Samsung Galaxy K zoom User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy K zoom

Samsung Galaxy K zoom mobile with 4.80-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz hexa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 20.7-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 334 ratings &
334 reviews
  • 5 ★
    221
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (221)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 334 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not a great zoom
    Ragul Sankar (May 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    pros: 1)720p screen 2)20.7mp with xenon and LED flash cons: 1)Bulkier than its predecessor(S4 zoom) 2)Exynos 5260 Hexa core processor, which is not better than snapdragon 800 pro. 3)Doesn't support 4k video recording If 4k video recording was there then I would given it 4star. If you are a casual photographer and 4k video recording is not your concern then go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mr Ssali Muhamood
    Muhammod Ssali (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this product its camera, display and its performance. generally this phone is nice. the problem i have had since i bought it is here in uganda there is no where you can find its spare parts like the battery, its battery went faulty and i could not find it any where here in uganda so i bought one from Turkey.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    N. KHALEEL AHMED (Aug 14, 2014) on Amazon
    very beautiful phone and amazing performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • anyone who do not like to carry two separate devices i.e. a Digicam and a Mobile Phone.
    Deepak Kumar Sharma (Aug 8, 2014) on Amazon
    Galaxy K Zoom is a hybrid device of its own kind. There is literally no alternate available in the market for such kind of hybrid device. This gives you the best of both worlds. It has an excellent 20.7 MP 10X optical zoom camera which gives you best camera shots alongwith optical zoom capability. It also is a very fast and snappy smartphone with more than decent specs which includes a Hexa Core processor and a 2GB RAM. I would recommend it for anyone who do not like to carry two separate devices i.e. a Digicam and a Mobile Phone. The case is also ownsome.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Sonu (Jul 14, 2014) on Amazon
    NICE NICE NICE FULLY LOADED APPS AND EXCELLENT PERFORMANCEBUT I AM WAITING FOR GIFT VOUCHERS AUTO POP & TICKETS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Camera
    Sandeep (Jul 22, 2014) on Amazon
    excellent...nothing else can beat it :) bit bulky but really cool...awaiting for the free pouch and coupons/tickets lets see whether i will get it soon..keep it up kZooooooooM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Nilesh Wable (Jul 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Phone is great. Camera is best. Phone has heavy weight bcoz of its camera. But what about gifts. I am waiting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great camphone
    Prasad B Kini (Jul 18, 2014) on Amazon
    great battery backup battery backup almost same as galaxy s5 i bought this phone as a side phone along with galaxy s5 gold but galaxy k zoom fullfills all my needs so no need of galaxy s5 happy happyeven the MUSIC PLAYER BASS effect is more compared to galaxy s5 ( both on BASS equaliser)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MAHESH (Aug 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Best phone ever!!!! The best camera!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SUBHENDU TALUKDAR (Aug 5, 2014) on Amazon
    World best camera mobile with all latest features, but amazon cheated me, soon after my purchasing of this Mobile set Amazon decreased the price Rs 10,000/- ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Life's Zoomed....Zoom Zoom
    Arun Kumar Modi (Sep 5, 2014) on Amazon
    I was little confused before buying this product as most of the reviews said its neither a great phone nor a great cam.. but since I am a Samsung fan so I trusted the product and brought it..and to be frank..the product met my expectations.. I am quite happy with the same.Below are my observations -1) Screen - Bright and vivid - I dont think this HD screen with Super Amoled display will let you down in any condition. 10/102) OS - Android 4.4.2 masked with latest touchwiz same as S5, simply great, you will love it. The enhancements which samsung has done to the OS are good. But there are few things which were better in last version. 8/103) Loudspeaker - Sound is very low, its but quality is ok. 5/104) Earphones - Its great, quality is awesome but low Bass. 8/105) Gaming - I played few games like Subway Surfer, Templerun2, Frontline Commando D-Day.. I did not face any problem 9/106) Multitasking - Working fine but las of around 0.75 Second.. 8/107) Gallery - Again a lag of around 1 to 2 seconds, pics take little time to open up 7/108) Internal Memory is on lower side (you have to use a memory card of atleast 32 gigs if you want to have a decent backup) 6/109) Camers - Last but not the least is camera - Trust me its mind blowing. You will not get so many options in any android phone, superb clarity, details are captured, image size is approx 7.5 MB with 20MP selected. 10/10the AnTuTu score which I got for this phone was 35340 which is above HTC One, S4, Nexus 4 and many flagship phones of 2013 but yes its behind most of the flagship phones for this year.But guys this phone is just costing 20K, flagship phones cost 30K and bove. So I dont think you will get a better deal.ThanksArun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kunmun
    Debjit Mohapatra (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satyam (Sep 2, 2014) on Amazon
    best phone in 20 K price range,received in 1 day with 32 GB free memory card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jakaasss
    Manoj Khatri (Aug 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Titfuss
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone for 20k
    Amit Upadhyay (Sep 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome phone for 20k... I was waiting for the price drop but never imagined for 10k drop... Bought electric blue as its the coolest among all... And obviously it's not gonna fit in my skinny jeans pockets....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got it for 20k, its is absolutely worth the money!!
    Srinidhi (Sep 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Thanks Amazon :)The phone was delivered in just 1 day, the phone is awesome. 20 Megapixels cam, 10x zoom, superb clarity. No doubt the best phone for 20k, super offer!! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kunal Verma (Aug 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing Website and amazing phone ..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abdul Jameel (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good mobile for that price good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandip Ghosh (Sep 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.thank u amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IN ONE WORD " CELLSLR"
    Swapnil (Sep 9, 2014) on Amazon
    I WAS PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT ON 02/09/2014 FOR RS 19990/- N TODAYS RATE IS RS 29999/-... M LUCY PERSON.. ONE OF BEST PRODUCT OF SAMSUNG.. EVEN BETTER THAN SAMSUNG S5. M TRUE CAMERA LOVER.. M frequent BUYER OF MOBILE . I TRY EVEN chines MOBILE.. BT DIS PRODUCT IS ONE OF BEST, HAVE EASY UI.BEST THING IS CAMERA . I TRY SONY Z1.(20MP) N NOKIA LUMIA 1520.(20MP)SONY Z1 CAMERA IS WORST EVER I SEEN, LUMIA 1520 HAS BETTER CAMERA BT LUMIA 1520 IS WINDOWS PHONE,BT SAMSUNG K ZOOM IS FANTASTIC CAMERA WITH 10X ZOOM .. M IMPRESS ..ONLY 2 CONS1) ITS HEAVY 200GRM BT U CAN MANAGE2) SCREEN SIZE 4.8OTHERWISE IT IS BEST PRODUCT .. MUST BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon sarvice tooo good.keepit up.
    Mohammed Rawat (Sep 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice phone love it camera is owsame
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prasad (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Very quick delivery good price great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krishna (Sep 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Overall value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Basavaraj Biradar (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Very Good phone. Quality of the camera is amazing. No hang and lags, very fast. Worth buying.You may feel little bulky...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit (Sep 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Cool phone.. amazing..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% upto the mark
    Shams Mohd Bilal (Sep 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Complete...100% what I wantedAnd excellent service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Koustubh Kuchanwar (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Best phone I ever used......I'm in Love with my K zoooooooom...Thank you samsung....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good camera feautures :)
    Gurueswaran (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Very nice camera features awesome...Pro suggest camera was awesome.working good speed...video clarity well..I had samsung smart camera before but this one awesome ..High pixel..pictures occupying full screen on my Laptop.In zoom also the clarity awesome...I love it :) :) :)very quick delivery from amazon..good Response
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone with Camera
    Monishi (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    A Camera Phone, latest kit kat 4.4, good processor, a solid 20.70 MP Camera with loads of shooting features. Good Price for value. Powerful Xenon Flash give sharp photos, only that it should had been a Full HD resolution to make it the best in its category.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely Good Phone.Go For It.But I have 1 question?
    Ryan D'Souza (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Superb Phone.Really Don't go for the critics guys..Its Really Good..I did not expect such a good phone..Yes it is bulky..but 1 week with the phone you won't find it bulky again..Since I was a GS4 User the only features that I found missing is the Notification Light,Widgets,I Cannot use Flash in Snapchat(If anybody has a solution please help).Otherwise a great package and truly worth the price.P.S-I had one question..From Where Did you guys purchased Scratchguard from?..Do we get it in local stores.?..Or any recommendations.Because I Cant find any reviews on the screen guards thats available on Amazon...Please Help..Looking out for a Matte Finish ScratchGuard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com