Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.6GHz octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 2,058 ratings &
2,055 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,292
  • 4 ★
    447
  • 3 ★
    153
  • 2 ★
    56
  • 1 ★
    110
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,290)
  • 4★ (446)
  • 3★ (153)
  • 2★ (56)
  • 1★ (110)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,055 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good phone in its range.
    Saswata Tripathy (Sep 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall I like this phone. Battery performance Good, camera back and front better in its price. Fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • VERY GOOD PHONE
    Sayantan Guin (Aug 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE BEST PHONE EVER.............
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • SamsungJ7nxt
    Vishwajeet Kumar (Aug 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am jeet from Gaya. I bought this phone one week ago .This is supbub phone and battery is awesome .over all is good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best midrange phone ever
    Surenth Raaj (Jan 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Honest review after using 1 year Display is awesome Camera is good both front and back Phone works very smooth with 2gb ram i still have no issue I do recommend this for you guys The only con is battery capacity only 3000mah
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery prblm of j7 nxt
    Raj Saha (Apr 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    While charging my device, when it comes to 90%, it takes charge very slowly. It takes more than 60 minutes to charge from 90% to 100%. Is there any solution?
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Very good phone samsung galaxy j7 nxt
    Anandhu Us (Jan 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I using my samsung galaxy j7 nxt from january 20 2018. I had bought it through amazon. It have internal memory 16 gb and i another j7 nxt internal memory 32gb. Which i had bought through flipkart both gets software updates to android 8.0 oreo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good peice
    Pamulapati Ramesh (Jul 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    very nice and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 nxt
    Judy Herru (Jun 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awsome phone, no hanging issues till now,good memory 32 GB,valuable phone within this price range. Really...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GONIGINTALA NAGA VARA PRASAD
    Gonigintala Nagavara Prasad (May 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is really an excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SMOOTH AND STYLISH
    Prabandh Chopde (Apr 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GREAT PHONE. Camera good both front and rear and at low cost also. Good customer support by Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very superb mobile
    Vaithe Hosur (Feb 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very smart and soft to use nice one thank u samsung is always great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung nxt
    Dinesh Krish (Jan 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    software updates comes often can i update dis it is better...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxy j7 nxt
    Pradeep Patidar (Jan 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is best phone in thise price range. Thank you Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • depuis un mois
    Nyzar Ben (Nov 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    j'aime bien le j7 nxt la taille d€™écran et performance de la batterie le flash de la camera avant est un plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy it definitly
    Ajit (Oct 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    2 days i buy this phone till now no issue find. only fingure print scanner is missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile to use
    Bala Vignesh (Oct 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • galxy j7 nxt is a best phone ever
    Vivek Patel (Sep 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is ultimate phone excillent features battry backup is so...much good...very smooth phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of best samsung phone which i have been used
    Roshan Jha (Sep 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GREAT FEATURES SUPERB LOOK VERY GOOD CAMERA QUALIUTY{BOTH FRONT AND BACK} GOOD BATTERY BACKUP IN SHORT GREAT PHONE WITH THAT PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great job by Samsung.
    Shuvam Kumar (Aug 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing phone with great UI and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good!
    Viswalinga Surya S (Feb 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is overall good with decent spec, however the phone does not have light sensor. This means auto screen brightness will not work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone for its price.
    Sathish KUMAR (Nov 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera is good. Battery lasting for a day with moderate usage. No issues so far. Phn didnt hang till now. The only con i feel is the on internal storage.it is only 16gbŸ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • j7 nxt user
    HeNry Tamang (Oct 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A good phone in a budget friendly price. No heating issues as such. Camera quality is moderate. However, the battery drains out rather fast. Over all at a price that is affordable as the price of j7 nxt this phone is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • J7 battery prblm
    Akshay AJ (Sep 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone....but battery was very bad....battery decreasing minute to minute....is that I am only the person who have the problem...have any here with the same...??? But the other features are very good...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Handy and good looking set
    Nand Kishore (Sep 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Only one problem comming is on keeping full volume the voice of set too week to listen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone has a good look but its poor than expected
    Anand Krishna Kv (Oct 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the phone hangs up and auto restarts at times of playing more background apps. The camera shows average performance and focusing near objects takes a lot of time as in most of the samsung phones all it is an average N is a great phone to use for all the parents
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung j7 nxt
    Raja E P (Aug 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung j7 nxt. Speaker sound quality not good.camera seems ok.battery backup good. Speed also not good for 3 gb ram.not worth to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Maherban Ali (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    But not so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SAMSUNGJ7NXT
    RAVN PRANK TV (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Front camera is very Very worst..in thie price u can get better phones..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overpriced phone
    Ersh Yadav (Oct 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am facing heating issue and battery life is also not good Display is terrible Sometimes touch also do
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • experions of this phone
    Love Kohli (Jun 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    bakwaas phone hai 4 months se jada nhi chlta oske baad service center jao tou voo saaf boll dete hai hum kuch nhi kr skte garmi mai jada der jebb mai rakh lou tou kharab hou jada hai ise bdiya tou mi hai kmse km 1 saal tou chlta hai 7838438429
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.