Samsung Galaxy J7 Max User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max smartphone with 5.70-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P20 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 3,640 ratings &
3,636 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,253
  • 4 ★
    676
  • 3 ★
    237
  • 2 ★
    118
  • 1 ★
    356
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,251)
  • 4★ (675)
  • 3★ (237)
  • 2★ (118)
  • 1★ (355)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,636 reviews
Sort By:
  • Experience of Samsung J7 Max
    Shiva Jeet Banarji (Aug 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    supabb phone its provide face detected locker in this phone and we can divide our screen in two part upper and lower.We can do 2 work on same device at a same time like on window represent your social site and in which second window you can see movie or video or more you can do 2 work on the same device.. My experience have good on Samsung J7 Max and am satisfied with this phone. . . THANK YOU
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (2) Reply
  • Very good performance
    Jiju Unni (Jun 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Very good performance good camera Good display
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Bad processor
    Venkata Prathap (Jul 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    it's mediatek is bad processor for gaming and multi tasking Samsung phones is almost Snapdragon uses
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (4) Reply
  • Super Phone.....
    Muthu Kumar (Jul 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good display, Best Sound Quality,Best Performance,Really very Super phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • j7 max smartphone
    Worldwin (Jul 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good phone j7 max mt6757 p20 pro but gaming is good i hope next time samsung come with snapdragon pro and adrino gpu overall good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 max. Why to buy?
    Shiv Kumar (Sep 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using Samsung galaxy j7 max for a month. If you want to buy it read my experience with this Product Screen- A little big for smooth gripping. Good for eyes but bad for picture quality. Camera- Good in day time if you can adjust the object or camera just opposite to the sun but bad in night. Battery- 3300mAh battery runs for a day in normal circumstances. Processes- It's not good for games and internet. Sensors- Finger print sensor is not so good. It takes much time and it's sometimes tricky. Sound- If you're not a music lover then sound quality is good. Durability- If you're the person who keeps a phone more than two years you can but it Overall- In this price range it is a good phone if not the better.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Awsm... Product
    MANJUNATH KALAL (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Nice to Use I love it. & The Features are Beautiful... Thank u Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Very bad audio
    Mohammed Aneesh.m (Jul 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad music experience ever. Don't Buy if you need enjoy movies and music. Too much disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 max
    Raghunath Polavarapu (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • superb mobile phone
    Ranjeeth (May 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good display, Best Sound Quality,Best Performance,Really very Super phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 max
    Asher Antony Asher Antony (May 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone at this price .Nice camera clarity In front and back .display is awesome. Batter battery life .i recommed everyone to buy this phone because it is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung j7 max
    Ragini Raj (Mar 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vry nyc this phone i bought this phone vry impressed thank u for that In this phone both camera is impressive too smooth vry nyc phone Samsung j7max
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice phone and its feature
    Nikunj Soni (Mar 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Superb camara Result,Long battry Life,Nice Feature...all over owsome Android Phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • experience on samsung j7 max
    Sunil Samantaray (Mar 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is just awesome. best mobile i have ever seen. i love it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever i've used
    Gijo Jacob Vallavanattu (Mar 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb attractive phone under this price range with heavy battery backup. Superb camera clarity and also Face recognition lock feature added along with superfast fingerprint sensor. Absence of gorilla glass protection is a disadvantage. Just use 3D or 5D glass instead of Normal tempered glass. you will feel the difference. Look wise,nothing more attractive than samsung's any other phone. But overall,Its a best gadget that i can recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 max Ÿ‘Œ Ÿ‘Œ Ÿ‘Œ
    ರವಿ ಕಿರಣ್ ಕಿಚ್ಚು (Mar 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera Battery Performance Software Battery Design Value formoney Display Samsung Galaxy J7 max Ÿ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘Œ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy J7 max
    Pardeep Chahal (Feb 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7 max
    Rohit Kumar Akki (Jan 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Most pohne of Samsung galaxy j7 max
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 MAX
    Naveen Chakravarthi (Dec 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    PHONES WAS AWESOME BUT ONLY THING IS RATE IS VERY HIGH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am loving it
    Ashu Solanki (Nov 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Absolutely brilliant super quality in that price range and all features are inbuilt. we can't compare another phone with samsung j7 maxx. splendid screen clarity,particular video resolution other just like finger senor,face face recognise.and last one app is mind blowing app Smart Glow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • love it...awesome
    Narendra Singh (Oct 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome mobile in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Sathya Das (Oct 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very user friendly. Nice big screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very good
    Mursaleen Ahmad (Oct 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with good features
    Rasheed Md (Sep 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    J7 max is a very good phone with good features.But for last few days im not getting short cuts such as removing an app from desktop even after long press.I visited samsung store but no use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung j7 max
    Balaji (Aug 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its suberb mobile already am using so no need to worry just blindli buy a j7 max battery back up is superb am happy with this mobile go head
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CLASSY PHONE
    DHAVAL JAIN (Aug 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    WELL I GUESSJ7 MAX IS A PERFECT GOOD LOOKING PHONE WITH AWESOME CAMERA .. ITS BIG SCREEN SIZE LOOK MORE ATTRACTIVE ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung galaxy j7max
    AR Mattoo (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • very good..
    தில்லை நாதன் (Jul 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am using j7 max it worth in 17900 rs camera, processor, ram, internal storage, battery is very good for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mindblowing
    RAJ PATEL (Jul 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    my best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super mobile in low cost
    Vikranth Renumanu (Jul 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i bought samsung 7 max really a very nice phone from samsung in that less cost of 17000 really so superb.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.