Samsung Galaxy M12 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M12

Samsung Galaxy M12 smartphone with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 6,873 ratings &
6,872 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,096
  • 4 ★
    1,395
  • 3 ★
    732
  • 2 ★
    414
  • 1 ★
    1,236
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,096)
  • 4★ (1,395)
  • 3★ (732)
  • 2★ (414)
  • 1★ (1,235)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,872 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sir / Maam
    Mohammed Abbasi (Mar 27, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Hello, i want this samgung galaxy m12 mobile in dubai.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Outstanding Performance in Rs.12499
    Shantanu Mane (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Hello guys,I am using this from last 1 month, it gave me outstanding performance for CAMERA QUALITY, BATTERY LIFE, FINGERPRINT READER. This phone have all best features in this segment. I had purchased it for Rs.12499 with 6 months of no cost emi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Sudip Mallik (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goodone
    L. K. Nanda (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Good budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good.
    Harry Potter (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    I liked the product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Creation
    Kranthi (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    This awesome product Samsung galaxy M12 thank you Amazon 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exellent phone regarding battery life
    Manish Talwar (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera 📷 quality is good but not upto the mark,talk time is exellent,voice clarity is exellent but the ringer volume is low as compared to A50S which o was using earlier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Anish Roy (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything great in this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Arjun Malviya (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I like this mobile but camera qlt not like.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Anonymous (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    pocket friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Senthilkumar (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery 🔋performance is best
    Ishita (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Wow..just great.. good looking and stylish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very good phone😃😍😍🥰🥰
    Bhagwat Sharma (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    all best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Satyam (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Nijo V. (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Sagar Tarsariya (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera is ok not good battery is very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone at an affordable price...
    Somnath Banerjee (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    There is nothing as such that I disliked...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Subhash Pandurang Rathod (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    👌👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Krishna Varun (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    This is amazing Mobil with fast access
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Krishana Kumar Soni (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    All is awesome Samsung is my favourite smartphone brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product was nice as expected 🙂
    Divyani Shukla (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Almost good
    Amit Kumar (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice mobile.only camera is not up to mark otherwise good functionalty. I don't need camera because i have to do online work from mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Jitendra Patidar (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent super phone
    Gaurav Chaudhary (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone best performance
    Jagnnath (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    This phone is worth for money, camera is also too good in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful phone for so low cost
    Sathish Kumar Srinivasan (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Wonderful phone for the provided price. This was bought for my father .I was using one plus 7 pro and due to repair I was forced to use this phone for a week and to be honest other than camera I was more than satisfied with this mobile and its performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ek no h
    Anand S. (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Something Something
    IMTIYAZ SAHEB (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall very good experience.
    Sabyasachi Dhar (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com