Samsung Galaxy M31 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M31

Samsung Galaxy M31 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9611 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 35,306 ratings &
35,306 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22,392
  • 4 ★
    7,017
  • 3 ★
    1,934
  • 2 ★
    959
  • 1 ★
    3,004
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22,392)
  • 4★ (7,017)
  • 3★ (1,934)
  • 2★ (959)
  • 1★ (3,004)
Displaying 1-30 of 35,226 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best mobile in buget
    Ponty Moyal (Feb 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I higely recoomend this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • NFC ki kami hai bas
    Ãmâr Gùptá (Jun 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    NFC bhi hona chahiye tha is phone me baki sab ok hai bas NFC ki kami hai is phone me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sundara Pandiyan (May 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really a good budget phone with big battery. Camera performance also awesome, but in pro mode there no control for shutter speed and while changing the iso i don't feel any differences. I need more update on camera modes. Phone performance and charging speed is good. Except camera modes i love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Samsung needs to take it seriously now
    Productive (Jun 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am a Samsung fan girl. I always used samsung phones as they gave quality. I and my cousin brother also buy Samsung but this time he purchased m31 of samsung for 15k and within 10 days he felt tht redmi note 9 pro was cheaper and better for 14k and sold me his Samsung m31 for 12k.As a buyer i realised where Samsung is loosing its market they carge more than redmi and realme but the M series is a straight competition 1)box does not come with back cover and m series needs it badly 2) processor =although i love samsung processor it has heating issues . It need to put to snapdragon to catch its market back 3)plastic back= phone gets lot of scattered and looses colour over time 4) pricing is too high Rest all makes it better than redme realme and all other chinese brands. Samsung plz change these stuff and get more productivity in the market its a really good brand but if this continues uall loose the market soon like nokia did. Save it although rest all stuff is really very good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Phone
    Ravi Teja Medarametla (Apr 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung galaxy m31 is the worst phone which I never used before... I have purchased it in the last month and I have recently updated it software on 24th April and suddenly my phone got froze and not working, screening is not working, unable to reset n unable to use/operate, my phone is operating internally on its own .. Highly recommended not to purchase this product (lagging issues). Due to lock down I can't find any solution for this, please help me out on this
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (17) Reply
    • Rajesh Kumar (May 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Yes same problem. MI is better
      Is this review helpful?
      (3) (1) Reply
    • Srinu Pendela (Jul 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      You are correct. Mi mobile is better than this. I too facing a problem with this mobile.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Best in the market with this price range
    Abhishek Anand (May 31, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A Descent phone Definitely not for pro pubg player but can work fine Super amoled gives it best performance Descent camera Improved Selfie camera compared to M30 Long battery life Nice Security No ads unlike MI Works smoothly
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Mopile
    GokuL DueakeR (May 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I buyed this mopile (march.6),1 month performance is good.next month mopile was totally hanging problem.mopile audio is could not working,when I play video it will passing automatically.kindly I am telling you guys pls don't buy samsung mopile,thay didn't giving proper service also,I wasted my 17000 thousand for buying samsung m31 mopil.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • better than mi phones at large
    Ranjan (Mar 22, 2020) on Amazon
    better than all chinese phones :) promoting for made in India products
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (2) Reply
  • Value for money.
    Sagnik S. (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good value for money phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Samsung is really Great
    Tausique Zilani (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is awesome 🔥And samsung UI is Bohtttt hrddddddd 🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome battery, Super camera clarity And Etc
    Rajakani (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing the review after using Two weeks.1) Android 10 - Performance is very good.2) Excellent Display with Blue light and Dark mode display.3) No heating issues, No lagging.4) Battery life is very good - 6000 Mah5) Both sims slots support LTE6) Camera is really good. Macro performance is very good.7) Face unlock and Finger Print sensor response is very good.Constrain:1) Not that thin - but thinking 6000 Mah battery its Ok....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super Phone
    Chandru (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth every penny spend on the mobile. Excellent Cameras, Good Battery Back Up, Super smooth operation and processing speed, good voice clarity, internet and calls get connected well on feeble network range also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Screen is fragile
    Sharad (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    It says it has gorilla glass 3 , but it's a lie . It can't survive the slightest fall . The screen is super weak and fragile , camera is not that good as well . 64 mp camera is a mislead . Also it hangs sometimes
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good
    Azad Singh (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money.
    Bhaskar Kumar Chakraborty (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a really great phone. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Yes
    Aftab (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome price range 15k
    Asish Dora (May 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Every thing is fine n superb. I could say that the mobile is excellent at the price of around 15000. Camera, battery and finger print sensor all are extraordinary.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best value phone
    Ashok Kumar (Apr 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Best value for money for me and for non gamers
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disappointed later
    Sain (Apr 17, 2020) on Amazon
    My charger stopped working within a month. Otherwise i loved the phone.Waiting for the lockdown to get over for replacement of charger.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BAAP of Power and features
    J P D (Apr 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this phone as soon as it was launched, a month ago after my Galaxy S10 was stolen. I needed another phone but couldn't afford to get another expensive device after just losing one. When I read the specs for the M31 128GB (which seemed unreal) I decided to give it a shot. For the price, it's honestly a steal! Great battery life, awesome camera and pretty good aesthetic appeal too.What of course I'm disappointed in is that I've needed to reboot it several times due to the phone hanging or app failures and a couple of times it just rebooted on its own... The response is jerky at times (nothing in the league of the S series). But then, at this price, that's really not a fair comparison.So if you're looking for a monster that's pocket friendly - this is the BAAP. I would have just liked it slightly smaller in size so it fit pockets and arm bands easily... But that's me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Speaker problem in samsung M31.
    Amritpal Singh (Apr 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased Samsung galaxy M31 phone from amazon one month ago. Now it has a problem in inbuilt speaker. it automatically decrease its volume to approximately 30 percent and stay the same even if i try mx and vlc player. and when i reastart it then it became normal.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing phone with Amzing camera ❤
    Mohammad (Mar 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Using it from last 10 days, found no issue yet.Best thing is the main USB of the phone, its 64 MP quad camera, shoots amazing photos and video. Also the front camera is very good.Have smooth performance while playing games like PUBG. Also have 6000 mAh battery so you can play games, movies etc. for a long time. So overall it's a very good phone in this price range than other brands. Also no unnecessary ads issues with other brands, have very clean and nice UI without any unnecessary preinstalled apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • M31 Review
    Vivek on Amazon
    Nice Samsung mobile in low range. Camera and battery backup is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone under this budget
    Sumit on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader is good, camera quality is best , battery life is also best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Verified purchase
    Anurag Tiwari on Amazon
    I like the camera , battery life and RAM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful and Awesome Experienced Mobile M31
    Sagar Gupta on Amazon
    The Samsung M31 6gb 128gb Ocean Blue Looks Too good and nice. Works well, speed is too good. AWESOME Experience of battery Life. Camera Both sides are fabulous. I really very Take well Experience of M31. It's a Value of Money. It's all the about the Mobile in one Word. Extra Ordinary in Reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung is the best
    Manikandan on Amazon
    best display in this segment
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • happy
    Ramnarayan on Amazon
    good quality all over in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great performance gadget
    Mohini Shrivas on Amazon
    Great performance mobile in budget. Stunning camera, good gaming it's surprise package for youth.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Monster Comes within a Budget
    Vikraman on Amazon
    Such a wonderful and power packed Monster comes in Budget without any compromises....Battery and Display are the awesome features as a crown.,Really Enjoying as a power user
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com