone for its money . Buy it is 16,500 only very good phone must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Ankur Shukla (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ghb
    Narasimha Yadav (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Souvik Roychoudhury (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Kinjal M. (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life superb. Works for 48 hours with full usage of calling, data etc. Camera results should improve.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Sachin Pajwani (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    A good quality product in the price range. વડ looking for RAM,Battery and Camera combination and found a good combo of all of this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Demerits
    Roshan (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is good but it take too much of charging time .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery poor
    Imran (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life not given
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone and long battery
    Satyapadma (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product....
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com