Samsung Galaxy J2 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy J2 Pro

Samsung Galaxy J2 Pro smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,085 ratings &
1,085 reviews
  • 5 ★
    572
  • 4 ★
    236
  • 3 ★
    99
  • 2 ★
    54
  • 1 ★
    124
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (572)
  • 4★ (236)
  • 3★ (99)
  • 2★ (54)
  • 1★ (124)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,085 reviews
Sort By:
  • OTG suuport
    Muthu Kumaran (Jul 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    whether is it supports OTG?
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Nice device with Samsung brand in this price
    Uttam Aggarwal (Jul 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear gadgets360. Please correct the information. J2 pro has a removable battery but you are saying battery are non-removable. I am giving you unboxing video link of j2 pro. You can see battery is removable:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPMFCHzpb9c
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Binod Shrestha (Mar 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone ever... Really like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Dont buy j2 pro
    Harshad Tondale (Jun 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Even they give much feature in j2 pro. Video size is too small while watching online. As compare to j2 ace it is poor phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good mobile for people with average use
    MN22 SRNP (Jul 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    memory is ok. but battery is not suitable in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brand is brand
    Sunny Thakur (Jul 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think this phone is best in this range itne pese me itnach milega
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome .....
    Srinivas Danaveni (May 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile at this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i have very impres by samsung gayalaxy j2pro
    MD ABDULLAH (Mar 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very useful and comfortable smartphone is samsung gayalaxyj2pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Arunbera12
    Arun Bera (May 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Below than average phone.I had to replace the battery after 1 year 7 months. Now overheating problem is troubling my set.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cpu is not best
    Gamer Rd (Jan 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Not best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery Ÿ˜ˆŸ˜ˆŸ˜ˆŸ˜ˆŸ˜ˆŸ˜ˆ&
    Vinayak Ghundiya (May 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Monile k sath ki battery ful gyi original 1600 ki new battery lgai vo bhi ful gyi bkwas battery backup Pub G bhi support ni krta phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Raman Joshi (Apr 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Product get destroyed in 1year 1 week and my other devices of gionee and lenovo and MI are working for 2.5 year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • screen shot
    Ramesh Tiruvayipati (Dec 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    noscreen shot available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • J2 pro review
    Sujaya Shetty (Oct 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Purchased Samsung J2pro on22nd September. Provlems started from the second day itself .Was receiving calls but could not hear the ringtone.It only vibrated. Sometimes could hear vibrations from inside which stopped only when the phone was switched off went back to the showroom was given a new handset.Same problem with the new phone also I was told that the sim needs to be changed. I changed the sim but still stuck with the same problem Now i dont know what to do.very disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Video cant transfer to Tv
    Kasthuri Tadakamalla (Feb 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have tried to cast video of cell to Tv (both on same net) but it didnot work. Pl guide in this case T.Dayanand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY NICE PHONE IN THIS PRICE
    SHIVA VERMA (Jan 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SAMSUNG J2 PRO IS A VERY NICE PHONE THE FEATURES ARE GOOD & A VERY LOVELY PHONE THIS IS A BEST PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • live like a PRO
    Harsh Bajpai (Aug 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is the best phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Riya Das (Jul 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a very good product... i brought it on nov 2017 and its 2019 now. its really very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Balasai Palla (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohd Waseem Niyazi (Jun 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ambaz MD Uddin (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great performance
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi all... small review about this mobile... Great performance.. no lags.. good battery backup.. and super amoled screen gaves good viewing angles... Main thing no heating issues.. must buy it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • too good
    Shubhashish (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A.mangaiah
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Hello frds i use this mobile from 1 month and i am satisfy by all functions of this mobile .This is a budget mobile under 10000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome phone @ 10000
    Arshad A. (May 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Hey everyone. I have this phone for 1 month and sooo happy with it. I believe, in the price range of 10000 its the best phone. AB 10000 MEI BACCHE KI JAAN LE GA KYA ???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhupesh (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice performance I am satisfied with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth ....
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashok M. (Jun 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Best branded phone at the best price. Definitely u can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.