Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro

Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Samsung Exynos 7 Octa 7870 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 2,182 ratings &
2,177 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,324
  • 4 ★
    367
  • 3 ★
    130
  • 2 ★
    93
  • 1 ★
    268
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,322)
  • 4★ (365)
  • 3★ (129)
  • 2★ (93)
  • 1★ (268)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,177 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best purchase decision ever.
    Vhs123 (Oct 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone in October for £200 as a replacement for my note 5. I absolutely love it. The design is very classy (s7 esque) and although it doesn't have a waterproof rating I have dropped it many times and it is still holding up well. Th software is brilliant. To put s8 style software on this was a genius move by samsung. The display os very bright and might just be better than my old note 5. The fingerprint scanner is very quick (almost too quick) and the always on display is a great feature. It would have been great if they incorporated haptic feedback. This is one thing I missed coming from a note 5. The speaker is adequate but nothing special. The camera produces some good quality photos in recent lighting and both cameras have a flash. However it seems a bit half baked. An omission of simple modes like a slow motion or time lapse mode is strange. As for speed this phone is very snappy. If youu turn the developer options on and change the animation scale to 0.5 then it feels very responsive. It runs games well and doesn't get as hot as my note 5. The dual SIM and micro sd card slot are nice additions and I love little features here and there like double tapping the recent key to go to your last app and the ability to control how bright the flashlight is. Battery life is sublime easily lasting me 2 days and standby time is good for and android phone. However charging the 3600mah battery pack takes about 3 hours which is annoying. I hope that you find this review useful and I would definitely recommend this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (2) Reply
  • The display gets dark pink dots.
    Sutikhna Nayak (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It's not been even 6months of buying the phone. Twice I had display issue, the screen has a dark pink spot on d right hand side of phone. Last time when I had d same dy asked me to change the display within 1 mnth of buying phone. And again out of no reason d same spot appears. I enquired with samsung customer care and dy suggested to update my software - not sure what has software update has to do wid display spot, I might b uneducated related to logic . Obviously it's a gud phn look wise and handling but not tht tough. I would recommend think before buying dis phn.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • excellent phone with awesome look
    Preet Kaur (Oct 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It is awesome phone no heating problem, no sound problem i am listening to the music with very good voice or videos with full hd super amoled screen..... befor buying I am very confused .... after buying it i feel very satisfied .... and i feel as i buy as a samsung s8.... because of similar looks.... always on display feature is awesome.... i am charged my phone after 1 and half day....i recommend to all buy this phone of samsung... you will realy appreciated if you buy it... other phone also launch alond with it ... bt it is awesome than others
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (1) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Manmohan Raja (Jun 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i want buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Display gets broken
    Supriya Ramgopal (Dec 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Everything works good but It's display gets broken every time and I had to repair it more than 3 times in an year of purchase. Bad quality of display screen used..have shell so much money..instead it can be repaired with low price outside the service centre with same low grade display, this was my favourite brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Great phone with best build quality
    Sojan Prince (Sep 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Am so impressed with the day-to-day usage of my j7 pro...i really want ois or eis image stabilization on the camera on next update
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Which phone is best
    Rupesh Chaudhary (Sep 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Which one best j7.max or j7.pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (8) Reply
  • samsung J7 pro
    Prem Prakash (Sep 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the phone design and quality is very good, specially camera and UI. J7 Pro have good performance of game, Phone is working very smooth and best thing is there is no heating after you play the game. Love the performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Really smart
    Sajid Amien (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I boight this usedd phone j7pro from someone and it is still in a sound condition after a good use . I found this quick responsive and upto the mark . Its pretty glossy in design and fells awesome without cover . Battery is good Performance is good atleast best with exonyus chipset
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good phone worth buying
    PRIYAM SHARMA (Oct 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's a good phone worth buy it Supports gaming D best display Just that the brightness is a lack in this at night Old processor but it is compatible with the ram given
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • about j7 pro mobile
    V Gokul V Gokul (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile very nice to handle to use this camera and speaker sound is very very nice i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung j7 max
    Dhiraj Poniya (Jun 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Best phone used... Superb screen smooth to use...
    Infinity Study Solutions Cbse Solutions (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used redmi note 5 pro note 4 but I feel the battery backup of Samsung j7 pro is best. Its super fast. Can play PUBG easily. Its superamoled display is awesome. It looks premium in hand.hlqfk color is best. Always on display gives it a premium view.. Samsung is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really recommend this divice
    Sharu Nadheem (Jun 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome experience with this phone since 1 year .. i enjoy this phone at every way display, camera ,sound, performance, buid, and user experience.....i think this is the best phone under 20k till now also..... most of other brand says they have 16 mp camera big display ..big battery.. more ram.etc at low price...i will say they all are just big in words and numbers cuz most of them doesnt show the quality for what offers...but for samsung they will gives neatly what they offers..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • J 7 pro best.....................
    Shubham Dixit (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best loking & great features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good phone actually a good smartphone
    Anand Singh (Feb 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung always do its job perfectly. Outstanding camera with best night mode ever in this range and in case of performance it a king packed in its den whicc roars loudly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great mobile
    محمد العمر المشرف (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    wonderful smart machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for a samsung
    Maaz Vhora (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like it Samsung j7 Max... What a lovely use this phone..... What a fabulous....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Arjun Kumar S (Oct 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I using this phone very good and excellent working conditions no heating problem and also battery life is very good good design camera quality .wow finaly is awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greatphone.
    Chjilton Harderwijk (Jul 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone overall, Nice Amoled display. Great camera Missing the IP rating but not bad and it has fingerprint sensors.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro is worth the money
    ABHIMANUE RAJESH (Jun 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Like all other samsung phones it has its worthiness. i surely recommend this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good life...........................................
    Krishna Prasad (Mar 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Handset
    Ganesh Gaikwad (Dec 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great Battery life, Relatively good camera, Amazing features, Good video quality to sum up it excellent choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Internet serfing issue
    Pradyut Bagchi (Jun 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very slow internet speed at same location, same network, than MI, Realmi, Oppo smartphones . Network speed and page loading speed also slow in samsung j7 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Value For Money
    Technical Naman (May 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Specification are good but product have many bugs...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera review
    Munna Chowdhury (Mar 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    camera is not good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • j7 max 32 gb 4gb ram
    Endless Sardar (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Bekar set hai net bahut slow chalda hai, sound quilty bekar hai, camera quilty thik thik hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sim networks
    Kavita Kavi Production (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    can we use 2G 3G sim in dis mobile|??/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung J7 Pro has the Worst finger print scanner
    Jayant Rai (Apr 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Although the build quality, display, interface is good of the Samsung's J7 pro, it has the worst fingure print scanner. The device desperately needs an update.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Samsung j7 max review
    Gurunadham Giocountr Menu Asian (Jan 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Recently I bought a Samsung j7 max in guntur city sonovision show room but this phone camera has poor quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com