Samsung Galaxy J6+ User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy J6+

Samsung Galaxy J6+ smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1480 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 766 ratings &
765 reviews
  • 5 ★
    379
  • 4 ★
    147
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    36
  • 1 ★
    131
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (378)
  • 4★ (147)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (36)
  • 1★ (131)
Displaying 1-30 of 765 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung j6+ connectivity
    Mahesh Guru325 (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Guys is samsung high on weed or something Guys i bought a new samsung j6+ overall performance is good but at this age of technology even mi and gionee phones are giving NFC tech to your mobile....being a huge brand they are failed with j6+ they have not given the option to connect to smart tv guys and the processor is outdated old snapdragon 425 we cant high end games with this......its up to u buy it or not
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Desmond J. (Oct 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone within the budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Grab deal
    Gaurav (Sep 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Fingerprints sensor work nice and dual cam or nice big infinity display great
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good battery backup and camera
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone in this range. Good battery backup and nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung is always good.
    Red Patel (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ch.ravikumar (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Return me my Charger
    Deep Kumar (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I exchanged oppo f3 plus mobile with this handset,but i ultimately gave charger of another mobile to delivery boy but delivery boy did not return it to me.please return it to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    MATEEN SATTAR (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Every thing is Good and Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Mohamed A.k (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Tataji Chekkapalli (Sep 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Garima (Sep 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Its been a year now I?m reviewing about this phone... I ordered this phone for my mum and trust me its superb everything is just perfect till now so go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Guru (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its ok
    VINAY BHAGAT (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Its ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Fareedshaik (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Low price smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Asifkhan (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manjeet Singh (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jogi P. (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Narendra (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique lock button fingerprint.
    SACHIN (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    The unique type of fingerprint option is very awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Durai Murugan (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mamta Art Studio (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    my phone Pic Best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prashant Kumar (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    good must by but processor is old
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Subash Chandra Sahu (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    exilent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Soumen Chowdhury (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    In short, I can say the product was exactly with the same features that you would have got from the shops. So, it all comes down to value for money while buying online and see how much you are able to save as we get it at a discounted price here. Just a tip, while exchanging your older phone, keep an eye on other sites for selling or try to sell to someone who provides a better price to you than flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Red
    Amjad (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Red colour Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Appropriate screen size and fast processor
    Bhushan (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Fast and as we aware Samsung technology is the best in this rangeCamera Good sufficient for regular use4Gb is good64 GB rom is also good featureFouch idenfication is fastOverall best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Samsung
    Abhishek Choudhary (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone for Eveyone who love Samsung phone go to this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Rita Mahajan (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Grabed it with a good exchange deal. Thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.